Dabber Bingo Casino

https://mr-gamble.com/en/dabber-bingo/https://thepogg.com/casino-review/dabber-bingo/https://bojoko.com/casino/review/dabber-bingo/https://casino.guru/Dabber-Bingo-Casino-reviewhttps://www.boomtownbingo.com/dabber-bingo-review/https://www.casinorating.com/dabber-bingo-review

Dabber Bingo – Casino Details, Bonuses and Free Spins + Real Player Reviews

You can send us your suggestions or inform Mr. Gamble about a mistake in casino information.

Sending failed send

Table of contents

Dabber Bingo Casino Review

We found Dabber Bingo and put it to the test, collected all the details and fine print, and put it into a presentation – all neatly for Your benefit. Same as always, there are positive and bad aspects of the casino. Because it’s our goal to keep you and all our other readers well-informed, we’ve mentioned every last detail that you’d want to know.

What we’ve done is looked into the available casino bonuses and the T’s & C’s for the bonuses (remember that the T’s & C’s are super important when assessing the overall quality of a casino bonus ). We’ve also looked into the general functionality of Dabber Bingo mobile casino , looked into the selection of games , annoyed their customer support , and controlled the fine print for the available payment methods . We’ve obviously also gone through their policy about responsible gaming as well as all other details about the casino.

Frequently asked questions

Do I get free spins at any point of my stay at Dabber Bingo?

Is Dabber Bingo a scam?

What is Dabber Bingo wagering requirements?

How long does a Dabber Bingo withdrawal take?

Dabber Bingo Casino Bonus

To begin with, we checked out what Dabber Bingo has to offer. As always, we check all available bonuses from the no deposit bonus to the recurring promotions. At Dabber Bingo we’re offered %, which is good enough to get us interested. But, honestly, all other details about the casino has to be top-notch or we’ll use our bonus and then leave for another casino. We don’t like the fact that we’re not offered a no-deposit bonus , but the welcome offer is decent. You can grab up to € in the form of bonus money when you make your first deposit, which is decent, but we would have wished to see some free spins with it.

Furthermore, Dabber Bingo has no recurring bonus offers for active players. We’d love to see some frequent cashback bonuses , or anything at all really. All in all, the bonus offers at Dabber Bingo are lacking. We can live with this fact if the rest of the casino is of the absolutely highest quality.

Our only further remark about the few available bonuses are regarding the wagering requirements of the welcome bonus – it’s high. And we mean very high. If you plan on taking the welcome bonus, remember that you’ll have to wager 0 times the xb.

Dabber Bingo Bonus details
1 . Deposit Bonus 10 Free Spins
Bonus extra details
Wagering : 0 x Bonus
Minimum deposit : € 10

Bonus Wagering Table

Game GCP(%)
Slots 100 %
Blackjack 10 %
Roulette 10 %
Other Table Games 5 %

Dabber Bingo Free Spins

Dabber Bingo Free Spins
Free spins 10 with deposit
Free Spins Expiry Time: 7 days
Wagering : 0x

Dabber Bingo free spins are also claimable via the Dabber Bingo welcome bonus. You get free spins with the wagering requirement of 0 times your winnings and they are tied to a pre-chosen slot.

Dabber Bingo Game Providers List

Dabber Bingo Slots RTP
Reel em in Lobster Potty 98.00 %
Starmania Dice 97.87 %
Kings of Chicago 97.80 %
Wolfpack Pays 97.76 %
Wolfpack Pays Dice 97.76 %
Snow Leopard 97.75 %
Medusa Megaways 97.63 %
Esqueleto explosivo 97.60 %
Wild Play 97.46 %

The number of available games from popular gaming providers is an important ranking factor for us at Mr. Gamble. Good online casinos should offer a good selection of video slots from some of the best gaming providers. There should also be a live casino available with a good variation of live games . And Dabber Bingo live casino is right on the money.

Dabber Bingo offers approximately 650 casino games from 9 gaming providers , together with a good . This makes us impressed. It’s a sign of a truly good online casino.

With additions such as there’s more than enough to keep us entertained for a long time.

  • IGT
  • Thunderkick
  • WMS
  • NextGen Gaming
  • Pariplay
  • NYX Interactive
  • NetEnt
  • EyeCon
  • Skillzzgaming

Dabber Bingo Mobile

These days, with the entire world in our pocket, we expect good casinos to work the same way on phones as it does on a desktop computer or laptop. All you should have to do in order to play casino on your phone is to start an account and open up your favorite mobile slots , whenever and wherever. And Dabber Bingo doesn’t disappoint.

