Black Lotus Casino

https://casino.guru/Black-Lotus-Casino-reviewhttps://wizardofodds.com/online-gambling/casino-reviews/black-lotus-casino/https://www.realmoneyaction.com/casinos/black-lotus-casino/

Black Lotus Casino Review

We’ve thoroughly reviewed Black Lotus Casino and gave it a questionable reputation rating. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it’s better to play elsewhere. In our review, we’ve considered the casino’s player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Black Lotus Casino is related to other online casinos listed below and its rating is also negatively influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Black Lotus Casino is a medium-sized online casino revenue-wise. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn’t have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 9 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 54 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we’ve given this casino 30,094 black points in total, out of which 28,752 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points below.

Warning: Black Lotus Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino’s players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino’s Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Black Lotus Casino appears on only one blacklist, which hasn’t influenced our rating of this casino. We’ve chosen to ignore it either because it’s related to the casino’s previous owner, or because of some other applicable reason.

As we already mentioned, we’ve given Black Lotus Casino a questionable reputation rating. That means that while it’s not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it’s advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Black Lotus Casino Review

Black Lotus Casino does not allow players from France .

Black Lotus Casino Review

Introduction

Black Lotus Casino is an online betting site that is owned and operated by Genesys Technology N.V. The site was founded in 2012, and it serves as an American friendly site that offers games from developers Saucify and Rival. In terms of being a site that services the United States, Black Lotus is one the better options for punters, as it has fast banking times, decent bonus terms, and good management that keeps players happy.

Casino Info

Jurisdiction Curacao
Min Deposit €20
Min Withdrawal €150
⏱️ Cashout Time Pending time: 48 hours, E-wallets: Instant, Wire Transfer: up to 10 business days, Check: 15 business days
Cashout Limit All withdrawals greater than €1,500 will be paid in installments depending on the player status.
Games 623
Mobile Android,iPhone,iPad,Other Mobile
Download available No
Play Here

Black Lotus Casino Screenshots

Software Providers

Black Lotus Casino is powered by Betsoft, Rival and Saucify and the casino&rsquo,s games are provided via a web-based instant play platform that loads up directly through your favorite internet browser. The casino also fully supports mobile play, which lets you play on smartphones or tablets.

Blackjack

American blackjack Super 7 blackjack Super 7 blackjack
Single deck blackjack European VIP Blackjack

Black Lotus Casino Blackjack (Betsoft) Expand

Game BJ Pays Soft 17 Double After Split Double Splits Number Peek Surr-ender Return Total Decks Live Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.62% 1 No
Super 7 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 1 Yes No 99.54% 6 No
American 1.5 Stand Yes 10 or 11 1 Yes No 99.35% 6 No
European 1.5 Stand Yes 9 to 11 1 No No 99.34% 6 No

Black Lotus Casino Blackjack (Rival) Expand

Game BJ Pays Soft 17 Double After Split Double Splits Number Re split aces Surr-ender Return Total Decks Live Game
Blackjack 1.5 Hit Yes Any 2 4 No No 99.34% 8 No
Multi-Hand Blackjack 1.5 Hit No 9 to 11 4 No No 99.10% 8 No

Black Lotus Casino Blackjack (Saucify) Expand

Game BJ Pays Soft 17 Double After Split Double Splits Number Re split aces Draw to split aces Peek Surr-ender Return Total Decks Live Game
Single Deck 1.5 Hit Yes 9 to 11 1 No No Yes No 99.77% 1 No
Vegas strip 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 3 No Yes No 99.65% 4 No
Atlantic City 1.5 Stand Yes Any 2 3 No Yes Yes 99.64% 8 No
European 1.5 Stand No 9 to 11 1 No No No 99.43% 2 No

Video Poker

All American — Multi-Hand All American — Progressive Bonus Poker
Bonus Poker Deluxe — Multi-Hand Bonus Poker — Multi-Hand Deuces &amp, Joker Poker — Multi-Hand
Deuces Wild Deuces Wild — Multi-Hand Double Bonus
Double Bonus — Multi-Hand Double Jackpot — Multi-Hand Double Joker Poker
Draw Five Poker Jacks or Better Joker Poker
Joker Poker — Multi-Hand Split Way Royal Tens or Better
Pyramid Poker — Jacks or Better

Black Lotus Casino Video Poker (Betsoft)

Game Power Poker Multi-Play Pay Table Return Live Game
Split Way Royal No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-40-50-800-800 99.80% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe — Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-10-80-50-800 99.70% No
Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 99.17% No
Tens or Better No No 1-2-3-4-5-6-25-50-800 99.14% No
Double Bonus No No 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-50-800 99.11% No
Deuces &amp, Joker Wild — Multi-Play Yes Yes 1–2-3-3-3-6-9-12-25-800-2000 99.07% No
Deuces Wild No No 1-2-3-4-4-9-15-25-200-800 98.91% No
All American — Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-8-8-8-30-200-800 98.49% No
Deuces Wild — Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-8-15-25-200-800 98.45% No
Double Jackpot No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-20-40-80-50-800 98.35% No
Draw Five Poker No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Jacks or Better No No 1-2-3-4-6-9-20-40-800 98.25% No
Double Joker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-50-100-800 98.10% No
Joker Poker (kings) No No 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
Joker Poker (kings) — Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-17-50-100-200-800 98.09% No
All American — Progressive No No 1-1-3-8-8-8-25-100-800 96.01% No
Double Bonus — Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-5-8-50-80-160-50-800 94.19% No
Bonus Poker — Multi-Play Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-8-10-25-40-80-50-800 94.18% No
Pyramid Bonus Poker No No 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-50-800 + 83.62% No

