Captain Cooks Casino

https://www.scams.info/captain-cooks-casino/https://realcasinoscanada.com/reviews/captain-cookshttps://www.reviewed-casinos.com/player-comments/captain-cooks-casino/https://casinoreviewscanada.co/captain-cooks-casino-review/https://top-canadiancasinos.com/reviews/captain-cooks-casino/https://thepogg.com/casino-review/captain-cooks/https://casinoscanada.reviews/en/captain-cooks/

Captain Cooks Casino Review

The brand Captain Cooks Casino has been around for nearly two decades by now. Given that the industry is still relatively new, these 20 years of experience in offering endless fun to their customers makes them nearly pioneers on the online gaming market.

They offer over 550 games. Almost all of them are provided by Microgaming, inarguably one of the best software developers. An exception are the Live Casino games delivered to you by Evolution Gaming.

Captain Cooks Casino Captain Cooks Casino
&#11088, Rating 4.0 / 5.0
Total number of games 550+
Software provider Microgaming, Evolution Gaming
Welcome Bonus £25, 100 chances to become an instant millionaire
⚖️ Regulation UK Gambling Commission
Captain Cooks Casino Play Here!

The first thing you will see as you launch the site is a very appealing counter displaying a constantly increasing amount of the progressive jackpot, which can be won by a new player thank to a welcome offer. That is, of course, until someone hits the jackpot and the exciting count starts all over again.

In this Captain Cooks Casino review we are going to check out for you the games library, their special offers and promotions, software, payments and withdrawals details and more to see if the brand is what it seems to be promising to be: reliable and thrilling at the same time.

It remains to be seen whether the casino can withstand the competition as the time passes by. Have a look below and find out for yourself the pros and cons of becoming their customer or perhaps merely coming back as a visitor from time to time.

Captain Cooks Casino: Scam or Not?

We believe that Captain Cooks Casino scam is definitely not possible on their website. We argument this opinion with the fact, that the brand is fully licensed and regulated by two most relevant authorities in the matter: the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC), and the Malta Gaming Authority.

You can bet feeling safe, that your winning depends really only on your luck at this moment, as this online casino uses Random Number Generator and is subject to audits by eCOGRA. Their Responsible Gambling program with the organisations such as GamCare can only contribute to trustworthiness.

Captain Cooks Bonus: Check Out the Offer

Let us have a look at the Captain Cooks Casino signup bonus. The promotion is inviting us to join the casino by promising 100 chances to win a multi-million jackpot for just £5 &#8211, an offer that very few of the best casino bonuses can match. This offer is valid for newly registered customers only. It forms part of a large welcome package spread over five deposits.

Upon their 1st deposit of at least £5, the new clients receive 100 chances to win, credited as a £25 bonus to their players account. This amount can be wagered for example 100 times on the Mega Moolah Slot Machines with £0.25 bets. Specific wagering requirements apply here: 60-times play-through. On the subsequent deposits however the requirement is of 30 times.

The following deposits will grant you different match bonuses: 2nd deposit gives a 100% match bonus up to £100, 3rd deposit comes with a 50% match bonus up to £150, 4th deposit offers a 25% match bonus up to £125 and the last in the package, 5th deposit results in a 100% match bonus up to £100.

Deposit Bonus £25, 100 chances to become an instant millionaire
Bonus Condition 60-times wagering requirements upon first deposit, 30-times with subsequent ones
Validity 14 days
Other promotions Weekly Bonus, VIP Loyalty Program

Of course, different games played contribute a different percentage towards the wagering requirement. By playing on Slots and Parlor Games the player contributes 100% of the play-through, Table Poker, Sic Bo and Casino War count 50%.

If you enjoy Blackjack, the game will contribute 10%, except for Classic Blackjack, Craps and Baccarat. Some of the Video Pokers offered by the Captain Cooks, as well as all Roulettes count 2% towards wagering requirements. When it comes to the Live Casino games, depending on the game type, the contribution varies from 10% to 2%.

We strongly recommend checking for more details related to the Captain Cooks Casino bonuses and their specific conditions on their site.

Captain Cooks Casino Promotions

Another promotion offered on a regular basis is the weekly bonus, which are always great fun to be enjoyed on newly released games as soon as they go live on the site. The more you play (and deposit of course), the sooner you will start climbing the ladder of the VIP Loyalty Program.

The Captain Cooks Casino Loyalty Program is part of the scheme of the Casino Rewards Group. This means that every newly signed up customer automatically enrols to the Casino Rewards Loyalty Program through their deposits.

The Website of Captain Cooks Casino

There are 6 Status Levels, and the higher up on the VIP ladder, the better the privileges, ranging from higher and more frequent bonuses, through special birthday gifts, priority customer support and personal VIP hosts, to the exclusive games, extra chances at the VIP Lucky Jackpot and Time Of Your Life Sweepstakes.

Each play contributes VIP loyalty points, every 100 points give the player £1. Players control fully their loyalty points. From the moment, they reach 1000 points they can chose to redeem their points at any time for casino credits added to their casino account.

The Live Casino

We’re happy to note, that Captain Cooks online casino included in their offer live games. Nothing compares to the experience of playing your favourite game for real money and being able to interact in real time with live dealers and other players. The Captain Cooks Live Casino is powered by Evolution Gaming, the gaming provider you can expect to see in a Microgaming casino.

The game selection consist of different varieties of Live Casino games, Live Roulette (to name but a few: Live Double Ball Roulette, Live French Roulette or Live American Roulette), Live Baccarat, Live Blackjack (including Infinite Blackjack, which as an exception does not contribute to the bonus wagering requirements), Live Caribbean Stud Poker, Live Casino Hold’em, Live Three Card Poker and Live Ultimate Texas Hold’em.

The live casino design is consistent with other sections of this site: clear and straightforward. The cinema style streaming delivered in HD guarantees the players an overall immersive experience. Well trained, helpful, professional and attractive dealers are of course an added &#8211, or perhaps main value of the best live casinos.

The Game Library

Being a Microgaming online casino, Captain Cooks offers to their players over 550 games to enjoy. You can enjoy the games in an instant play mode or download them to your device. The broad range varies from the latest slots that just came out to some well loved oldies.

No matter what your taste is, there is definitely something for you at Captain Cooks Casino. You can find ace slots, some of them with the progressive jackpot, such as Mega Moolah for example, the very popular Thunderstruck II, as well as the all time favourite blockbuster slots like Tomb Raider.

There is a lot more to this casino than the slots though. The players can find quite a selection of table games, to start with Video poker. We are certain, that you know and love Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild and All Aces &#8211, there are plenty more options available.

Blackjack, to mention just a few Atlantic City Blackjack, Infinite Blackjack and Double Exposure Blackjack. Roulette in its many variants, including European Roulette, French Roulette, American Roulette or Multi-Player Roulette. Baccarat, Three-Card Poker, Keno will surely tempt you as well.

Let us not forget about the Live Casino we only just wrote about above.

An interesting feature that the site offers is a table, where the payout rate per each game is detailed. The payouts are standard as for the industry.

  • Mega Moolah
  • Game of Thrones
  • Thunderstruck II
  • Immortal Romance
  • Tomb Raider
  • European Roulette
  • Highlander
  • King Tusk
  • Bridesmaids

Captain Cooks Casino App: Plenty of Slot Games

The great news is that you can enjoy your favourite online games at any time with Captain Cooks Casino app, anywhere you are from a mobile device, such as your phone or tablet. The site loads quickly and effortlessly.

The navigation is literally at your fingertips and you can easily access nearly all the options available scrolling up and down the screen using your fingers. The layout is pretty much the same as on a computer. Smooth gameplay can be enjoyed from a browser, as it is with the best mobile casinos out there.

The game selection however is quite a bit more limited compared to the gaming experience from a computer. Do not worry though, you will be able to enjoy the Mega Moolah with its multi-million progressive jackpot, as well as plenty other slots.

Upon registering via a mobile device you will be granted your welcome bonus, just as during registration from a computer. The same applies to access to the payment and withdrawal methods and very importantly to the customer support.

Captain Cooks Casino Software

As we have already mentioned before, Captain Cooks Casino offers over 550 games. They are supplied by one of the best companies in the industry, Microgaming is one of the oldest providers, having been around since 1994, as well as one of the top most reliable and most recognised ones out there. They broke record in the online gaming paying out over $100 million in progressive jackpots in the 10 years period.

The most important products offered by Microgaming are of course the progressive jackpot slots and video slots (which represent around 50% of their games portfolio).

Thunderstruck, Game of Thrones, Agent Jane Blonde or Avalone are some of their slots. Players can enjoy a decent number of table games in multiple varieties: Poker, Blackjack, Baccarat etc.