Dabber Bingo has the majority of their games available in their mobile casino , and the overall functionality is good. There are no obvious issues with the mobile version and we like the useability. It’s clear that Dabber Bingo has invested a lot into creating their mobile casino.

There’s only one thing that should improve, the banking options in the mobile casino. Although, this is a pretty common issue, though, because some payment options have less functionality with mobile devices which makes it difficult to build into the casino. The banking options, and the always present fact that the selection of mobile slots and other casino games could have been bigger, are the only aspects of the mobile casino we’d like to see improved.

Dabber Bingo Deposit And Withdrawals

  • Neteller
  • Paysafe Card
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • Entropay
  • Visa
  • Wire Transfer
  • Neteller
  • Paysafe Card
  • Paypal
  • Mastercard
  • Entropay
  • Visa
  • Wire Transfer

The banking methods at Dabber Bingo are minimal, but at least they function smoothly . We could wish for more options, and these days, it’s such an easy task to do. We expect them to fix that a.s.a.p this aspect of their casino.

The only options available for depositing and withdrawing funds are bank/credit cards. Also, the processing times for withdrawals really should be more convenient. On the up-side, the surcharge-fees are acceptable (for what it is). There are oodles of better casinos in this aspect. For us, this was a deal-breaker since we mostly use e-wallets.

Casino withdrawal limits
Singular transaction :
Withdrawal time : 2-7 days

Dabber Bingo Software

The Dabber Bingo platform offers games from 9 gaming providers. It’s a pretty good library of games which will keep us playing for a long time. The number among providers is good, and it’s a nice platform that is uncomplicated to navigate around the casino and the software which has lots to offer.

It doesn’t matter what device players are using, they can navigate throughout the whole site and browse through a library of games available either by typing in the name of the game provider or game title.

Dabber Bingo Support Options

The support is another important part of casinos we value and consider in our Casino RankingAlgorithm. It’s of utmost importance to be able to get help, to be able to reach the casino support in case something is wrong. Even at the very best of casinos we’re bound to have some questions at some point. This is why all good casinos should provide easy-to-reach support.

The support at Dabber Bingo is above average. We’re offered several several ways to reach the support, including a live chat function. If you’d rather call in , or send an email , you can do that too. The only slightly negative point is that the live chat is only open during “business hours” , i.e. when most of us are working.

Responsible gaming with Dabber Bingo

It’s more important than ever with Responsible Gaming . Casinos are held more responsible these days compared to a decade ago. Regulation of the industry has seen the focus increase on the potential issues, such as irresponsible gambling habits and dodgy KYC procedures. Nowadays, casinos have to provide more and clearer safety measures .

Supported options
Phone : +448082389814
Email : [email protected]
Chat : No

Dabber Bingo Summary

We’ve found some very negative aspects about Dabber Bingo. An online casino scoring this low on our Casino RankingAlgorthim should probably re-evaluate their approach. Despite this, it’s safe to play at Dabber Bingo, but let’s be honest… This is not a great site and we recommend you find a better site.

Take a minute to think about what you want in a casino. Do you like big bonuses ? Do you look for a great selection of games ? Visit our dedicated page for your favourite thing. Whether you’re looking for casino free spins bonuses or a specific video slot you’ll find it in our compiled lists. You’re guaranteed to find a casino that offers what you’re after.

Dabber Bingo Casino

Players from United Kingdom are welcome at Dabber Bingo casino.

Overview

Review last updated – January 2022

Dabber Bingo is part of the 888 Group, one of the best-known online gambling brands in the world, having household recognition both in and outside those familiar with the gambling industry. They were one of the pioneers of remote gaming, they now employ over 1300 people and have an annual revenue measured in hundreds of millions. The group holds multiple licenses including Gibraltar by Gibraltar Gambling Commission, the MGA in Malta, the UKGC in the United Kingdom alongside licenses in both Ireland and the United States, though the licensing for different properties may vary. Their web design is bright and basic using a pink, white and black colour palette. The logo is simply the name in all lower case white letters with an accompanying slogan in bright yellow: “live. laugh bingo”.

Trustworthiness

Dabber Bingo and other 888 run casinos have a policy of not discussing player complaints, with both this and other affiliate based player complaint services.

Ordinarily we would not work with a group that will not discuss complaints. However, 888’s position on complaints is standard amongst the industry giants (few will consider cooperating on complaint management) and 888 have been a significant financial contributor to our sister charity BetBlocker. It is our considered opinion that the support that 888 has given to BetBlocker – a project that supports thousands of gambling addicts every day – does far more good than their refusal to discuss the handful of complaints we receive about them each year (on average less than 2/year for the decade we have been in operation) does harm.