Black Lotus Casino Video Poker (Rival)

Game Power Poker Multi-Play Pay Table Return Live Game
Jacks or Better No No 800-50-25-9-6-4-3-2-1 99.54% No
Deuces Wild No No 800-250-45-15-9-4-3-2-2-1 99.37% No
Aces &amp, Faces No No 800-50-80-40-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 99.26% No
Tens or Better No No 800-50-25-6-5-4-3-2-1 99.14% No
Deuces and Joker Wild No No 2000-800-25-12-9-6-3-3-3-2-1 99.07% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) No No 1000-200-100-50-17-7-5-3-2-1-1 98.60% No
Double Joker Poker No No 800-100-50-25-8-5-4-3-2-1 98.10% No

Black Lotus Casino Video Poker (Saucify)

Game Power Poker Multi-Play Pay Table Return Live Game
Jacks or Better Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-6-9-25-50-800 99.54% No
Bonus DeucesWild Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-4-9-20-40-80-25-200-400-800 99.45% No
Bonus Poker Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-80-80-800 99.45% No
Bonus Poker Deluxe Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-6-8-80-130-800 99.45% No
Double Bonus Yes Yes 1-1-3-5-7-9-50-80-160-80-800 99.45% No
Deuces Wild Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-4-10-15-25-200-800 99.42% No
Aces &amp, Faces Yes Yes 1-2-3-4-5-8-25-40-50-80-800 99.26% No
Double Double Bonus Yes Yes 1-1-3-4-6-9-50-80-160-160-400-50-800 98.98% No
Joker Poker (kings or better) Yes Yes 1-1-2-3-5-7-18-50-100-200-800 98.94% No
Triple Double Bonus Yes Yes 1-1-2-4-6-9-50-80-160-400-800-50-800 98.15% No
Deuces and Joker Wild Yes Yes 1-2-3-3-3-6-7-12-25-800-2000 97.97% No

Other Games

Black Lotus Casino is also home to 30 other games listed below:

    (Betsoft) (Betsoft) (Betsoft) (Betsoft) (Betsoft) (Betsoft) (Betsoft) (Betsoft) (Betsoft) (Betsoft) (Betsoft) (Betsoft) (Betsoft) (Betsoft) (Betsoft)
    (Betsoft) (Rival) (Rival) (Rival) (Rival) (Rival) (Rival) (Rival) (Rival) (Rival) (Rival) (Saucify) (Saucify) (Saucify) (Saucify)
Baccarat Top Card Trumps Caribbean Stud Poker
Ride ‘Em Poker Red Dog American Roulette
European Roulette Common Draw Roulette Zoom Roulette
Craps Pai Gow Poker Pontoon
Triple Edge Poker Pirate 21 Blackjack Oasis Poker
Draw Hi Lo Predictor 21 Burn Blackjack
Baccarat Casino Battle Ride ’em Poker
Red Dog Double-Zero Roulette Single-Zero Roulette
Craps Pai Gow Poker Keno
Vegas Jackpot Keno Cast for Cash Sudoku
Punto Banco (Baccarat) 3 Card Poker 3 Card Poker — Elite Edition
Keno Power Ball Keno Captain Keno
Power Ball Keno Berry Picker Lucky Scratch

Responsible Gambling, Customer Support & Security

There&rsquo,s a responsible gaming page available for players to access, which provides information on fighting gambling addiction as well as risky gaming behaviors. There isn&rsquo,t much in terms of controls or self-exclusion to protect players, nor are there any links to outside counseling groups.

Customer support is available using live chat, email, and telephone. The chat function is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and should be the preferred method to get assistance. The team is helpful and friendly, and were able to answer the basic questions I had regarding the banking process.

Black Lotus protects player data using 128-bit SSL encryption technology that scrambles player information as it is transmitted between your computer and the casino&rsquo,s servers. These days, encryption is vital to your protection. We only recommend you play at casinos that feature this security measure.

Terms and Conditions, Banking.

Looking through the terms and conditions, there&rsquo,s nothing at Black Lotus that stands out as being unfair or predatory toward players.

The banking system is pretty decent at Black Lotus Casino, with the site offering up deposits and withdrawals through check, credit card, eWallet, and Bitcoin. The site has a 48 hour pending time on winnings, but eWallets and Bitcoin are paid out instantly thereafter. Other payout methods take longer, but that is more of a limitation on the methods themselves than the casino. It should be noted that the casino has $1,500 limits on withdrawals, with any larger amounts split up.