Their Live Casino games are delivered by Evolution Gaming.

Deposits and Payouts at the Casino

One of the top priorities at Captain Cooks is data safety and security. To ensure the highest standards, the same technology and security features as in the leading banks are being used.

The customers can use most of the popular payment methods. Both deposits and withdrawals can be made via debit cards: Maestro or Visa Electron, e-Wallets such as PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers), NETELLER and Qiwi.

There are even options of direct bank transfer to the casino’s UK bank account or to use your pre-paid PaySafeCard vouchers. The deposits are instant and there are no fees. The currencies accepted are USD, EUR, GBP and CAD.

Payment Options of Captain Cooks Casino

Deposit options Maestro, Visa Electron, PayPal, Skrill, NETELLER, Qiwi, direct bank transfer, PaySafeCard
Minimum deposit £5
Fees None
Accepted currency USD, EUR, GBP, CAD
Payout options Maestro, PayPal, Postepay, Visa Electron, eChecks, Bank Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Ecopayz

There are no fees attached to withdrawals, as opposed to many other online casinos. The withdrawal time depends on the method chosen: for debit cards it’s 3-5 days, for bank transfers 5 days, for e-Wallets: 2 hours, for cheques 10-21 days.

Reverse time is 48 hours. The weekend withdrawals are not possible now. That is very slow compared to the withdrawal times seen in other casinos. Some of the competitors are offering their customers access to their cash within 4 hours.

We hope to see an improvement there. At the end of the day you would not want to win big and wait long for the cash, would you.

Company Information &amp, Regulation

Captain Cooks Casino has been around since 1999. This is a well reputed, old standing online casino managed by Apollo Entertainment Limited (C45483), Villa Seminia, 8 Sir Temi Zammit Avenue, Ta&#8217,Xbiex XBX1011, a Maltese registered company.

The brand is fully licensed and regulated, and therefore authorised to legally operate, by Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) under licence number MGA/B2C/164/2008, and by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC), license number: 000-038620-R-319310-006.

Company Apollo Entertainment Limited
Address Sir Temi Zammit Avenue 8 Villa Seminia, XBX 1011, Ta &#8216, Xbiex, Malta
Registration number C-45483
Regulation/license MGA, UKGC
Phone N/A
email [email protected]
Live Chat 24 hour

The facilities for the players from the Great Britain territories are provided in reliance with the UKGC licence, for those players coming from outside of the Great Britain the MGA is the regulating body.

The site is audited and certified compliant by the third party organisation eCOGRA.

There is an Anti Money Laundering Policy in place. The company is also participant in the gambling addiction protection programmes. The information about it as well as details for example of GamStop organisation can be easily found on the site.

Conclusion: Reliable and Solid Online Casino

After thoroughly checking every detail in this Captain Cooks Casino review, the team behind our site think that the online casino has thumbs up for being reliable and solid. Nearly 20 years of presence on the market speaks volumes.

The brand’s safety standards are to the highest level. The relevant licensing authorities, such as MGA and UKGC regulate its operations and make the site a trustworthy one.

The games offered come from the world-class provider Microgaming and another market leader, Evolution Gaming, stands behind the Live Casino.

The highly efficient customer support is available 24/7 through e-mail and live chat. The agents are knowledgeable and polite.

The welcome bonus and the entire package is rather generous. The VIP Loyalty Program being part of the Reward Group is more than satisfactory as well.

The design is not the most exciting or modern however on the upside it’s very transparent and the site is rather easy to navigate both from computers and mobile devices.

What we would like to see being improved are the withdrawal times, as some of the top ranked online casinos offer withdrawal times up to 4 hours. A telephone number provided for phone customer support would be a big plus too. Overall we are rating this casino 4.0/5.0.

Expert Review of Captain Cooks Casino

The flash Captain Cooks Casino was established back in 2003, which makes the site to be the pioneer on the market of online gambling.

In this case, a long experience on the market makes it one of the most trusted and secure places to have fun and thrill. It’s an international casino that accepts players from all around the world. Gamblers from a few countries (including the U.S.) are restricted from accessing.

The casino holds a Kahnawake Gaming Commission license and has the eCOGRA seal of approval. It’s regularly audited by independent authorities, and it follows the code of conduct established by the Interactive Gaming Council. Generally speaking, the Captain Cook online casino is among the top Canadian gambling sites. To see why that’s the case, let’s get into the details of our Captain Cooks Casino review. We will check this casino&#8217,s games, loyalty program, bonuses, software system, and support to see how enjoyable the site is.

How To Register At Captain Cooks Casino?

Are you preparing to start gambling after completing Captain Cooks Casino&#8217,s login? If so, here is the process to do so. Firstly, you must click on the signup button and check for all the details they are asking for. Now collect everything that you are required to submit on the site. You will have to add a username and password to complete the process. Once done, you have to wait for the operator to verify your account. Remember that this cannot happen if you have entered the wrong information, as the operators will cross-check every detail. Only after that can you start playing at Captain Cooks casino.

Step 1

Step 2

Captain Cooks Casino Games

This casino is powered by Microgaming System Ltd. &#8211, the most well-known gambling developer. However, keep in mind that the Live Casino games are delivered by Evolution Gaming. Together customers can enjoy over 550 high-quality casino games across different categories. The big advantage is that Captain Cooks offers two modes of games &#8211, an instant play and one with the need to download the software on your device.

  • Slot Games – if you like playing online slots for real money, you’ll enjoy the Captian Cooks. It obtains some of the most popular slot games for real money online casino sites: Mega Moolah, Major Millions, Gypsy Queen, Beach Life, Thunderstruck, and more. Some of these are classic, and others are progressive slots. Check a list of some of the best slot games listed below:
    • Terminator 2
    • Jurassic Park
    • Immortal Romance
    • Immortal Creatures
    • Thunderstruck II
    • Mega Moolah
    • King Cashalot
    • Fruit Fiesta

    Game Software

    Nearly all trusted Canadian casino sites feature games by Microgaming. CaptainCooks also sticks to that provider.

    Microgaming has been powering various websites since 1994, and it constantly gets the best online casino reviews. The games are always fun to play. They are fast, they don’t freeze, and the graphics are awesome.

    When you see the Microgaming logo at an online casino site, you can be sure it’s not a scam. This is a legit developer that guarantees its games are based on the RNG (random number generator) principle.

    C aptain Cooks Casino Mobile Version

    This casino also developed an excellent mobile app that ensures the play from all mobile devices &#8211, phones and tablets. The Captain Cook Casino app download process is easy and convenient. You’ll install the app on your laptop or desktop, you’ll click the icon and you’ll start the instant play. The app gives you access to all slots and card games. The navigation is simple and straightforward and the layout is similar to the computer version. However, please pay attention that the game selection is smaller compared to the one created for the computer, but this is not such a disaster because the most popular games are available for mobile device users. If you are planning to play only via tablet or phone, you will still get all bonuses when registered.

    Desktop Vs. Mobile Experience

    Many players think about the need to register on an application when they can play on the mobile. The reason is sometimes you would be interested in playing while traveling or waiting in the line. In this situation, you cannot gamble from the Captain Cooks Casino desktop version. A suitable option would be to play from the smartphone by downloading the app. This is the difference between playing from the desktop and mobile. Remember that the same account that you have created can be accessed from any device.

    Play on the Move

    The Captain Cook Casino app download process is easy and convenient. You’ll install the app on your laptop or desktop, you’ll click the icon and you’ll start the instant play. The app gives you access to all slots and card games. It’s a very safe environment for depositing and withdrawing real cash.

    Promotion

    You won’t find any deposit bonus code on this website. But there’s a $5 sign up casino bonus offer, giving you 100 chances to place $0.25 bets on progressive jackpot slots. So, you can start playing with a minimal deposit. There’s a 200 times playthrough requirement on the first and second deposit bonus.

    Captain Cooks Casino Bonuses for New Players

    This online casino offers welcome bonuses on your first, second, third, fourth, and fifth deposits. The casino will match the second deposit with 100% (up to $100), the third deposit with 50% (up to $150), the fourth one with 25% (up to $125), and the fifth one with 100% (up to $100).

    There’s no need to search for a bonus coupon, just sign up and the bonuses will be automatically granted to your balance. Although it will be a good idea to check the info on bonuses, they can be changed.

    Captain Cooks also grants the weekly bonus on the regular basis. Typically for many popular and trusted casinos, especially those that are part of the Casino Rewards Group, that it has no special VIP Program that should be obtained. The only action to get it &#8211, to play regularly. By registering the player is automatically enrolling in the Casino Rewards Loyalty Program that consists of 6 status levels.