The above being the case we’re we’re happy to acknowledge that 888 policy decisions are a net positive for players, though we would stress to players that if you get in trouble while playing with this group it is highly unlikely we will be able to assist you.

Bonuses

BONUS CODE:

Payout Speed : 72 hours

Dabber Bingo state on their website that withdrawals can take up to 3 days.

Maximum Withdrawal – 3 withdrawals are allowed per day: £5000 per day, £15,000 per week, £25,000 per month.

Minimum Withdrawal – £30 .

Banking options available – Credit/Debit cards, Paypal, Neteller, Paysafecard, Entropay and Bank Transfers.

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Software

Dabber Bingo offer games from the following software providers Dragonfish (formerly Random Logic), Net Entertainment, WMS Gaming and IGT.

Game selections are as follows,

Instant

Customer Service

Email Testing Record

  • July 2017 – 3 days 23 hours 4 minutes

Licensing

Dabber Bingo hold the following gambling licenses :

  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission – The UKGC are widely considered to be the most reputable regulators involved in the online gambling market. They do not manage complaints for players directly, instead requiring their operators to appoint a UKGC accredited Alternative Dispute Resolution service. As such the value of this license for players depends largely on the professionalism of the ADR service utilised. Dabber Bingo currently use eCOGRA. You can find further information regarding this regulator’s complaint policies here.
  • Gibraltar Gaming Commission – The GGC is one of the more reputable online gaming regulators, but we are aware of a serious software issue where they failed to uphold their own technical standards. You can find further information regarding this regulator’s complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries

Players from United Kingdom accepted.

Dabber Bingo does not accept players from the following countries: American Samoa, Oceania, Antigua and Barbuda, Belgium, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gibraltar, Guam, Israel, Italy, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S..

Contact

Phone: 0800 901 2510

Slots RTP

Dabber Bingo do not appear to publish the RTP/House Edge figures for their games.

Comp Points

Dabber Bingo do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Closing Thoughts

While we would love to see the extended 888 group step forward and address the complaints that we see coming through, the complaint volumes are comparatively small given the sheer scale of this group and the commitment they’ve shown to supporting vulnerable players via BetBlocker is nothing short of exemplary. Players choosing to play with 888 should be aware that it is very unlikely we will be able to assist them if they experience difficulties, but given the low chances of this happening this is a high quality operation overall.

Associated By Company

Other Associations

There are no associated casinos to display.

COMPLAINTS

Best Casinos: United Kingdom

Casilando

Casilando

LV BET

LV BET

Top Casinos: United Kingdom

Casilando
Fruity Casa
LV BET
All British

COMPANY INFORMATION

Website:
Ownership::
Affiliate Program::

GAMING LICENSE

CASINO SOFTWARE

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Responsible Gambling

This site advertises gambling. Gambling is a risk based activity – the entertainment value is directly derived from the risks being taken. ThePOGG.com always encourages all players to engage with gambling in a responsible fashion and accepts no liability for any harm or detriment that may result as a consequence of your engagement with the gambling services advertised here. All gambling you undertake is strictly at your own risk. If you are concerned about your gambling you may find that our free responsible gambling tool BetBlocker useful to help manage when you can access gambling services

ThePOGG.com – taking Responsible Gambling seriously

Gambling is an adult activity and no part of this site is intended for use by anyone beneath the legal age required to engage in gambling within their jurisdiction of residence.

Dabber Bingo casino review (UK)

Dabber Bingo (UK) is a fun bingo and slots site designed to entertain aplenty. We offer our players a massive choice of bingo games, online slots, progressive jackpots and much more.

From the moment you sign up and make a deposit, you start reaping the rewards of being a Dabber Bingo player. You’ll receive a generous welcome package with no wagering requirement to fulfil.

Our game library is powered by some of the world’s leading software providers, including Net Entertainment and Thunderkick.

You can find circa 650 various games for you to try and enjoy. Owned and operated by 888 Holdings, we take our players’ safety and security concerned seriously. We use the latest SSL encryption technology to safeguard your personal and financial information.

Additionally, we are licensed and regulated by both the UK Gambling Commission and the Gibraltar Gambling Commission.

Keep on reading to learn more about Dabber Casino.

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-09-18T14:32:50+0000

Despite things looking nice on the surface, Dabber Bingo is just awkward to use after a few minutes.

I struggled to find some basic info and functions on the desktop version of the site plus the mobile experience was straight up unplayable. It’s a real shame to find this out after sign up as my first impressions were good and the bonus seemed pretty decent.