Banking options at Black Lotus Casino

Banking option Deposit Withdrawal
Skrill-Moneybookers
NETELLER
ecoPayz
Bank Wire Transfer
Check/Cheque
Direct Bank Transfer
MasterCard Credit
Visa Credit
Bitcoin Cash
Courier Check
Litecoin
Vanilla Prepaid
Bitcoin

Slots

A Night in Paris Good Girl Bad Girl More Gold Diggin’
Mr. Vegas Gypsy Rose Pinnocchio
Tycoons Aussie Rules The Back Nine
Beach Bums Dog Pound Dollars Heroes’ Realm
Japan o Rama Money Magic 1,000,000 Reels BC
Psychedelic Sixties Rock On Spy Game
5 Reel Circus All Aboard Arabian Tales
Ares — The Battle for Troy As the Reels Turn A Switch in Time
Aztec’s Treasure Day at the Derby Loco 7s
Cash Puppy Cosmopolitan Le Chocolatier
Pina Nevada Stars &amp, Stripes Tails of New York

There&rsquo,s a small number of slots available for players, with most of them being the 5 reel video slot variety. You&rsquo,ll find no shortage of features in the games, and they look very nice.

Comp Point Program

There is a VIP program in place, with different tiers available for players who wager more on the site. This program offers exclusive bonuses, and tournaments, as well as prizes should you get to a higher level.

Bonuses

Below is the 1 bonus available at Black Lotus Casino.

Below is a list of promotions currently being offered at Black Lotus Casino.

Sign Up Bonus

Percentage play-through by game:

  • 5% for Other Blackjack and Craps.
  • 10% for Video Poker.
  • 25% for Baccarat.
  • 50% for Poker Games and Other Roulette.
  • 100% for Slots.

Note: New customers only. T&amp,C apply. 18+. Plus 30 Free Spins (code: WINBLACK). Match Bonus offers greater than 100% are subject to a maximum withdrawal amount of $ 1,000 and need to be wagered through 60X. Max bet: 5 $.

License Information

Countries Welcomed

Black Lotus Casino accepts players from the following countries: American Samoa, Australia, Canada, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, Holy See (vatican City State), Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Puerto Rico, United States, Virgin Islands and U.s..

Player Issues

There are currently no known player issues pertaining to how Black Lotus Casino conducts its gaming operations.

Black Lotus Casino

Gaming License: Black Lotus Casino is licensed in Curacao Jurisdiction.

eCogra approved :

  • 60XB LOWEST WR

Games Overview

The homepage of Black Lotus Casino bespeaks elegance and wealth, with a black and gold color scheme built around a beautiful woman surrounded by natural marvels. She has a sword for some reason. Whatever her motivation, it definitely looks cool. The game selection at this casino will be adequate for many players but is nothing to write home about in any particular area. No mobile options are listed, but games are available for download. Keno players have 4 games from which to choose, and there are 2 scratch card games.

Slots: Slots are split into 2 separate sections, each of which has a modest selection compared to some casinos. The first section is home to the classic slots, which include Diamond Dare, Dream Wheel, Rising Sun, Cash Puppy, Wild Cherry, Santa’s Surprise, Minted Sevens and Break The Bank. The slots in the classic section tend to be more of the old school variety, simpler and more straightforward. The section marked “video slots” is much larger, with a few dozen titles, and focuses more on providing rich graphics, characters, and stories for your entertainment. Several of these games are centered around sports and the thrill of competition, like Football Fever, Midnight Racer, NASCASH, and Peek Physique. Adventure reigns with games like Wild Wizards, Worlds at War, Rise of Spartans and Legends of Avalon. More light-hearted and humorous fare can be found with Double Trouble, Dollars Downunder, Trick or Treat, Reef Encounter and Monkey Business.

Table Games: The selection in this department is mediocre, especially outside of the blackjack options. Those include Atlantic City, Single Deck, European and Vegas Strip Blackjack. Apart from that, there is only roulette, punto blanco, and 3 card poker.

Video Poker: Video poker players have over 30 options for action. Jacks or Better, Triple Double Bonus, Joker Poker, Aces &amp, Faces, Deuces Wild Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Deuces Wild, Rocket Jacks, and Deuces &amp, Jokers await your best efforts and most of these games can be played one line, 10 lines or 50 lines at a time.

Winding it Up

There are some good games at Black Lotus Casino, but there is hardly an abundance of options. Players are more likely to be drawn in by the cool design and much more likely to be drawn in by the first, second and third deposit bonuses, coupled with the VIP program. Most customers will probably use this as a secondary online gaming destination, hoping to make the most of the extra payouts.

External Links

  • Official Twitter

Rate this Casino:

Members Feedback

from january i am waiting info under me documents is hr that not have answer! is pesime pesime

Havent deposited at this casino.. havent even tried. I might dep perhaps soon.

I like the games here but they do not offer many no deposit bonuses. I give the casino a 3-star rating.

This is probably one of my favorite casinos under BetonSoft. I’ve been playing here for a couple of years, made a handful of deposits and had good play time. Enjoy most of their games, had more decent wins then bad ones. Unfortunately, I’ve never had the opportunity to withdrawal by my own doing of course. No patience. But otherwise I would recommend this casino without hesitation.

Hands down this is my favorite Saucify casino. They’ve been consistent with me, not overly generous but always fair, and I love the software. The LiveChat folks have always been at least polite and I’ve spoken with several of them on the phone too. good people, good games.

As far as the games there they offer some top name software that are commonplace all the way down to some lesser known games that you probably haven’t played before, I has. The Staff there is wonderful, probably the best in the industry, that i have dealt with. I tend to be somewhat of a demanding player.1 1/2 stars

I don’t know how their are some ratings above 3 for this casino. Very money hungry feel when playing the slots. Hardly ever won more than bet. Bonus features and free spins were non-exsistent. The video poker sucks. No reply from casino at all.