    The more you play, the higher you move through the six status levels. Each level brings you benefits: better promotions and bonuses, VIP support, exclusive games, birthday gifts, personal VIP hosts, and more.

    You also get loyalty points. 100 of them convert in one dollar in chips.

    Huge Loyalty Program

    An online casino with a welcome bonus is cool, but a casino that keeps giving you treats is even better! The more you play, the higher you move through the six status levels. Each level brings you benefits: better promotions and bonuses, VIP support, exclusive games, birthday gifts, personal VIP hosts, and more.

    You also get loyalty points. 100 of them convert in one dollar in chips.

    Captain Cooks Wagering Requirements, Betting Limits &amp, RTPs

    The wagering requirement is the most crucial factor that you need to consider before signing into any casino platform. Captain Cook casino has indeed been offering some tremendous bonuses for the players. Hence, you need to take a look at the terms and conditions regarding the wagering requirements, so you always know how to cash out your winnings. At this platform, you need to wager all your bonuses within 7 days to get the cash. Here are the details of different games and how they contribute to the wagering requirements-:

    • Table poker, Casino War, Soc Bo: 50%
    • Slot Games and Parlor Games: 100%
    • All Video Slots except All Aces Video Poker, Caribbean Draw Poker, Texas Hold’em Bonus Poker Gold, Triple Action Hold’em Bonus Poker Gold, Classic Blackjack, and all Online Roulette: 2%
    • All Blackjacks except Classic Blackjack, Craps, and Baccarat: 10%
    • All Aces Video Poker does not have wagering requirements or any loyalty points.

    RTP and betting limits are the two most important parameters to look for while placing bets. You must know that these two things do not stay the same for all games. They change so you cannot blindly start playing based on what you have seen in other games. For Starburst, the maximum bet size is CA$100, while for blackjack, it can be CA$1000. Hence, it would be wrong to say a specific range for the betting limits.

    Coming to the RTPs, this also changes with the game. For example, Starburst maintains an RTP of 96.10%, while blackjack has 99.5%. So, it ultimately depends on the game you plan to choose. Thus, a piece of advice is to check both the parameters before playing.

    Captain Cooks Casino Canada : Free Spins To Win Big

    CC website knows how to reward the players in the best possible way. Among all the other bonuses that are provided by the sites, free spins are yet another exciting reward that you can avail of here. You can use these free spins on different progressive slots and jackpot games.

    You won’t be getting free spins credited to your account. Instead, you will receive $25. The more you play, the more loyal you become to the site. Mega Moolah is the most interesting opportunity to win big.

    With your first deposit, you will be getting 100 free spins, which means 100 chances to hit the jackpot and become an instant millionaire.

    Captain Cooks Casino Slots

    Everybody likes the slot games that make the casino platforms even more exciting. These games are exciting and fun to play. Captain Cook Casino has introduced some exciting slot games to keep you entertained. These games are exciting, intriguing, and highly rewarding. There are more than 600 slot games here that you can play on. Some of the best slot games are listed below:

    • Terminator 2
    • Jurassic Park
    • Immortal Romance
    • Immortal Creatures
    • Thunderstruck II
    • Mega Moolah
    • King Cashalot
    • Fruit Fiesta
    • LotsAloot
    • Cash Splash
    • Game of Thrones
    • Treasure Nile
    • Jane Blonde

    Captain Cook Casino has different variants of slot games ranging from 3 and 5 reels to old-time classic slots. Millionaire Maker and Mega Moolah are the two most high payout slots that you should not miss.

    Casino C aptain Cooks Table and Live Dealer Games

    If you are more inclined towards the table games, you will definitely love Captain Cooks for all its table game variants. Just like the chromatic sot games, the platform has a good variety of table games as well. You can enjoy a wide variety of table games here that are hard to resist—starting with the amazing blackjack that has its own live dealer version as well. Roulette, Baccarat, Poker are other table game variants that you can wager on.

    When it comes to naming the live dealer games, the platform has Live Baccarat, Live Caribbean Stud Poker, Live Dream Catcher, Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Monopoly, Live Three Card Poker, and Live Super Sic Bo.

    Which Are The Restricted Countries?

    The platform does not accept a player who resides in-:

    • Belgium
    • France
    • Hong Kong SAR China
    • Turkey
    • Israel
    • US Minor Islands
    • US Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
    • US Virgin Islands

    Captain Cooks Licensing Information

    Captain Cooks is licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Canada. Its license is valid and proves that the casino operates by the legal requirements of the country where it’s licensed (Canada).

    When this gaming commission grants a license, it guarantees fair play.

    In addition to that, the percentage payouts at the casino are regularly reviewed by independent auditors.

    Trustworthiness Of Captain Cooks Casino

    The brand is a part of the Casino Rewards group and maintains all the parameters to ensure players feel safe. They know to &#8220,aggressively pursue anti-bonus abuse policies,&#8221, restricting players to access promotion automatically while making withdrawals, etc. If required, players can approach the GPWA Forum Casino Rewards. Over time, it has been seen that Casino Rewards did not encounter a massive number of complaints.

    In addition, the site holds all licenses in place and ensures it is entirely secure. By that, players won&#8217,t have to face any problem from hackers, and the reputation they have earned over time claims how trustworthy the site is.

    Responsible Gambling Feature

    Gambling is for entertainment and having fun. But some players get addicted to it after playing for some days, and they no longer control how much they are spending. In order to eliminate this gambling addiction, the site has included the Responsible Gambling feature. It includes:

    • You can decide beforehand on the amount of money you would like to invest.
    • Never try to recoup your losses as this might increase.
    • Be aware of how long or how often you would like to play.
    • Remember that gambling is a game of chance, and there is no specific formula to win.
    • Try to balance gambling with other activities
    • Do not take drugs or drink alcohol while betting

    Besides all these things, there is a self-assessment test which you can take up once to find out the results. After that, you can set the deposit limits weekly, daily, and monthly to control gambling activities. Also, if you have not attained the age requirements, there is no way to bet.

    Captain Cooks Owner

    his casino belongs to the Casino Rewards Group, which has over 15 years of experience in the online gambling industry.

    The Group owns several other casinos: Nostalgia, Zodiac, Quatro, Grand Mondial, Yukon Gold, Luxury, Golden Tiger, Blackjack Ballroom, Colosseum, UK Casino Club, Vegas Country, Vegas Slot, Grand Hotel Casino, and more. All of them are legit, safe, and reputable.

    Safe &amp, Secure

    The casino proved itself to be safe over many years of experience. Players come here to win real money, and many succeed in that goal. eCOGRA, an authoritative testing agency in the online gambling industry, guarantees fair play on the website. All personal information is encrypted through 128-bit SSL technology, so you can feel free to use any payment method.

    Captain Cooks Customer Service

    When you install the desktop app, you’ll get access to the 24/7 support system, powered by a live chat feature. If you prefer email, you can use that contact option, too.

    Banking and Withdrawal Methods

    All major credit and debit cards are accepted, as well as popular e-wallets, prepaid vouchers, and bank transfer services.

    Captain Cooks Deposits Methods

    This is one of the few casinos that accept PayPal. However, this method is solely available for players from Ireland, UK. There are other options for players from other countries. It’s a great Skrill casino Canada! In addition to Skrill, you can also use eCheck, ecoPayz, iDEBIT, MasterCard, Visa, Neteller, PaySafeCard, Interac casino payment and more.

    Captain Cooks Withdrawal Times and Rules

    The minimum withdrawal is $50 for most payment methods. If you use Direct Bank Transfer, the minimum is set at $300.

    According to the Captain Cook Casino withdrawal rules, the withdrawals have a pending status for two days. During that time, you may reverse them.

    Accepted Currencies

    Euro, Canadian Dollar, U.S. Dollar, and other currencies are accepted here.

    Latest Casino Winners: Updated March 2021

    Latest Casino Winners Slot Game Amount Date
    M.I. African Quest CA$1526.20 3/11/21
    S.F. Roar Of Thunder CA$1837.20 3/11/21
    M.H. Basketball Star On Fire € 1,609.60 3/11/21
    G.P. Break Away Lucky Wilds CA$2046.60 3/11/21
    L.D. Exotic Cats CA$1800 3/11/21
    G.P. Bushi Sushi CA$1862 3/11/21
    D.F. Reel Strike € 2,054.50 3/10/21
    D.F. Agent Jane Blonde € 14,952 3/10/21
    D.F. Flying Circus € 4,248 3/10/21
    D.F. Fish Party € 3,574 3/10/21
    D.F. High Society € 3,472.80 3/10/21

    Advantages and Disadvantages

    Popular banking methods

    A safe and experienced company

    Huge welcome and loyalty bonuses

    24/7 customer service

    Casino’s website offers a limited variety of software providers in comparison to other casinos

    Is Captain Cooks a Good Casino for Canadian Players?