The signup process was a simple 4-stage form which required all the usual date of birth, email, mobile number and address info. It also had the classic ‘occupation’ box, and I was surprised to see ‘Adult Movie Star’ listed among the options there. After filling in my details and clicking complete, I reached a friendly welcome screen. Here, I was prompted to use the promo code and claim the special offer using the promo code. Clicking on ‘Claim Offer’ took me to the deposit screen.

Dabber Bingo bonus

There has never been a better time to sign up to Dabber Bingo. Register for an account and make a minimum deposit of £10 to claim the following:

  • 105 Free Bingo Tickets + 10 Free Spins when using promo code DABBER

Signing up only takes two minutes. Follow the below simple steps:

  1. Sign up for a Dabber Bingo account
  2. Verify your account by email
  3. Make a minimum deposit of £10 using promo code DABBER
  4. Your welcome offer will be credited to your account

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-09-18T14:32:50+0000

As soon as my first deposit was confirmed, I could view my bonuses in the handy sidebar to the right of the screen. Here it said that I needed to bet £5 first to unlock the game vouchers, but I could use my active bingo tickets right away. They were valid for games which were a few days away so this offer fell a little flat at first as I couldn’t instantly play anything.

Once I’d wagered over £5 on regular slots, I got 10 free spins on the god awful Fluffy Favourites. I somehow got 3 bonus grabber symbols and won 443 points, which sounded like a lot but equates to £1. Still, I’ll take it as it’s wager free bonus money and was instantly added to my real cash balance.

I withdrew my funds and forfeited the bonus bingo tickets before they came into use. There were a few free bingo games for me to choose from, and I did get small amounts of free spins each day. It was only one to five spins at a time, but it’s better than nothing. It’s just a shame that the games they’re valid on are so low grade.

The good news is, if you stick with the bonuses then there are no pesky wagering requirements and the cash is instantly paid into your real cash balance. Something being genuinely wager-free made a nice change, and although these are small-time bonuses, it was enough to keep me ticking over if I wanted to come back here daily.

First deposit bonus code

Dabber Bingo’s first deposit bonus code is DABBER.

No deposit bonus code

You don’t need a bonus code to claim Dabber Bingo’s no deposit bonus.

Significant terms and conditions

  • New UK players only, 18+.
  • A minimum deposit of £10 applies.
  • Free spins winnings are capped at £0.5.
  • Free Spins winnings capped at £1.00.

Please gamble responsibly

Extra and no deposit spins

In addition to the 55 Bingo Tickets, you’ll also earn yourself 5 free spins on a game of our choice. Free spins are valid for seven days.

Since there are no wagering requirements to meet, winnings are credited as real money. Winnings are additionally capped at £0.5.

You don’t need a bonus code to claim Dabber Bingo’s no deposit bonus.

This no deposit bonus has no wagering requirements.

VIP / Special promotions

There are 12 thrilling VIP rewards levels for you to move between. Each level unleashes new benefits and rewards.

The more you play real money games, the more points you’ll earn. Amongst some of the top perks, there is cashback and lucrative VIP gifts.

Dabber Bingo slots and games

Scroll through an abundance of bingo and slot games. You can enjoy a range of bingo games, most notably 75-ball and 90-ball bingo spread over a range of rooms.

All of these bingo games are available around the clock and come with exclusive jackpots and daily promotions.

In addition to the bingo games, there are also 300 slot games, including Gonzo’s Quest, Starburst, Wizard of Oz, Creature from the Black Lagoon, Cleopatra and more.

You can also try your hand at table games, featuring various Texas Hold’em options as well as fun games such as Slingo Rainbow Riches.

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-09-18T14:32:50+0000

I found Dabber Bingo easy enough to navigate around on the desktop version and the layout is crisp and clean. The menu is pretty basic, and the functions to add favourites and text-search all games are always welcome. However, on a few occasions, the pages did struggle to load, and transitions weren’t as smooth as I’d expect from a modern casino site.

Checking out the slots selection first, I had a fair few £0.25 spins on Twin Spin, but nothing good came my way. Next, my 20 £0.88 spins on Wolf Queen also came up blank. Equally, my £0.10 spins on Dragon’s Luck yielded no wins either so it was time to move onto the main event of Bingo.

My first bingo game was called Even Stevens where I got a maximum of 48 tickets for just £0.48 and somehow won the jackpot of £0.89, that’s how I roll! Next, I tried Fun’in 90, where I landed a full house and bagged a mighty £15.87 from my £4.80 worth of cards. I also tried a few of the ‘Free’ games such as Free4U and SaucySundays but didn’t have any luck there. I played without any major issues, but the in-game chat did keep dropping in and out, even on my secure broadband connection.