Black lotus is a nice casino, sister casino to white lotus and FON mobile casino. They have really good selection of slot in table games as well as specialty games. They offer a multitude of bonuses and frequent free spins and all kinds of perks are a really great Casino I really recommend

Nice casino, i didn’t win anything but i got close with just one deposit. I will definitely play again.

deposited over 100 times at lotus asia and had some luck. tried black lotus and fone casinos a few times with no success

great casino to play at! they also have a variety of games to choose from, black lotus gave me a no deposit bonus to start with and it payed me good. black lotus would be on my list of my top 10 favorite casinos. i never get tired of playing any of their games

They have really good tournaments I as well don’t like the wait time for payouts I have seen them recently take 3 to 5 days for other us players I witnessed the process they are buddies of mine they just showed me. I was never able to cash out myself but I saw nice. I will say my friends win often on here so maybe it’s worth it as long as they pay legitimately which it seems they do

well they ‘ve played in many casinos, and really this is one of which I regret having done so enrolled to open my first account was a torment was as asia lotus casino player but one day, I received an emai,l where a new casino open and already had an account opened was to follow a link and that was all I did click on the link then download the program and then activate my account with a click then received an email within 2 days , I should send documents to validate my account otherwise would remain blocked for send my documents and they told me I should send a document from my address no more than one good month and honestly I was bored with it and decided to have patientie, latest send a document passed well after weeks 1 month 2 months until sick of this request help, here in the forum with the representative of the casino to validate my account after it takes me to answer in 3 days validated my account in order received recall 25 free spins which nothing happened recently received an email with 50 free spins. on a new game broncos which got $ 17 prize then I played and completed the requirements but notice strange things in the cashier first section of deposits had no ewallets is available rather than visa to deposit that do not have anything rare and removing bad is that it could only be made by check or on a visa card or mastercard horror pff . this was a support request via chat and they told me that I had it available and that also would reject my retirement because, I never had deposited said hey friend as I’ll deposit if you have nothing available for me! , I do ? I travel to the casino and give my deposit there or do ?. I never gave a clear answer opened a post here in the forum and is a day I have not received a response from the representative, it is sad and frustrating to know that there are such places who do not mind their players speak in their emails that deliver prizes thousands of dollars but because, I honestly do not doubt that if they can not pay me $ 100 less than what will make thousands. in order that’s my experience and hopefully serve personally do not waste your time and do not open any accounts here. (check pls me words since january ).

i never really liked betonsoft, but i dont mind this casino so much. i wish they had a better selection or choice of free spins or no deposit bonuses, but you can’t win em all. stick with video poker or the slots if you’re feeling random and lucky

Advantages of the casino is that there are many ways to deposit and withdraw funds. And, probably, everything! Yes, the bonus for registering 200% on the first deposit, but its requirements for x60 rates, and fulfill these requirements is very difficult. Only one provider and very few games.

I like more casinos that are regulated in malta than in curacao from my personal experience and likings.But i think for this one i will make an exception becosue it is looking very attracting and interesting.Its not a really awesome casino for my linking since they dont have most popular game providers but if they have good bonuses and the games work without lag and dont have any other issues it will be just as fine if you get a lucky hit

tons of free bonus codes and free spins and the games are okay but I have never deposited here so I really can’t comment on much else.

I received my winnings here, a a 650 payout today. So, needless to say, I’m pleased with this casino.

Won’t work for me, tried claiming free spin bonuses and was unsuccessful. it looks like a fun place to play at but looks like I’m not going to get the chance today.

Its really fun and so is its sister casinos treasure mile one of the in my opinion funest matter fact fitst time i cash out was from here. Id recomend them to my friends anf family. If u are looking aroubd for a casino this would not be a bad pick.

They have a lot of affilated/sister casino’s (Treasure mile, Grand Eagle, etc.) so make sure you don’t have multiple accounts with this group! They have a lot of addicting games, the payout doesn’t seem as good as RTG casinos, but I would recommend them as an alternative to the other great casino’s we all know and love.

Black lotus casino is a new casino for me. I never met them before and didn’t heard about any information. When I found them on the special no deposit list on the newsletter I wanted to try it because I never won from beton soft casino and I wanted to change that statistic. The 50 free spins a little bit confusing because I thought I can play on maximum lines but it was only 5 lines and 5 coins. The registration was easy and after it I went to the cashier and claimed my bonus code. I think some people have some trouble with it because if you not register through the forum exclusive link you wasn’t allowed to claim the no deposit bonus. Every time if you register with an exclusives link you need to clear the cookies too. When I got the bonus I could play on the tails of New York video slot. I didn’t liked the free games because they was slow and I don’t know my pc was slow or they server was on bad condition. From the first 35 free spins I didn’t get any credit. From the last 15 I collected 5.78 euro. The good thing was my small winning was the low play through requirement. I checked in the cashier I had 260 euro play through. It wasn’t high but my starting balance was low too. The alpha squad was the first video slot what I’m on played. Naturally I didn’t played on high stakes only the minimum bet. I was lucky and get the free spins but the winning from it was small. It brings me up to 11.2 euro. I saw the big game was on hot steak so I decided to play with it. I love that slot the animal figures are makes me smile because them graphics are silly. My personal favorite the baboon it has the most aggressive look. My gaming is not was much on it because I didn’t get the free spins only 2 from the scatters. A 15 min later I lost my bonus and I couldn’t wager my money before I lost it.