    You can play with real money and rest assured that no scams will stand on your way to winning cash. It’s easy to withdraw your winnings whenever you want them.

    Microgaming’s progressive slots are very popular, so the progressive jackpot amounts grow huge!

    • Is Captain Cook Casino legal in Canada?

    Yes, it’s 100% legit and it’s licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission.

    • How old do I need to be to play at Captain Cook Casino Quebec?

    If you’re at least 18 years old, you’re able to create a profile.

    • How do I start the Casino software?

    Download the program from the website and install it on your computer. Open a real money casino Canada account and make your first deposit. You can play from desktop or mobile.

Captain Cooks Casino Player comments

They can email you a million ads but can&#8217,t figure out how to send you an interactive etransfer.
The customer service took over a month to get $4000 out of the $10,000 I won. I have never seen the rest of it

Can’t get my winnings out. Satisfied the requests of Identification but now now word from them at all. What is going on.

It has been great for years however they requested personal information right on the website recently which I provided. The request stated withdrawals could be affected if I didn&#8217,t comply. I have emailed CR twice asking why the hold up and no reply yet. They have frozen a withdrawal I made well over a week ago. So what gives CR?

All I have to say is I wanna $47,000 on one spin plane crazy time and made it up to 54,000 when I tried to cash out I was told my photograph was blurry and couldn’t be approved so I argued with them for weeks until I reversed my deposit So many times until it was all gone and afterwards I was considered a diamond status player finally and now I can’t get any free spins or VIP to redeem so watch how much money you’re actually spending at these reward casinos Because the picture I showed them was far from blurry and had all the information they needed to know

I have been playing Captain Cooks for years now. Lately I have been having a problem getting my cash outs. You go to chat and don&#8217,t get real people it&#8217,s a frigging robot. I playing end of June early July and cashed out at $600. I only received $50 in my account. I&#8217,ve tried that chat thing many times get the same questions and answers all the time takes 3 to 5 business days. It&#8217,s been 10 days or a little longer now and I still haven&#8217,t seen any more money in my account&#8230,.. I have also recommended my family and friends about this site and now I am thinking that was a mistake. You can not talk to a human on the phone about your issues you are having. Not impressed with this site right now.

I made a withdrawal request from my captain cooks account of 1400 cash dollars via wire transfer to my bank and after uploading my IDs and verifirication of my address which had been successfully approved i was sent an email of a withdrawal request reciept stating that my withdrawal was being processed and within 2 working days if I haven&#8217,t reversed my withdrawal back into my acc funds would be released to my bank acc the following Business day.
But as I logged into my account to see how it was going I was locked out and then recieved an email from risk management that funds had been voided due to multiple accounts. What the hell! I have only one acc with captain cooks and now they wont email me back. I&#8217,ve uploaded all my personal details photos of my ID photos of my address not to mention the poor customer service I have all of a sudden received. We need to find a way to take these people to court. Theyve scammed us all.

I deposited $100 and got $100 bonus. I won $4000 and wanted to take some out so they told me half of my winnings was going to be kept because of the $100 bonus money I received. I figured whatever at least half of it is better than nothing, so then they sent me an email saying I had &#8220,multiple accounts&#8221, and they had to &#8220,confiscate&#8221, my winnings but as a sign of good faith they would return my $100 deposit. I never made &#8220,multiple accounts&#8221, I&#8217,ve been playing on this site for years now and not once have they ever mentioned anything like this when making a deposit but as soon as you try to withdraw your winnings they need to &#8220,verify your account&#8221,

I have been playing captain cook casino long time and also spent thousand .On February [email protected]:25 pm I cashed out $1300 from my $5 deposited to win 100 chances promo. I thought I got lucky but my winnings disappear.Annabelle s claiming that I have multiple account. But only under one name, phone number, address and birth day.
I worked hard for that money and it&#8217,s ashame to just take it away like nothing&#8230, Where&#8217,s your values?

Interac deposits disappear in thin air. Try helpdesk, they blame a partner whom they want you to chase.. really?!
Games.. horrible. I averaged 0 to 50% on 600+ plays nonstop
You would get the promise of a bonus every 50-60 games. Maybe one in a 1000 and net result is negative.

I have been playing here for a few years now but no longer. I feel that the payouts are very far and few between and actually feels like a complete rip-off. Also I have transferred through etransfer and at least 3 times the money never went into my casino account or back into my account. To try and get help is a complete runaround.on purpose

I made deposit but money was not reflect on my account, I files complain but they told me it will take 10 days to refund. But its almost 15 days I don&#8217,t receive my refund.

I played on this site a few times deposited and won on a couple of occasions more than I deposited. I got my money took about a week. I went online recently and had $75.00 in loyalty when I went to claim it they told me my account was on hold? Said keep depositing and they will unlock in the future. They said it was on hold because I was using their offers too much!
After unsubscribing from their offers 4 times I am still receiving them!
Great site if you lose but not so great if you win!

I checked your account and you have been unsubscribed from all promotional emails.
If you&#8217,re still receiving them, please forward the emails to me at [email protected] and I will look into it.

Cheers
Renee
Casino Rep

Play Captain Cook&#8217,s Casino about 3 weeks ago. 12,500 on a third spin then $5 on V spin I was supposed to have 30 free Spin they didn&#8217,t give it to me then when I put the money in the play I played and then I sent them my picture my ID everything and they refuse to pay me my money.

I spent almost $2000 at this casino, which I barely got any free spins or win anything worth mentioning. When i went to speak to someone in live chat, it was computer responses, and refused to even offer free spins after spending $2000. Instead I got a bonus too up if i deposited which means I would have to win substantially alot more to even be able to pull out

i have win 3000 and put it back into my account saying they cant deposit to bank and put back the money into my game and played it all

I took a look at your account and it was mentioned that the reason they couldn&#8217,t send the money was because you failed to add a space between your names and so the payment was returned to us. Unfortunately since you played with your funds I&#8217,m unable to help further, however if you have issues with your account in the future, please contact me at [email protected] and I will look into it.

Cheers
Renee
Casino Rep

I played on this casino and the casino claims I used an echeck a year ago to not pay out . Never ever did !! They take willingly and do not process&#8230,this is unfair .

Won 4k&#8230, Must admit after reading some of these reviews&#8230, I was nervous&#8230, But&#8230, I had my winnings deposited in my account this morning&#8230, It took Thursday- Wednesday&#8230, I&#8217,m a happy player.

I withdrew for the first time from captain cooks and it was a flawless interaction. It didn’t take long and there was no stalling of any kind. Very happy with Captain cooks they do what they say and to read other reviews it was a scary 2 days but totally satisfied.

Hello I would like to say I enjoy your casino ran into a free proplems they where quickly resolved I have tried one other casino and did not like graphics or games and very expensive so please keep up good work and thank you for your support please be safe and be careful in the terrible virus

I withdrew my winnings of 300. After week had not got email transfer so went on chat. Was told it was sent to a old email. So I changed my email on my account well was told by guy on chat he did and had to wait 30 days for it to get kicked back into my casino account where I could withdraw again with updated email. 30 days it went back into my casino account where I withdrew again. It now been over week and no etransfer. So go on chat and was told my email address was not changed said she did it rite then. After she did some digging alls could tell me was there was there must have been a error in system why I got the code to accept the etransfer but not the email for etransfer and that I will have to wait another 30 days for it to go back to my casino account and cat withdraw it again. I play at luxury casino also. Did same withdraw and money was in my account in under 7 days.

When you hit a big amount be prepared to send emails back and forth for a few days to prove who you are and then make sure you have never opened a email in the past with offers because the next thing you know you have 2 accounts then they close your account with money in it and you lose it all I just got locked out after trying to withdrawal 2700

Won money went to withdrawal it . Everything looks good then i get a email stating that i had another account so my winnings are void . I thought i deleted the account and its no where to be found . Worst part they tell and take th winnings and dont produce evidence or explain to you how to delete this account . Worst thing is they look you out of your account.

same things happened to me, went to withdrawal my 900$ winning and they served me the same story…

I won 320k, they said $9500 withdrawal max a day? Is Their another withdrawal method to get your money quicker, never withdrew before.
Thanks for the advise

Hi Tracy, what slot did you play and what bet size did you play with to win 320k?