Desktop game information

Games 500
Slots 500
Table games 7
Jackpot games 3

Desktop game providers

Dabber Bingo on mobile

There is currently no Dabber Bingo mobile app yet, but you can still play on the go straight from your web browser.

The site has been created using the latest HTML5 technology with a mobile-first approach. You can enjoy numerous gaming options, make deposits and request withdrawals and take advantage of the promotions on offer.

Regardless of your phone’s or tablet’s operating device, the mobile site works seamlessly as long as you have a steady internet connection.

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-09-18T14:32:50+0000

I loaded up the site in the Chrome browser on my Android phone with high hopes. Unfortunately, they came crashing down immediately when I tried to start playing some games. Despite the clean design, this is not a properly built ‘mobile responsive site’, and the pages were squashed up and unusable. I managed to load a couple of slots when navigating the site in landscape mode, but it was far from a pleasant experience.

I had a few £0.20 spins on Arcade Bomb which loaded and played fine, but there were no winnings to report. The only issue was the lack of a home button, so I couldn’t exit the game without reloading the site and logging in again. I had the same issues when playing Flaming Fox too. I did try to load a bingo game, but the unresponsive screen wouldn’t let me. All round, it was a pretty poor mobile experience here.

Mobile game information

Games 500
Slots 500
Table games 24
Jackpot games 3

Mobile game providers

Live casino games

There are currently no live dealer games on offer.

Live game information

Total number of live casino games: 0

Live game suppliers

Safe gambling – is Dabber Bingo casino safe?

At Dabber Bingo, we twant to make sure that our players have fun responsibly. This is why we have created the below responsible gambling tools:

  • Personal Limits
  • Time Out
  • Self-Exclusion
  • Reality Check
  • Autoplay Limits
  • Session Time Limits

If you or a loved one, require professional support and assistance, you can get in touch with leading organisations, such as Gamblers Anonymous and Gambling Therapy Helpline.

Support

You can get in touch with a member of our customer support team, via one of the below methods:

  • Phone: 0808 018 3307
  • Email: By filling out a contact form

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-09-18T14:32:50+0000

The customer support has pretty limited hours which I found to be a real sticking point. Live chat only operates between 1 pm and 7 pm (UK time) each day. This seems too limited to me, especially as most players are going to be online far beyond 7 pm every evening. Digging a bit deeper into the site, I managed to find a phone number and email address for Dabber, neither of which had any hours stipulated. To get this, I had to click on ‘My Documents’ in the player menu and then on the ‘Support’ button. Once again, it felt like these guys are trying to hide away an essential player function. Not a great look!

When I did use the ‘Live Chat’ function to reach a member of the team, the chat was answered in around a minute. They were able to respond to my enquiry about verification with everything I needed to know, so I’ve got no complaints there.

There’s also a ‘Useful Links’ section in the player menu. This is a half baked attempt at a FAQ area with some player guides thrown in too. I think having a dedicated FAQ page would work much better for them, given the very limited support hours.

Site languages

Email support languages

Live support languages

Phone support languages

KYC & Documents

All players are required to prove their identity according to KYC (Know Your Customer) rules. You need to send in the following documents for your safety and security:

  • Proof of Identity
  • Proof of Address
  • Proof of Payment Method

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-09-18T14:32:50+0000

My withdrawal was below £20 and didn’t trigger any checks on this occasion. I guess that these would come further down the line if I was playing regularly with larger amounts at Dabber Bingo. If I did need to submit any documents for account verification purposes, then I found a dedicated ‘My Documents’ tab in the general account menu. Here I could upload between 1 and 3 files no larger than 5MB.

Clicking on the ‘Information’ tab in the bottom right of the documents screen gave me all the info I needed on the type of documents that are accepted. It also mentioned that they aim to complete verification within 24 hours, but it can take up to 72 hours at busy times. They will send an email once the process is completed.

Banking

We have made it easy for you to fund your account. You can opt for one of the many available payment methods:

  • Debit Cards
  • Prepaid Vouchers
  • EWallets

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-09-18T14:32:50+0000

Reaching the deposit screen, I selected the Debit Card option and proceeded to enter my name and card details. When I tried to continue, I couldn’t find the button anywhere and realised I had to zoom out the browser window to see it. This seems like pretty poor design considering I was on my laptop and the window was set at 100% normal zoom.

I clicked on ‘Add Payment Method’ and entered the amount I wanted to deposit on the next screen. I then had to enter my card’s 3 digit security code again plus the promotional code to claim the welcome offer. It’s a shame that the valid offers don’t just appear as a dropdown to negate the need for a promo code here. After a tense few seconds, I heard a reassuring ‘kerching’ sound, and a confirmation of my deposit and bonuses appeared on the screen.