Been a member for awhile at Black Lotus and Lotus Asia and have deposited often – all of a sudden I get an email saying my account is locked as they have detected a risk and they want my documents sent (which I already did when I opened my account) – so I sent the documents and still have not heard back as to when and if my account will be unlocked – its funny because I just deposited at Lotus Asia last week! I do not have multiple accounts and do not abuse bonuses – to tell you the truth I am wondering if I even want them unblocked with the way that I have been treated – a loyal depositor non bonus abuser no multiple accounts no problems with my credit card deposits – I used to think they were good but now.

I have been playing on line for about 20 years I have had a few casinos who did not pay Rushmore,Red cherry,and Mighty Slots. But Black Lotus I do not get played there many times about a year ago I made a deposit of $51 and they said they did not receive it so I had to make another deposit before I could play. I checked my bank account and it went though on my side so I sent them a copy of my bank statement and than they said that was not their charge. I keep records on all my deposits and it was theirs I said if your not going to give me the deposit than i will have to dispute the charge with the bank since you say you did not get it that should not be a problem. About 2 months later they locked my account and said I could start playing again if I signed a paper that i will not dispute any deposits . I said I am not doing that. Now I am being black listed by other casinos about 12 that i know of they have been told that i made a deposit and played the money than disputed the charge I want that lie removed from what ever report is being passed around

Black Lotus has very nice starting page at website but flash version is the same like at other casinos from this software. But because of teh rating i can say that maybe they are one of the best that software casino. so, they giving huge 200% bonus for the first deposit but wagering requirements could be lower. 60x bonus amount is not the best offer we can find. And i dont liek their games at all, so to be depositing player here i simply cant because i do not believe in winning posibility.

I really like the benofsoft casinos. i think they are all around AWESOME!

had fun playing here, trying too decide if i want too make a deposit or not.

the advertisement I read for this casino had offered a twenty dollar no deposit bonus for new players well I filled out the forms got an account and contacted support for bonus and they denied it so unfair

Nice casino, claimed the bonus Thank you

so i played the 40 free spins on Black Lotus Casino and yes i completed my quest and everyone is right it was voided out something about to many free bonuses okay so why are you allowing it and may i add this was all put together with the what 7-8 casinos they have on the net.over all i did enjoy having won 587.12 i went into bonuses often i played and had fun doing so if you fix these issues stop voiding everything you just might have a good thing going for you.

Black lotus great place if u want different style try this casino they will let u play tune and tons of free spins to check it out before u ever have to deposit I’m not the type to withdraw on a free bonus so I havnt did a withdraw yet but I dont think there would be a problem I’ve had contact with the staff and there great go check em out good luck

I would like first of all to say that I have cashed out a very good bit of money from this casino and I had no problems. I noticed in the information about the casino above there are a couple of inaccuracies. First, the pending period for a withdrawal is 48 hours not 72. Second, I don’t know about their policies in other countries, but I cashed out more than $1,500 (I refuse to say how much more = D but it was a good chunk o change.) I got it in one fell swoop, and it was, all things considered, pretty fast.

this casino has good starter bonuses plue good no deposit bonuses for new players. i like the varity of games that the have.

Beginning to play more at this group. i like Saucify and they have a lot of Rival added and I love Rival.. I used to play a lot at grand eagle and their group, but it just got discouraging..Every thing i did was just a loss and when i did, i could not cash out becuz maybe two fs in a row or tournament winnings.. so far i like this group.

Casino related to Lotus Asia casino. I love the slot which they offers. My favourite one is: Tales of New York. I registered there two years ago for a free 10 euro bonus. I managed to make a rollover and withdrwa the maximum available amount -150 Euro. I have to admit that the verifcation process was very long, but I received my money on bank account without making a deposit. Unfortunately the casino excluded recently all players from my country.

Because I like the games from this brand I opened an account. Got a no deposit bonus here but didn’t manage to make the wagering. They don’t have the an eneormus wagering requirements like other casino they have nice deposit bonuse.I made a deposit because I like that after the verification you get the money from this beton sites in a good time 2 or 3 days in my neteller(not here in another one). They have some nice games and you can trie it for free.

Black Lotus Casino – one of the best BetOnSoft casino’s for me, maybe because I finally made a cashout from BetOnSoft casino. Stange thing for me They are offerign so many promotions and free spin offer including deposit realoaders that You could lose You head. Firstly, I joined this one and took 20 fee spins no deposit option for new players and made about 10 dollars , which has to be wagered 60 times ( increased requirements for free spins , like always). But somehow, I made it through and cashed out 100$ dollars. Offcourse, verification process wasn’t so smooth and fast, but I got the money in 7 days. The best fact I got it at least! Good one, I will play here again soon

do not trust this casino. I made a deposit here after playing here for several years. the deposit went through from my bank back the casino said they did not get it. I even sent them a copy of my bank statement and they claimed that was not them. i said fine than i will dispute the charge that is on my bank statement so than they banned me from their casino in which I was than banned from the other loutus casino and lucky creek all onsoft casinos. I think they lied to on soft software company although I still play at some on soft casinos. I was told from lucky creek they were told I made deposit and lost the money than disputed the charge which is an absolute lie since the money was never put in my account at black lotus if they were in USA i would take them to court for.