Hit 275k, staff was great no issues with getting paid once u go thru the process. Little slow but money in my account.

I deposited 5$cad today, still waiting for my account to setup so I can get my 100 free spins . They are experiencing a 4 hr delay

Terrible customer service asked to delete my account several times and they won&#8217,t they just keep calling me and wont listen no matter how manu times I ask

I have won small money and had money sent to my bank

i deposited thousands no questions asked once i won they wanted to know me and demanded my I.D then i was informed i would get £4000 a week released on a Monday so it will tame me 17 weeks to get my winnings then the shocking casino then informed me that they will not do it Christmas day or New years day being a Monday and will have to wait 4 3 week to get a payment as they will not do it any other day. The customer service are rude unhelp and do not deal with complaints. There is never a manager to speak to and the phone number as gone so can&#8217,t ring in and the team leaders are just a so horrible and do nothing to help.

I waited 4 days for my withdrawl to move from the pending, only to have it moved back into my account! When I asked why they said there had been a problem with my card! No problem taking the money tho! I was told to change my withdrawl method, I asked would I have to wait another 2 days pending period, and was told no, you’ve already waited. So change the withdrawl just to have it go in the pending again! I then questioned this after what I had been told before. They said they was no way of not waiting the 2 days! It then was pending for 4 days again! It’s been over a week and the funds are still not in my account! I would avoid this casino if you want to withdraw winnings! As it takes all the fun out of it having to chase and watch every withdrawal request.

So I never played online gambling at all. I tried captain cooks and won 1000 on slots. Of course because of bonus monies I couldn&#8217,t withdraw this that was at zero balance. So that brought me down to 680. I withdrew. Waited 2 days in case I wanted to gamble again. But I did not hoping for my winnings. 7 days later, for the last say expecting my money I was told it got sent back after filling out my echeck info, and that it was incorrect. So tried using that money and won 1000 on BlackJack. Tried a second time to withdraw. This time was on the phone with my bank filling out all the proper info. No chance it could have been wrong this time around. GIESS WHAT? Returned again.

I ve been playing since April and only won about 180 and have spent over 1000 dollars when I play my wheel keeps spinning and then it say web page is reloading even after I deleted cookies and history still did it I&#8217,m so dis appointed has this happened to anyone else.

it happened to me too, and still happening.Mine freezes during free spins had occasion where I win very little or haven&#8217,t win at all.Captain Cook has a fair pay for their games usually.

I have been playing at Captain Cooks casino for a few months now. So far it has been a great experience. No problem with payouts. it is processed quickly and deposited to your bank account. like depositing a check the ban hold it for 3-5 business days. if you are desperate for your money immediately don&#8217,t play otherwise you have to be patient. Only play what you can afford to lose.
Kester

I won $200 today soo happy and I used the free spins

I was play captain cooks casino i won $1600 it was amazing coz I received my withdrawal within 4 days I&#8217,m so happy coz captain cooks casino is real and legit.i always play here i will recommend this site it&#8217,s so real and good customer service.0

Iv played alot of online casino&#8217,s and i have to say captain cooks has the most wins and pay outs are put into my bank in about four days id recommend this one for sure

I put $50 in and won $500 got it the week later 🙂 recommend captain cooks

This was my favorite casino. Please figure out how to get back in the United States. Went to your site today, still not available.

I won 46 200 on cash splash..on Saturday..just waiting for the transfer to post to my account but I have found customer service is wonderful..Quick to respond and has sent me several emails with updates..I hope the first agent has recovered from seeing my winnings..because I haven&#8217,t&#8230,plus I live where the exchange rate is high..can hardly wait much longer..clearly I was horid on xmas morning?

Just won 8200 cdn dollars last night and withdrew it all as I spent 300 to get it. Online customer service was really quick to respond. This e-check method, how well does it work in regards to depositing into your account.

I did play, and $380, try to withdraw but was told that I couldn&#8217,t withdraw the money because I didn&#8217,t reach the maximum amounts of playing time to withdraw, so I try calling them but no answer, I went on play and lost everything, I don&#8217,t know if this site is real but will give it another tried.

I wanted to try the casino it gave me an offer 5 dollers and get 80 free spins so I deposited 7 dollers and played mega molla and won 180 but didn&#8217,t cash out so I tryed break the bank with its 5 doller minimum bet and I hit it I really broke the bank I got 3 break the bank in a row and 3 golden 7 or what ever they are in a row at the same time and won 1300 and I still had to beat the bonus money you start with 60 times the bonus I beated the bonus kept playing and won 2000 all together and cashes out i had to email them ids then about a week later I had 2000 in my visa pre paid credit card no one believed I was going to get the money they told me it was a scam it was a couple of month ago but I just want to post this to tell you peeps this sight is legit and I&#8217,m cashing out 200 right now

Did you give your ID to them by mail ?

Won 66,000 dollars on mega moolah and was paid in full about 2 weeks later but my withdrawl method was echeck and they have a 9500 transfer limit a day that is why it took two weeks . Customer service is fast and very helpful!! Been playing on the site for about 3 years off and on! Good place to play. ?

How long did it take mine says it&#8217,s pending Did I do something wrong

What were u betting when u hit 66,000

Paid 5$ to play and receive the welcome bonus won 953.00 on slots was paid by recheck direct deposit within 2 banking days. Safe secure fun and got my winnings fast would definitely recommend this site!
S.J Canada

Decent games. Don&#8217,t know about payout.

Don&#8217,t be fooled by the bonus you receive. After receiving a bonus, Captain Cook&#8217,s casino requires you to wager at least 60 times the amount you received in bonus in order to be able to pay out any of your winnings.

For example: I received €25 in bonus credits. Meaning I had to wager at least €1500 in order to check out.

Side note: only the slots count for 100% of your wager. Roulettes, for example, only count for 2%. Meaning if I bet €200 euros on a roulette round, only €4 would count towards that €1500 mark to unlock payout.

Legit!! 100%! Biggest cashout from this casino was last month, amounting to $57,000! Then I have another $3,000, $5,000, $15,000 and now I have $15,000 pending for withdrawal. To answer most common questions:

Did they asked for ID&#8217,s at first for verification? &#8211, YES
What&#8217,s the best payout out option to get your money faster? &#8211, ecopayz
How long does the withdrawal take? &#8211, 2 days or 48 hours from the casino + 1 day to ecopayz + 3-5 days from the date you requested for the withdrawal from ecopayz to your bank account

Tip? &#8211, Ones you set aside your winnings for withdrawal, DO NOT REVERSE IT, NOT EVEN A PORTION OF IT, the withdrawal date will move, so meaning your 48 hours hold period will reset. (Probably the hardest part especially if you&#8217,re feeling lucky!)

Bet big if you want to win big. Simple. That&#8217,s why its called GAMBLING. *peace*

I made a deposit of £50 which they matched and then played it through and cashed out £200.
They awarded me points and even more when I signed up to their loyalty programme.
They also sent me a further 100% match offer on joining the loyalty programme.
They have refused to honour this match bonus and also refused to allow me to cash in the points, the reason being as follows and i quote:
&#8220,Whilst you may see VIP points available for redemption in your Casino Rewards account, these points will not be released until you further demonstrate the intention to deposit &amp, wager at the casino. This will then in time restore your ability to redeem your casino rewards bonus points
Unfortunately we are unable to provide you with the specific criteria by which the suspension will be lifted.&#8221,

waited a week for a pay out then there was a problem now I&#8217,m waiting for longer they have no problem taking it out right away but takes forever to deposit

I enjoy playing Captain Cooks Casino. It did take a bit to get my first pay out but it was paid in full. Customer service was very nice and helped me with any problems I had. I will be playing more often.

It&#8217,s my first time playing on line on this casino and I just wanted some
Feedback if the site is legitimate and safe to play on?

Can I play safely?

Thankyou for your time and patience with my questions.

I have been with Captain cooks for over ten years and I always found them to be honest with good customer service and and there was never any difficulty with withdrawal. I would not play with any other Casino .

Two other casinos frustrated so much that I did not bother withdrawing

So does this site actually pay out? I&#8217,ve had some difficulties with my payout. I won three hundred and pressed deposit instead of withdrawl. It took a week to fix that mistake. and risk management said its resolved. So I now withdrew the money. Two days ago Thursday night. and Friday morning 6 am they said amount was pending for two bussenes days. Before released. Again. They said echeck was the best way as they couldn&#8217,t deposit to my account. But withdrawal no problem. So does casino rewards actually pay out or am I waiting for money that won&#8217,t arrive. I&#8217,m new to online gambling. Usually fairly patient. But when I&#8217,m told waiting periods and they pass I get discouraged. I can&#8217,t help but wonder. Maybe waiting periods arnt clear for me. I know I&#8217,ll contact them Tuesday if its not in yet. After receiving payment I&#8217,m going to delete my account. As I was unaware how difficult it is to withdrawal winnings. Im not blaming them though. Because there could be unforseen reasons why. Just not for me.