It was an annoying hunt to find the withdrawal function at Dabber Bingo, and I’ve no idea why they hide it away. I had to click on ‘Deposit’ and then open the side menu in the popup window to find the deposit option. Once I’d located the withdrawal menu, things became a lot easier. I got a fair warning about forfeiting my bonus of 105 bingo tickets and had to confirm I was okay with that to proceed. I was happy to see that the minimum withdrawal amount is just £5 which fits with Dabber bingo being ideal for players who prefer to wager in smaller quantities.

After confirming my withdrawal, I got a message stating that they will attempt to process my request within one business day. It also warned me that it could take up to 7 working days for my chosen withdrawal method to complete the transaction. In reality, it took just over 68 hours for my withdrawal to be approved. The funds appeared in my bank account just over 7 hours later. It felt like quite a long wait, even for a first withdrawal but I have to consider that I did request the funds on a Friday night.

Dabber Bingo Casino Review

We’ve thoroughly reviewed Dabber Bingo Casino and gave it a good reputation rating. It’s generally a good casino to play at, but there are some things worth noting. In our review, we’ve considered the casino’s player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Dabber Bingo Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Dabber Bingo Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It’s a part of a group of related casinos with a bit higher combined revenues, but we would still classify the group as only medium-sized. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn’t have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 0 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 9 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we’ve given this casino 1,067 black points in total, out of which 1,067 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points below.

Warning: Dabber Bingo Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino’s players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino’s Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Dabber Bingo Casino is a good online casino. We’ve given it this rating because we think it’s doing many things well, however, there is something holding it back from getting a very good or perfect reputation rating from us. Even despite that, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play at.

Dabber Bingo Review

Those wishing to dip into the excitement of gaming should use the full-circle of bingo and slots at Dabber Bingo. All customers can be sure to embrace daily promotions, free rooms and even mobile capabilities.

Dabber Bingo has many brilliant bingo games to choose from as well as some themed bingo rooms such as Thursday Groove. With an amazing selection of offers and promotions on Bingo as well as slots and casinos. Our Dabber Bingo review reveals everything.

When asked to write our Dabber Bingo February 2022 review, we found various promotions and bonuses. Check out Dabber Bingo Review on Boomtown Bingo!

Interested to know more? Read on&#8230,

Table of Content

Welcome Offer &amp, Sign Up Bonus

Keep reading our review of Dabber Bingo to see what other promotions this top-tier bingo site has to offer.

200 Free Bingo Tickets and 20 Free Spins

Win a whopping 200 free bingo tickets and 20 free spins when you deposit your first £10 as a new bingo player.

200 FREE BINGO TICKETS AND 25 FREE SPINS

First-time depositors only (18+ UK Only &#8211, excluding players based in Northern Ireland). Min deposit: £10. Max offer: 200 Free Bingo Tickets (100 on Street Party, valid for 10 days &#038, 100 on Kaching, valid for 7 days) &#038, 25 Pending Free Spins (on a game of our choice). Promo code: ANGEL. Free Spins will be available once £5 of deposit funds have been wagered and are valid for 7 days. Free Bingo Tickets &#038, Free Spins winnings are credited to your real money balance. Free Spins winnings capped at £2.5. We reserve the right to deny bonuses based on abusive bonus activity across sites operated by the Company. Deposit balance available for withdrawal at any time (UK only). Odds of winning vary between players depending on gaming and deposit activity. General withdrawal restrictions &#038, full T&#038,Cs apply. Valid until 31/12/2021.

First-time depositors can expect to be privy to the bonus mentioned above, and it isn&#8217,t one to be missed. You rarely see such an astonishing welcome offer at these sites, but this brand seems to be in a generous mood and who are we to judge?

As you use the Dabber Bingo promo code &#8216,STREET&#8217,, you will qualify for this welcome bonus. Deposit your first £10, and receive 200 free bingo tickets and 20 amazing FREE bonus spins.

Please note, free spins expire after seven days (rights reserved). Make sure you use those free spins ASAP and get them free spins winnings.

Stop wasting your time looking where you can buy a bingo dabber and start utilising Dabber Bingo welcome bonuses and other promotions.

You get a complete line-up when it comes to the sign-up bonus at this site, all you need is our Dabber Bingo bonuses. You will then receive even more bonuses.

To find an alternative offer check out our list of the best online sign-up promotions.

On-Going Promotions &amp, Offers

Is it just first time depositors that can use bonuses?

Their promotions extend further than just welcome bonuses and free spins, existing customers can also log in and enjoy all they have to offer.

You&#8217,ll find different promotional bingo games that occur every month alongside other bonuses or one-off deals that come into play from time to time.