like all betsoft casinos , i thought this one was par for the course. it is second to none on customer service and the game selection is great. i would recommend this casino to everyone

Playing the games in the casino isnt anything out of the ordinary to me any ways, but i have only played 3 times.. what i do like is the pretty much daily free roll slots tournaments that only last one hour. they are fun and competetive.

i realy like this gaming software, i have yet to make a withdrawal from here. deposits from my prepaid card do not seem to work i ended up having to buy bitcoin to deposit with

I have recently played in this casino, i lost on my first deposit ($100 in btc), but on the second deposit (100 in btc) i won, $2100. So i filed a withdrawal, and submitted my documents, by emailing them back . I tried logging in and to my surprise myu accounty is blocked. I chatted with a representative and i was told they are closing my account, for reason having an irregular database, i dont even know what that means. My username is jie867zhang, i hope someone can help me, or atleast let this be a warning to others.

@jie86zhang – we’ve sent an email to the Casino Representative to check what happened here. We’ll keep you updated.

I am not a fan of this casino or really any of the sister casinos connected to it. Some of the saucify games are ok, so it’s not the provider I have an issue with. It is the withdrawals above $1,500 being broken up into installments hat really irks me. That is really just an unnecessary deal, and a deal breaker for me. If I win big I want that money in my wallet ASAP.

so yea, its all about the payouts, an if they don’t payout in bitcoin, instantly, I don’t really want to play there. just saying

I have enjoyed playing at this casino for a long time. Their slots are a lot of fun. This casino is even more fun to play now that they have added more slot software. I have many different slot options now. It is always fun to play different slots to get your money up.

Customer service is non-existent in a pretty good casino. Also, with the new look Black Lotus comes some new look terms. Terms & Conditions 1.1 (b) states: Due to legal and commercial reasons, and/or as a consequence of financial transaction regulations, the Lotus Players Club Group of Online Casinos cannot offer any registrations to the following countries: . United States . I’ve attempted to get clarification on that, but as I said, customer service is non-existent. This rule, and the inability of customer service to acknowledge and answer my inquiry has changed my opinion on them completely.

I like their games but their withdrawl time is Ugh. nope got better option out there

I have tried this casino only using the no deposit bonus and I like the games, but I found support hit or miss. Never won anything so I don’t know how good or bad they are at processing payments, but most places I read they are on the slower side of things which I wont waste time on because of the vast amount of chocies out there.

I enjoy playing at Black Lotus, however the customer service is probably the worst!! The casino can be a little shady especially with withdrawals! You can’t always believe or trust what they say or write!

Rated the casino with 5 Stars

This casino is sister casino to Lotus Asia and they have Bet on Soft Platform .In this casino i did registered long time ago with 20 free chip,I didnt won something big so I can wager the bonus but from time to time i play yheirs tournaments which are free and you can withdraw from them 150$ even if you didnt make any deposit.I like this both casinos,although they are alittle slow with cashouts.I lie Bet on Soft Casino so I will rate them 8/10

Not a huge fan of BetOnSoft casinos that being said Black Lotus might be one of their better ones. The variety of slot machine games is crazy here (and in a good way). Loved the Age of Spartans game and I try to enter the Whacky Wednesday tourneys when I can. They almost always have good payouts and the variety of games here keeps it from getting stale. Saw some people had issues with deposits. Never really had that issue here. Overall pretty solid. 3/5

Not a big fan you’ve barely ever win at all you put your money in your lose instantly customer service is super nice however it’s pretty annoying to get no bonus rounds

I am not a fan of this kind of games. i played on one of their slots with a small bet and didnt manage to get a bonus with 200or more spins which was kinda weird to me. In my opinion you should stay away from this casino it has a very nice bonus but i dont like this kind of games that never pay a bonus.

Have yet to withdraw, so I am unable to comment on that. However, so far I love it. This is the first casino that I’ve actually been able to meet playthrough requirements as the slots have been quite generous. Additionally, there are great bonuses, the loyalty program is awesome, and customer service is the best. I got a credit to my account just for calling and verifying my information. So far so good!

This seemed to be a worthwhile place with a lot of games which aren’t at 100 different sites. I started by trying out a few free spins and got to play a few different games. Their site was well laid out and if only for the fact that I ran out of money eventually I would have been able to tell you more. I only was able to try out the slots, which I would give an A- to. I think that I will be back with real cash and give them a go at getting paid out. I think it would be worth any USA players time to check them out and I have been hearing good things.

I like this casino. I didnt win on my free bonus but i have deposited with this casino before and I will again.

With the expansion of their games selection and great customer support, all this making it one of my favorites. Black Lotus has always been fun to play at. If you look in the LCB tournament section, you’ll find it on the list. Give it a try and have some of your own fun times.

This casino is pretty decent although it makes you go through a lot of hoops to withdraw and withdrawal time is pretty slow. But it is an online casino and it is legit money so can’t really complain about that right

I give Black Lotus Casino a thumbs up! Slots are raging! Customer Service is on point! Depositing is a breeze! All around score is a ten! Bravo,

Another in a vast chain of sites owned by the same company. The withdrawal wait time is entirely to long at this establishment in my opinion. The games are okay, but I didn’t have much luck. They do have an LCB exclusive free spins to rest the site. So that’s a plus.