Did you get the money at the end?

U well get ur money through echeck but it just takes longer banks no longer support ant casino to send money o ur bank accounts .least what my bank told mecody

ive made two deposits and withdrew £400 i was promised the withdrawel would be done by today i made a deposit of £20 today to find my withdrawel hadnt been done and was sent to risk management i dont know what this means but looks like they dont want to pay me the withdrawel foaming is not the word

not impressed with how long withdrawing your money takes here. i&#8217,ve been waiting for two months so far and customer service isn&#8217,t much help.

sorry my English not really good
I won 100 on top of the 500 pound free bonus but day didn&#8217,t pay me! they said you have to place 50 first which is I knew that the rule but I didn&#8217,t knew that if I want to withdraw 100 I most to wager 150 times amount of bonus! they didn&#8217,t mention that in terms and conditions about this! anyway I decided to forgot it and remove my account.

never accept free bonus from online casinos until you know how its work

I was until this week a regular customer..but now I&#039,m done with them&#8230,withdrawal takes forever&#8230,up to two weeks on my last withdrawal&#8230,don&#039,t go there do yourself a favor

Sorry then, your comment just reads like you blame them for stalling and for &quot,getting&quot, you to play again.
Though you do have a valid point. Casinos should indeed process the payments in time and stop stalling. But being a player for years I do know that this happens all the time and sometimes it might not even be the casino&#039,s fault. I&#039,ve been waiting for a withdrawal for almost a month at 3 different casinos (not related) and it turns out it was the payment processors fault. Back then it was up to me to sit it out.

No Carla&#8230,that is not quite what I was saying&#8230,.Yes of course the casino hopes that players give in and reverse their redrawals which is the players problem&#8230,not the casinos&#8230,what I was saying is&#8230,when withdrawals are to be processed after 48 hrs (2 business days&#8211,casino rules) then process them in 48 hrs&#8230,not 96 hrs.

Brenda&#8230,.. come on. so&#8230, you&#039,re saying that because YOU might get weak they have to hurry up? lol&#8230,please.

Girl, I think you should stop gambling before it&#039,s too late.

I have been playing for a few years they are the worst at paying out I have 800hundren that that&#8217,s been sitting for over a week still has not been processed

Well I have to disagree about the payouts&#8230,I withdrew over $2000 early morning on the 24th&#8230,.mandatory hold for 48 hrs which means the money should have been released early on the 26th&#8230,this did not happen&#8230,..what they do is get to know your playing habits and keep the money avaiable for reverse withdrawal for beyond the 48 hrs, knowing darned well I would continue to play&#8230,.(which I did :o(&#8230,..) That in my opinion is not right&#8230,.they get the money I deposit from my account&#8230,.and they hang onto your winnings hoping you will lose them&#8230,When I checked my account it showed the withdrawal was done on the 27th&#8230,not so&#8230,.I got a deposit from them on the 25th for $800 and my withdrawal for the other amount was done the day before before I received the $800&#8230,All I&#039,m saying is watch dates and times of your withdrawals of monies and call them immediately if it is not released when it should be&#8230,..

after playning in all microgaming casinos (about 200?)now i play only in rewards casino(26 casinos)some times i lose,some times win .some times i win in casino rewards free tickets .only once,the first time i play there,they ask me for doc.money with bank wire in to my bank account in 3 days.from other casinos better play with some big sportbook who have casino also.they always pay

Have played Capt Cooks Casino and won a very substantial amount, the paid in full.

Did you have to give them a picture of your information to receive your money?

won over $1500 there quick payout right to neteller
fast had a blast

Captain cook has always treated me well. I have won there and the winnings are paid fast without delay.

This is probably one of the greatest sites to play. I am always amazed how fast their customer service is &#8211, usually in minutes. They always take real good care of me and I seem to be able to cash in all the time playing muti-hand and slots. Absolutely one the most honest places!

Captain Cooks Casino is a good
place to gamble. They have fast payouts,seem to be honest,reailable,dependable and have fast customer service.

IMPORTANT

Before posting a Captain Cooks Casino complaint, player review or opinion (positive or negative), please read our terms so your comment can be published!

CAPTAIN COOKS CASINO

There’s no doubt we all want to play at a secure online casino, where our personal and financial details are highly guarded against intruders, and the games offered a regularly checked and verified to ensure they are 100% fair for players. If that’s your topmost consideration just like with many other Canadian players, then there’s a new name to add on to your list — Captain Cooks Casino.

Captain Cooks Casino is owned and operated by Casino Rewards, and it’s one of the casinos powered by Microgaming to bring you some of the finest collection of casino games you could possibly find online. The casino is a member of the Interactive Gaming Council, therefore, sufficiently regulated to provide a legitimate platform. The “Safe” and “Secure” seal by eCOGRA on the site is an assurance that their gaming machines are not rigged against the players.

For an exciting gambling experience, you’ll want play at this casino as it offers other exciting features that will keep you coming back for more. And to find more about that, just read our Captain Cooks Casino review.

Captain Cooks Casino Review 2022 ⛵ Is This Site Scam or Safe?

Online casinos are in trend, and with time, more and more people are indulging in them. CaptainCooks is one of the pioneers when it comes to online gambling. The gambling website is a part of the reputable Casino Rewards Group. Hence, it is run by people who have significant experience in the industry. This is one of the top Microgaming-powered casinos that you will come across in the market.

Captain Cooks casino comes with a pirate theme. Some players are particularly enticed by the theme. It has an extensive selection of games. Punters come back to the site not only because of the games that it offers but also because of the overall presentation of the site. The site has a collection of slots, table games, and video poker. You have the option of either downloading the software or playing it on the web browser using the instant-play mode. The site is available in English and German and French, making it accessible to more players.

  • Almost all games by Microgaming,
  • 100 chances to become a millionaire,
  • Introduced in the year 2003.

Safety and Security (9/10)

Like every online destination, here, the primary question is whether the Captain Cooks online casino is a scam or not. It has been operating for a few years now and is powered by one of the top software developers in the market. Hence, it has stood the test of time and proves that it is safe to gamble here.
The online casino gets its license from the following authorities,

  • Malta Gaming Authority,
  • UK Gambling Commission,
  • Danish Gambling Authority,
  • Kahnawake Gaming Commission.

Captain Cooks is aware of the fact that online safety is of prime importance. This is the reason it has used 128-bit SSL encryption to make sure that the personal and the financial details that you share with the site are kept secure and protected from hackers. No one will be able to see it during transit. When the data reaches the server of the site, it is protected using a firewall adhering to the industry standard.
To make sure that the customer enjoys complete security and safety at the casino, it offers reliable customer service. In order to play Captain Cooks for real money, you will have to provide the required details and perform the verification of the documents to register an account.

Software (10/10)

Captain Cooks Casino Canada is a casino powered by Microgaming, which means that you will be able to find all games developed by the software provider here. Starting from slots to table games, you will find it all.
Microgaming was established in 1994 and is recognized as the innovator and the leader when it comes to the online gambling market. As a matter of fact, it has won numerous awards and acclamations and continues to make progress with its innovative technology. The developer offers a high-quality gaming experience, and it is considered to be a mark of excellence in the industry.
The gambling site focuses on meeting the requirements of the players by offering them a realistic gaming experience.

Gaming Collection (8/10)

In this part of the review, you will learn about the gaming collection of the gambling site. The casino has over 500 games from Microgaming. It believes in providing the players with the highest-quality games. It has the most famous titles to be found in the online gambling world.
The gaming categories are excellent and can attract new, as well as experienced players. Detailed information on the games that are available here has been mentioned below.

Slots

No doubt, this is the most preferred category by punters. There are more hundreds of slots that come with different themes and titles. You will find popular video slots by Microgaming like Game of Thrones and Jurassic Park. The titles are available in the demo version as well. In this version, you do not have to invest money to play the game.

Progressive Slots

The subcategory of video slots that gives you the chance to win great prizes is called the progressive slots. It will enable the players to become winners of great prizes.

Table Games

In case you like table games, Captain Cook Casino is sure to provide you with the thrill you might be looking for. There are several variants of Blackjack and Roulette. Each of these comes with its unique features. Apart from this, you will also be able to enjoy other dice and card games along with pokers.