Want to win real money? Their exclusive promotions include &#8217,90&#8217,s Extreme&#8217, that can be joined for 5p a ticket, &#8216,Freemium&#8217, that is a free game with a guaranteed jackpot or &#8216,Spincredible&#8217,, giving you a quick chance to win £25.

You can also check out some of the beloved bonuses listed below, with many existing customers making use of a Dabber Bingo bonus each week or month.

The Big 10K game is hosted once a month, so if you wish to log in and indulge in the 10k bonus, be sure to do so on the 10th of each month.

All players are promised a piece of the prize and could even win up to £2,000. Every player with a ticket gets a share of £5,000.

If all of that doesn&#8217,t satisfy you, then maybe you&#8217,d like the chance to claim a million? Wednesday is their date night, and they are allowing both new and existing customers the opportunity to get hold of a £1,000,000 jackpot.

Find this Dabber Bingo offer each week and ensure you enter for the chance of winning real money.

VIP Promotion &amp, Player Rewards

Dabber Bingo&#8217,s player rewards programme provides access to daily spins and tickets once their first pound is deposited, not a bad way to enjoy bonuses on a bingo site!

This site also has a VIP Program as a reward to players for spending and making the most of their hard-earned money.

Once you have deposited a total of £500 from the moment you first signed up, you can then avail of the perks of the site&#8217,s VIP Program.

As a Dabber Bingo VIP, you get to receive weekly Wowsers emails, exclusive promotional offers, and free access to the Deluxe room for VIPs on Tuesdays.

Suppose you are not quite the VIP yet. In that case, you can still win various loyalty rewards including free bingo tickets, bonus spins, free spins, and the like when you refer your friends, follow the site&#8217,s social media accounts, participate in chat games, and purchase game cards.

Promo Code

In bingo sites, players usually need to use a promo code, discount code, bonus code, or voucher code to claim a promotional offer.

Some promotions are offered the moment you sign up. These can include coupon free spins, bingo bonuses, cash backs, and the like.

For Dabber Bingo, you get to claim the welcome offer when you deposit at least £10 and use the promo code DABBER.

Wagering Requirements

Wagering requirements can vary. There is no wagering requirement on free spins, but wagering requirements may apply to bingo bonus funds.

Check out the terms and conditions for each bonus to find out more.

Check out our article to find out more regards to bingo wagering requirements explained.

Important Information

Owner Cassava Enterprises
Website dabberbingo.com
Established December 2016
Offer 200 FREE BINGO TICKETS AND 25 FREE SPINS
Minimum Deposit £10
Accepted Currencies
License License
Payment Methods Skrill Neteller PaySafeCard PayPal Entropay
Software
Support Live Help | Tel: 0800 901 2510 | email: Web Form

Visit Dabber Bingo

Dabber Bingo Site Overview

In addition to the impressive bonus, the website captures you from the get-go, with the website itself doing a lot to entice you. Its vibrant selection of colours is enough to bring attention to its landing page.

The theme colours range from pink, purple and blue to yellow with a recognisable logo that sports all of the same shades, but as you visit the homepage you will soon see how simple it is to sign-up.

Be sure to check out our list of the best bingo brands to see more bonuses and top promotions.

You&#8217,ll be encouraged to enter your details right away, and it could well be worth it with a massive welcome bonus available. As you peruse around the domain, you will be greeted with over 300 slot games, different promotions and plenty of ways to enjoy exclusive offers.

Believe it or not, this well-known brand is still a newcomer to the gaming sphere. Nevertheless, you&#8217,d never have guessed that their emergence was in 2016.

This shouldn&#8217,t be a reason to feel deterred. They have already been quick to establish themselves as a respected operator in the industry. You may have heard of the Dabber Bingo sites such as Hunky Bingo.

Bingo Games

So, where can you use your free spins and free bingo tickets?

Scroll through their realm of great games and features, with over 300 slot games, bingo variations and special bonuses.

You may be familiar with many of the games with the Dragonfish platform being seen elsewhere, but you can now capitalise on the magnificent Dabber welcome offer.

You can expect to see bingo games such as the 75 ball bingo game and 90-ball bingo. But there&#8217,s more to their facility with offerings of 24-hour games, guaranteed online progressive jackpots and daily promotions.

You will also be able to dig out regular Dabber Bingo offers for these games.

Bingo Rooms

One of the company&#8217,s biggest strengths is its versatility, they have something for everyone with bingo rooms, welcome offers, and a comprehensive slot variety.