This is a casino with a catchy name, and a good reputation. Using BetOn software, which is surely one of the few most popular in the industry. This results in a nice selection of games and even though I have seen casinos with much more games to offer (this one has around 125 games), these games are really impressive, with 3D graphics and HD resolution. I appreciate to have more options, and here, you can download and install games to your PC or Mac, but also access them directly from your browser, or even mobile device, since there is a mobile site version. They claim to triple your first deposit, but beware, you only get a 200% bonus up to $500, so they actually double what you deposit. Even so, I had no problems claiming the bonus and it is only a pity they have so few bonuses to offer (every friday, you get a matching 100% bonus on your deposit).

This casino is the best for me from all betonsoft casinos.I am a regular depositor here,first time i won this casino 250 euro from a no deposit bonus,and they send my withdrawals directly to my visa card.great casino

Thought highly of the lotus brand and deposited quite regularly but now think twice service is shady and there bonuses are not as atractive as they once were

I didn’t have a good experience here.They didn’t get my bonus right from get go (I DID deposit) AND they DIDN’T give me my bonus I clearly stated I wanted,and declined to explain why it took so long to add it it took 3 DAYS I am being generous giving them 2.7 stars: didn’t win anything on a $230 deposit :/

love the tournament system. It trumps the way everyone else does them

At Black Lotus, I cashed in some loyalty points and made play through and cashed out and they said you could only cash out once on loyalty points, even if I use them towards a tournament and win, too bad. So I asked them, what good are loyalty points now? What is my incentive to want to earn them? They never would answer that questions, its like they kept evading it. I spoke with live chat, and through several emails and still, no real answer was given. Doesn’t make sense to me.

I like the Black Lotus Casino’s bonuses and slots games. Customer Service are very helpful and explain all inquiries in detail. They are also readily available. I am eager to deposit and play one of the current bonuses to move to the next level, which is to cashout. They also have a nice Loyalty Program for free spins, rewards, etc.

Same set up as Mandarin easy to flow appealing page, good bonuses and adding new bet soft games all the time. The only issues the customer service, hard to get a hold of, really slow and are rude

I had a strange story with this casino, i registered today and claimed the 50 free spins with the coupon LCB50. after completing the bonus i had 164$ the max cashout was 150$. I contacted the support and the rep told me to send my documents to the email they provided and told me to deposit 20$ to withdraw the 150$. I sent my documents and contacted the support again and the new rep told me that my country is not accepted for the welcome free spins only if i deposited 20$ before i claim for the free spins and they voided my winnings. I m really disappointed. I just forgot to say that first time they told me that max cashout is 100$ before i check in lcb review and told them it s 150$ to change their mind wich is not serious. I don t know if LCB could help me in my case.

Black Lotus is a fun casino with great layout. They have huge bonuses always, but they have high WR to go with them. I believe this entire brand group stopped carrying Rival. Which for me takes a lot of the good games out. Rival and Saucify are some of the only nonproprietary software I enjoy. So I try to look for places carrying both.

HELLO LCB & My Fellow Players! WELL I thought I’d take a few moments, and give a review of my time last night with BlackLotus Casino. To start off the place was HOT W/ WINS & VERY FUN but of course it appears to always be atleast all the times I’ve played there ( handful of times) the player Service was helpful & quick responding via Livechat. I Hit a decently solid win $2000.00 plus USD- VIA BITCOIN WALLET. I requested withdrawal into my bitcoin wallet, same as I deposited. I did have to send copy of my OFFICIAL STATE DRIVERS LISC. ( odd for bitcoin trans.) But easy enough. And they did called me briefly from casino for added verification but NOTHING dramatic , Nice guy and overall SUPRISINGLY good attitude about my win & Helped me start withdrawal process ( Kudos Ted!!) with – NO ILL TACTICS OR UNPROFESSIONALISM – that is sadly common place once you win & try Cashing-out at the scam casinos – BUT I will have to return here to Give 100% thumbs up ONCE WINS HIT MY WALLET LOL but I DONT SEE A PROBLEM HERE!! THEIR GAMES ARE HOT RIGHT NOW. GO GIVE IT TRY!! THANKS AGAIN , LCB & FRIENDS

I actually just made an account here, and there’s nothing that makes it stand out from it sister sites but like all the others it’s got numerous games but the customer support I feel I could definitely be a little faster

well they ‘ve played in many casinos and really this is one of which I regret having done so enrolled to open my first account was a torment was as asia lotus casino player but one day I received an email where a new casino abrian and already had an account opened was to follow a link and that was all I did click on the link then download the program and then activate my account with a click then received an email within 2 days I should send documents to validate my account otherwise would remain blocked for send my documents and they told me I should send a document from my address no more than one good month and honestly I was bored with it and decided to have pasciencia latest send a document passed well after weeks 1 month 2 months until sick of this pedi help here in the forum with the representative of the casino to validate my account after it takes me to answer in 3 days validated my account in order received recall 25 free spins which nothing happened recently received an email with 50 free spins on a new game broncos which got $ 17 prize then I played and completed the requirements but notice strange things in the cashier first section of deposits had no ewallets is available rather than visa to deposit that do not have anything rare and removing bad is that it could only be made by check or on a visa card or mastercard horror pff ”‹”‹this was a support request via chat and they told me that I had it available and that also would reject my retirement because I never had deposited said hey friend as I’ll deposit if you have nothing available for me! I do ? I travel to the casino and give my deposit there or do ? I never gave a clear answer opened a post here in the forum and is a day I have not received a response from the representative it is sad and frustrating to know that there are such places who do not mind their players speak in their emails that deliver prizes thousands of dollars but because I honestly do not doubt that if they can not pay me $ 100 less than what will make thousands in order that’s my experience and hopefully serve personally do not waste your time and do not open any accounts here (check pls me words since january )