Video Poker

The gambling site doesn’t neglect people who prefer video poker games. You will find different variations of it in this casino. In fact, these are available in multi-hand power poker, single-hand poker, and multiplier-enhanced level-up poker.
Take a quick look at the different games available in this casino.

Slots Roulette Blackjack Video Poker
Tomb Raider French Roulette Vegas Strip Blackjack Jacks or Better
Thunderstruck II European Roulette Gold European Blackjack Deuces Wild
Game of Thrones American Roulette Classic Blackjack Gold Series 10 Play Bonus Power Poker
What a Hoot European Roulette Multihand Blackjack Aces and Faces

Live Casino

Live casino is one of the most popular sections of online casinos. However, it is quite unfortunate that Captain Cooks doesn’t offer a live casino. The wide range of other titles will not let you feel the lack of live dealer games. Also, the popularity of it might force the casino to provide one in time to come.

Betting

Betting has gained momentum in recent times. It is a combination of the excitement of sports and the fun of betting. It provides you with the option to bet on different teams and different games like football, hockey, tennis, etc. Regretfully, Captain Cooks lags behind when it comes to this option.

Mobile Casino

In the present time, almost everybody uses their mobile phones for their daily activities and tasks. This is the reason the providers made sure to make Captain Cooks mobile compatible. You will be able to play a large number of games on your mobile phone. However, in order to do this, you will have to download the casino APK app, and there is no chance to play Captain Cooks flash. You will have to download the software for playing.
The site is compatible with various operating systems. Hence, you will be able to play on smartphones and tablets that run on Android, iPhone, and iPad. You will have access to hundreds of different games. All you have to do is download the game and start playing.

Limits (9/10)

The minimum and maximum betting limits of the casino are affordable for all types of rollers. Hence, if you are new to online gambling and would like to start with a small bet, don’t worry, Captain Cooks has got you covered.
When it comes to the betting amount, it depends on the game that you are playing. For slots, it is $0.01 for each line.

  1. 5-Reel Slots
    Game Name Minimum Bet Maximum Bet
    108 Heroes C$ 0.15 C$ 75.00
    Amazing Aztecs C$ 0.10 C$ 250.00
    Basketball Star C$ 0.50 C$ 100.00
  2. 3 Reel Slots
    Game Name Minimum Bet Maximum Bet
    Break Da Bank C$ 5.00 C$ 250.00
    Cash Crazy C$ 0.25 C$ 200.00
    Wacky Panda C$ 0.02 C$ 100.00
  3. Table Games
    Game Name Minimum Bet Maximum Bet
    American Roulette C$ 1.00 C$ 2000.00
    European Blackjack C$ 1.00 C$ 5000.00
    Vegas Strip Blackjack C$ 1.00 C$ 2000.00
  4. Video Pokers
    Game Name Minimum Bet Maximum Bet
    All Aces C$ 0.25 C$ 125.00
    Aces And Faces C$ 1.25 C$ 125.00
    Jacks Or Better C$ 1.25 C$ 125.00
  5. Live Casino
    Game Name Minimum Bet Maximum Bet
    Live Blackjack C$ 0.50 C$ 10,000.00
    Live Roulette C$ 0.10 C$ 10,000.00
    Live Baccarat C$ 0.20 C$ 15,000.00
  6. Variety
    Game Name Minimum Bet Maximum Bet
    Cricket Star Scratch C$ 0.25 C$ 10.00
    Poke The Guy C$ 0.01 C$ 300.00
    Thunderstruck II Scratch C$ 0.25 C$ 100.00

Bonuses and Promotions (8/10)

Bonuses form an important part of Captain Cooks reviews. It has structured the welcome offer in an attractive manner, particularly if you sign up for the first time. It works in such a fashion that in the first 5 deposits, you are going to receive C$500 as a bonus amount. Nevertheless, it is the first deposit after sign-in which is more attractive than the rest.
When you deposit C$5 for the first time, you will get 100 chances on any title that you prefer. These chances are going to be credited to the account, and each of them is worth $0.25. You will be able to use the free spins for placing bets on the titles of progressive jackpots. Following this, the deposits for progressive are structured in the way given below.

  • Second deposit offers a 100% deposit match up to C$100,
  • Third deposit providers 50% deposit match up to C$150,
  • Fourth deposit offers 25% deposit match up to C$125,
  • Fifth deposit gives a 100% deposit match up to C$125.

You will not require bonus codes for this. The chances are credited as soon as you make the deposit without the use of any promo code. Every promotion offered by the casino comes with a wagering requirement and terms.
When you enrol in the casino, you automatically become a member of the VIP program. Every time you play, you are going to be rewarded with loyalty points. Achieve 1000 points to redeem the money. Captain Cooks casino no deposit bonus is not available. Read the terms and conditions before availing of the bonus.

Payment Options (9/10)

Captain Cooks review is incomplete without discussing the payment options that it has to offer. There are many options when it comes to depositing money for playing the games. Some of the options include Skrill, MasterCard, Maestro, Paysafecard, Visa, ecoPayz and many more. When you make the deposit, the amount is instantly transferred to the casino account. Hence, you do not have to wait around to play after making the deposit.
The withdrawal options available at the casino are much less than the deposit options. However, there is a decent collection of it. When a service that you have used for depositing is not available for withdrawal, you will have to choose a different option to withdraw.
There is one thing that you need to keep in mind with regards to withdrawal. In case you are making the withdrawal or deposit in a different currency, then you will have to pay the conversion fee. The currencies that are acceptable in this gambling site are US Dollars, Canadian Dollars, Euros, and British Pounds Sterling.

Payment Method Deposit/ Withdrawal Min Limits Time Fees
Visa Deposit: C$10 Instant No
Withdrawal: C$50 3-5 business days No
MasterCard Deposit: C$10 Instant No
Withdrawal: C$50 3-5 business days NA
Maestro Deposit: C$10 Instant No
Withdrawal: C$50 3-5 business days No
Neteller Deposit: C$10 Instant No
Withdrawal: C$50 2 hours No
Paysafeсard Deposit: C$10 Instant No
Withdrawal: C$50 2 hours No
PayPal Deposit: C$10 Instant No
Withdrawal: C$50 2 hours No
Skrill Deposit: C$10 Instant No
Withdrawal: C$50 2 hours No
ecoPayz Deposit: C$10 Instant No
Withdrawal: C$50 3-5 business days No
eCheck Deposit: C$5 Instant No
Withdrawal: C$50 10-21 business days No
Direct Bank Transfer Deposit: C$10 Instant No
Withdrawal: C$300 5 business days No

Return to Player Percentage

Like mentioned above, Captain Cooks is powered by Microgaming. It implies that it is audited. The third-party authority eCOGRA ascertains the fairness and payouts of the games.
The figures that reflect the average ratio of winnings percentage of the players to the amount wagered by them are the following:

Product Percentage
Slot Games 95.89
Table Games 97.74
Poker Games 95.77

Markets
Captain Cooks emphasizes several market segments. If you reside in Canada, India, or Japan, you will be able to try out the games for real money, all you have to do is register an account into the casino.

Focus Countries Languages Restricted Countries
Argentina
Canada
India
Nepal
Thailand
Malaysia
Zimbabwe
English
German
French
United States
Asia
Belgium
Congo
Denmark
East Timor
Ethiopia
Hong Kong
Germany
Denmark
Italy and others

Customer Support (10/10)

No one likes delayed and inefficient customer support in times of need. Captain Cooks made sure that they reach out to their customers when they need help. As a matter of fact, it is one of the best aspects of the online gambling platform. Customer care professionals have significant knowledge about the gambling niche.
You will be able to contact the customer support team through a telephone call or email. However, if you would like to get instant help, the best method is the live chat service. It will offer you access to the professionals directly.
The customer support team will provide you with assistance 24/7 and in three languages.

Login

Captain Cooks login is simple and is just like the ones found at the other online casinos. You have to provide your name, address, email address, date of birth, and phone number. As soon as you fill in the details, you will be able to make the first deposit. This is going to offer you a great bonus.

Conclusion

Captain Cooks casino review makes it clear that it is a legit online gambling site that has all the features of a modern betting establishment. It has all the things that you might be looking for in an online casino as Captain Cooks free version is also available. The return to the player percentage being audited by eCOGRA shows that the company is determined to provide the players with a fair gambling experience. Apart from the absence of the live dealer titles, the casino has managed to live up to its reputation. This is no surprise there are so many commendable opinions about this casino on the web.

How to Win at Captain Cooks Casino?