You can find new games as well as the famous classics. Dabber Bingo&#8217,s bingo rooms include the following:

  • Ace Club Big Bang bingo room
  • Street Party bingo room
  • Bingo Roulette bingo room
  • Gobsmacked bingo room
  • Mystery Jackpots bingo room

Other bingo rooms like Ace Club Big Bang and Street Party have their welcome offer. Free bingo tickets can be used on Big Bang as well, so don&#8217,t miss out!

Slots &amp, Casino Games

You will soon be called upon by Gonzo, with Gonzo&#8217,s Quest and if you don&#8217,t wish to take him up on his offer then why not take advantage of the following instead:

Due to their affiliation with Dragonfish, you can also play some huge Jackpot slots for a chance to win some genuinely life-changing money. What&#8217,s not to like?

Play on Mobile &amp, App

Unfortunately, you can&#8217,t play via a Dabber Bingo mobile app yet but worry not, their games mould to your device&#8217,s requirements.

In this day and age, you expect a competent mobile-friendly website regardless of its purpose. Still, with bingo&#8217,s growing popularity and many gamers preferring to play on the move, it makes sense to have this website as a fully functional site across the spectrum.

The mobile version of this site also works on IOS, meaning you can use their site on your iPhone or iPad and you can also enjoy them on Android phones or devices.

Dabber Bingo Reviews

A happy bingo player says:

Dabber bingo is one of the best bingo games to play because it offers a welcome bonus, a variety of slot games and even some awesome deals!

One Dabber Bingo Fan says:

One of my favourite aspects of dabber bingo is the bingo rooms, where i can play bingo and meet new people in the bingo community for no cost!

Another Dabber Bingo lover says:

I&#8217,ve been scammed before by other bingo sites, but this one has never disappointed me: any money I&#8217,ve earned has always been returned to me! the cash prize is fantastic.

Payment Methods &amp, Depositing

You&#8217,re not short of deposit choices, their list of cards and payment options include all major cards such as Visa and Mastercard.

You&#8217,ll also be able to use the following modes of payment:

  • Wire Transfer

This means it is pretty easy to ensure you can put your deposit in and claim the latest bonus.

Dabber Bingo Withdrawal

Withdrawals from your Dabber Bingo account using Visa and Mastercard can take 3 to 7 days, including the processing time.

If you have a faster withdrawal, you can use e-wallets. These withdrawals will only take up to 48 hours.

The minimum amount that you can withdraw from your Dabber account is £10.

Sister Sites

Here is the recently updated list of Dabber Bingo sister sites:

The Dabber Bingo sister sites all offer various welcome offers, and we have updated these bonuses in February 2022 to get you the best deals.

Who Owns Dabber Bingo?

888 Holdings Plc owns dabber Bingo. 888 Group has also operated the site since 2015.

888 Holdings Bingo owns several bingo sites across the web. The company also owns slots and casino sites.

With the company owning many different sites, you can expect to encounter 888 Holdings now and then especially if you&#8217,re an avid player of bingo and other casino games.

The company also received the prestigious Casino Operator of the Year at the EGR awards in 2019.

Online Casino Dabber Bingo

Self exclude in Online Casino Dabber Bingo and players protect

Casino available in countries

Online Casino Review

Discover the online casino Dabber Bingo and its main important features such as the license it holds, the information about minimum bet and maximum bet rates, minimum and maximum deposits you can make at a time, as well as daily, weekly and monthly limits on money withdrawals from the casino Dabber Bingo. Check the Dabber Bingo website traffic for 3 months to understand the players activity. Take a thorough look at the list of countries where Online Casino Dabber Bingo is legal.

Choose and play for free without registration any casino games: slots, roulette, poker, blackjack, try out software demo before playing for real money. Here you won’t find any bonuses with wagers, except for cashback bonus.

Help us to rate the casino service level and share your opinion. Do you think that the online casino Dabber Bingo is a scam? Is there any fraud made by casino in relation to its users? In your opinion, is Online Casino Dabber Bingo an honest online casino where you can safely play, win and enjoy? To increase or decrease the rating of this casino, please leave your feedback and comments.

Attention to the players! Before registering and playing for real money at any new online casino we recommend you to read carefully the terms and conditions. Sometimes, the legal terms are completely against your interests, as the casino might cancel your wins without explaining the reasons. We will be grateful if you share a review about your experience of playing for money. If this casino cheated you, your wins were not paid out or other violations were committed, and you don’t know how and where to complain about it – CasinoRating is your assistant and friend. Write about your problems with the casino and we will sort it out. The best gambling lawyers from 15 countries of the world officially cooperate with us. Only with your help we will determine the honest and the most reliable online casinos!

Dabber Bingo Casino: 105 Bingo Tickets +10 Bonus Spins

Play now Play now