I was so excited when this casino opened because I love the slots and video poker they offer. After about a week my account was closed for absolutely no reason. At least live chat could not give me one when I asked them why. A big disappointment. Only 1 star from me

Black lotus, good casino no issue’s ever experienced with them, always been very friendly too me , always payed out my winnings,) which is the most important thing! there promotions are very unique every week another promotion i do received in my e-mail,) always very attractive bonuses that you have to take! they more bonuses the more fun! loyalty is also being rewarded very good at black lotus! and there support is very easy to reach, and they are always there too help if any issue appears! withdrawals are also always sended very quickly! great place also a recommender,)

Not one of my favorite betonsoft casinos! I have never won at this casino no matter what! Ive deposited and have had lots of free bonuses and absolutely nodda!!

I really like all the saucify games so much, could play all day. I love playing at the lotus and fone casino

Saucify is not my favorite game provider, but black lotus casino does a decent job of getting there games out there plus the support staff are super helpful

like this casino. I didnt win on my free bonus but i have deposited with this casino before and I will again

A few years ago I signed up here and claimed a ND bonus with minimal effort but played through it pretty quick. There wasnt anything that really set this casino apart from the rest so I left without caring to deposit. I’m not a big fan of Saucify slots, so when I found out they expanded their game selection I finally went back. Unfortunately the first deposit was declined by my bank. Probably could have waited an hour to try the deposit again when servers changed, but didnt. One day I’ll try again and update this post.

This family of Casinos is so great. They offer so so many different bonuses throughout the week, giving you a chance to play something new. The wagers can be quite steep.. But the games are just too much fun to pass up. I love how sleek and clean all the games they have to offer. & the ability to make a wager of your choosing, by deciding how many lines to play, how much they are worth, along with a multiplier of each spin is so much fun. Check them out!

“as seen on tv” ha. when? where? deposited. got mail from them. ummm it is a NO for me. sketchy..

I love this casino

I’m offering this site for begginers, because they are giving away free bonuses, and you have free chance to try some games

Played with the free bonus chip upon registering a new account and won! Payment was processed in about a week. Documents were verified fairly fast as well. Sadly, I was unable to receive full winnings due to the pre paid card used to receive amount. I was able to withdraw a limited amount from the atm per day. At least this winning was from a free chip. Not the Casino’s fault for my payout issue. Account Now Prepaid Card used for withdrawal hadbeen unsuccessful upon receiving full payment. We all learn due to situations like this.

Black Lotus is a very decent Betonsoft game casino. I am a member there for some time, as well as in their sister sites and I have never had any problems. The games are decent, support is good. I don’t particularly like the bonuses they have so I don’t play there with them.

I love any of the Saucify or Bet on Soft online casinos really. The games are awesome and the casino is reliable as far as processing withdrawals for sure. they don’t offer much in the way of tournaments really but I do love the casinos. Have fun and good luck.

I just love the software. Good live chat so far.

This is not a safe Casino to play at they gives you bonus and when you reach the target you never get your money it happend to me twice first i try to withdraw $3.330 + and next $500.00 and up yo now i never get any ,, telling me its VOID i wanted to deposit and play but frighten to be robbed be careful of this site .

This is a great casino to play at because they offer a large variety of slots and table games players can choose from. They also offer a cool loyalty program allowing players to level up as they play. With each level to move up to they get a prize that they can cash in with there points. A lot of there games pay out pretty well, such as there newest game “Small Soldiers” and slots with the same provider are really good. They also offer slots from Betsoft if you enjoy those types of slots. Overall this is a great casino from my personal experience. They are easy and simple to understand with great bonus features.

At first the casino was OK just like any other casino but found it difficult to contact support to resolve an issue. they have high minimum withdraws and slow payouts the games are kinda boring ,many other casinos that i would rather recommend to people ones that dont do stupid things.

This is one of my top 3 faves! Great games and bonuses. Feels like I always do well when I play here. Fun!

If you want quick pay, go bitcoin casino. Those genesys casinos are only for minimum bet players

I like this casino and am starting to do better and have success. This casino has great games and bonuses to be had. The payout time is excellent as well. Give this casino a try.

So i really like this casino. They have lots of good games and i really like alot of the features here. I really like the way thw casino is set up its really funand cool i would definitely recommend to ny friends and family. Dont you dare go past this casino without at least givibg it a try just use a no deposit and u can try for free! Its truely amazing and really awesome

I like this casino, even though I wasn’t lucky enough to experience the withdrawal process, I’ll definitely give this casino another go. The selection of games was decent and to me at least it seemed fairly high on the win loss ratio on the games I chose to play. Its refreshing to play at a non RTG casino so I’m excited to add a new place to my rotation. They also seemed to have some fairly generous bonuses and a good variety to chose from. The mobile UI is simple and smooth, no freezing or longer than usual loading times in my experience. I’d definitely recommend you to try them out, overall a fun and refreshing experience.

Black Lotus Casino: 160% up to $1600

Play now Play now