One of the best ways to win at Captain Cooks is to take advantage of the casino bonus since it gives more leverage. If you are new to the site, you will be offered 100 free spins to win prizes on progressive jackpot slots. Apart from these, there is a match bonus for the 4 consecutive deposits.
In this casino, you will be able to play games as soon as you register and make a deposit of C$5. Using this gives you a greater chance to win.

Captain Cooks Casino

Players from United Kingdom are welcome at Captain Cooks casino.

Overview

Review last updated – June 2017

One of many Microgaming casinos that have been bought over by the Casino Rewards group, Captain Cooks sails with a near armada of sister venues.

Trustworthiness

Captain Cook’s casino is part of the Casino Rewards group.

Alongside this, the Casino Rewards group appear to have a very liberal interpretation of what should be considered spam, regularly bombarding players who have signed up to one of their properties with promotional mail for their other venues (in several reported cases, in multiple languages and with large numbers of mails arriving at the same time). This sites receive daily promotional emails from Casino Reward operators or their affiliates despite never having signed up using this address at ANY casino or affiliate newsletter.

Casino Rewards are also know to aggressively pursue anti-bonus abuse policies, regularly restricting players access to bonuses automatically the moment they make a withdrawal that would put them ahead of the casino. It should be noted that all Casino Rewards bonuses are credited as comp points that you then have to convert into a bonus. One of our reviewers report not being informed that they had had their bonus privileges suspended and only becoming aware after receiving a personal invitation to participate in a reload bonus through their email, depositing for said bonus only to find that they could not redeem the comp points into the promised bonus and then facing requests for additional identification before they could withdraw. Essentially our reviewer was encouraged to deposit via a bonus only to not receive the offered bonus and then face having their deposit held by the casino for an extended duration while they completed additional (over and above standard) security measures before returning the deposit that they were misled into making.

In another instance, when approached by a player on the GPWA forum Casino Rewards confiscated funds without having anything in their terms or conditions to justify their actions. Upon further discussion it became clear that the player in question was playing in a fashion that would be unprofitable for the casino, however there was nothing in the casinos terms and conditions to prohibit the actions of the player which is evidenced by the adjustments that were made subsequent to their reps conversation with us. While advantage players are obviously an undesirable group to casinos, as long as they have broken no specific terms and conditions confiscating their funds is absolutely unethical.

Overall, the Casino Rewards venues do not appear to have the massive volume of complaints that really out of touch casinos do, but between asking for Notarized ID, promotional policies that would cross the line which we would consider spamming and confiscating funds when no terms had actually been breached (essentially a spirit of the bonus confiscation) there are far more reliable Microgaming venues which you can play with.

You can see the latest updates to Captain Cook’s casino’s terms and conditions here.

Captain Cooks Casino

We are offering the following Captain Cooks Casino review to help players from Canada learn more about the opportunities and gaming options available to them. Captain Cooks Casino has been in operation for two decades. It was founded in 2000 and holds licenses with Kahnawake, the Malta Gaming Authority, and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. It’s also a Casino Rewards Group member.

This reputable platform has only increased in popularity over time. They offer a wide game variety and guarantee fair odds. In fact, their games have been independently audited by eCogra. eCogra is an international agency based out of London that inspects online casino gaming platforms for fairness. Their independently published reports show that patrons can put their trust in this website.

Additionally, Captain Cooks Casino provides 100 chances to become an instant millionaire. How does that strike you? If you’re ready to learn more, read on to see why we recommend setting up an account at Captain Cooks Casino.

Games at Captain Cooks Casino

Table of content

That’s not an issue with this platform, which is fully powered by Microgaming, the largest game developer for casino sites. Here’s what you’ll find at Captain Cooks Casino.

  • Slot games. There is no shortage of exciting and flashy slots. Microgaming has provided thousands of them for you to try, including classic 3- and 5- reel slots, video, 3D, and progressive jackpot slots. Whether you like to explore fruit, raid tombs, or hang out with vampires, you’ll find something to suit your taste. The progressive jackpot games, such as Mega Moolah, are the most popular on the worldwide market.
  • Blackjack. You’ve got some great options with this platform. You can enjoy a game of classic blackjack or join a live blackjack game to play against a dealer in real-time.
  • Table games. If you love the thrill and pace of table games, check out their baccarat selection. Live baccarat is even available, and you can watch other players beat the odds in real time. There’s also a choice between European Roulette, French Roulette, and American Roulette, all of which can be turned into a Live Roulette experience.
  • Poker. As a classic gambling staple, it’s important for a top gaming site to offer a good array of hands. Here you’ll find a wide selection, including video poker games like Aces video poker, Caribbean Draw poker, Bonus Poker Stud. Of course, you can also enjoy live casino hands like live Caribbean Stud. There are other card games available as well, including casino war.

When you play at Captain Cooks, there’s no shortage of ways for you to have fun and experience the thrill of gambling with real cash.

Captain Cooks Casino Mobile Compatibility

Brick-and-mortar casinos will always have a place in the gambling industry, there’s no doubt about it. But a lot of recent growth has been spurred by the consumer demand for easier, simpler, and more convenient ways to access their favourite forms of entertainment. That’s why online gambling has grown so much and is now a multibillion dollar industry.

The last few years have seen another shift in the market: a trend toward mobile play. We have our phones with us everywhere and can easily bank, shop, or play other games—why not casino games?

The best gambling platforms understand how important it is to meet this demand, and Captain Cooks Casino is no exception. Although you can still download the casino onto a desktop or PC, there are great options for instant play. You can open up the website on any iOS or Android mobile device, and the site will adjust to your screen. You don’t have to worry about pinching and zooming to try and see your games. It’ll all there at your fingertips.

Welcome Promotion and Bonus Terms and Conditions

Another way for wagering platforms to set themselves apart is by offering great bonuses. When a casino is part of a rewards group and offers a loyalty program and great welcome packages, you know they’re interested in treating their customers right. Captain Cook Casino fits the bill.

First, they provide newcomers to the site a hearty welcome promotion. There are five parts to this bonus, which are staggered to allow you plenty of flexibility as you explore the site and decide what you like about it.

  • 100 chances to become an instant millionaire. By making an initial deposit of just $5, you’ll receive an extra $25 to play with. Head over to any of the sites progressive jackpots for a chance to join the other millionaires who’ve won big – over $3 million dollars per person.
  • 100% match up to $100
  • 50% match up to $150
  • 25% match up to $125
  • 100% match up to $100

If you take full advantage of this promotional package, you’ll wind up with 100 free bets on progressive slots and an extra $475 in your account to gamble, after completing a 30x wagering requirement. As always, terms and conditions do apply, and we encourage all gamblers to review these terms carefully.

Players can also expect to find rolling promotions sitewide. Different deals and codes are displayed on the platform, so keep an eye out for ways to maximize your fun. Another easy way to maximize your game time is to join the casino loyalty program to earn extra perks. When you obtain a high-roller status, you’ll be bumped into the VIP loyalty program, where you’ll enjoy a more personalized experience.

Captain Cooks Casino is part of the Casino Rewards Group as well, which includes other top-notch platforms like the Grand Mondial. You’ll enjoy earning points with every wager and redeeming them for special promotions at any member casino.

Available Deposit and Withdrawal Methods

Lastly, we want to share with you how easy it is to bank at Captain Cooks Casino. Nothing can spoil your gambling fun faster than getting hung up on inconvenient payment methods and long payout periods. From e-wallets to bank transfer options, there are plenty of simple ways to conduct transactions on this platform.

Here are the ways to deposit or withdraw funds:

  • Credit Cards. Maestro, Visa, MasterCard
  • Bank specific options. DBT (direct bank transfer), E-Check, EFT
  • E-Wallets and other applications. Skrill, ecoPayz, Instadebit, and PaySafeCard are available.

There are plenty of other options available, though these are the most popular among Canadians. Withdrawals can occur through the same methods, with the exception of transferring money back to a prepaid card.

Deposits start at just $5 initially, and then the minimum bumps up to $10 from then on. Withdrawals can range from $50 to $4,000 weekly, with the exception of DBT transfers (which must be above $400).

The only drawback we discovered was the waiting time for withdrawals. Past winners have definitely confirmed they received their funds, so there isn’t a scam going on at Captain Cooks. However, wait times to see winnings can range from 2 to 10 days. Considering the ability of other platforms to process transactions faster, this is a bit of a drawback.

⚡️Captain Cooks Casino is Waiting for You

Thank you for taking the time to read our review of the Captain Cooks Casino. This premier gambling platform has a dedicated following of Canadian players who enjoy the diverse game selection and excellent promotions. If you’re still searching for that perfect fit, check it out today and see if you become the next instant millionaire.

Captain Cooks Casino: 100 Chances to win the Jackpot for...

Play now Play now