ExtraSpel Casino

https://casino.guru/Extra-Spel-Casino-reviewhttps://thepogg.com/casino-review/extra-spel/https://casinomentor.com/reviews/extraspel-casinohttps://mr-gamble.com/en/extra-spel/https://bojoko.com/ca/casino/review/extra-spel/https://www.extraspel.com/

Extra Spel Casino Review

We’ve thoroughly reviewed Extra Spel Casino and gave it a very good reputation rating, which means it’s a great casino to play at. In our review, we’ve considered the casino’s player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Extra Spel Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Extra Spel Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It’s a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still quite small even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn’t have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We haven’t found any complaints directly about this casino, but we have one complaint about a related casino in our database. Because of this complaint, we’ve given this casino 7 black points. You can find more information about the complaint and black points below.

Warning: Extra Spel Casino has certain sections of Bonus Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino’s players. These might cause you issues if you decide to take advantage of the casino’s bonuses or promotions. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino’s Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

Based on all of the information mentioned in this review, we can conclusively say that Extra Spel Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect to be treated well and have an enjoyable experience if you choose to play at it.

Extra Spel Casino

Players from United Kingdom are welcome at Extra Spel casino.

Overview

Review last updated – January 2021.

Extra Spel casino are part of the Aspire Global group. They are licensed in the United Kingdom by the UKGC and Malta by the MGA. They use Net Entertainment, NextGen Gaming and Amaya. Their site uses a blue and grey colour pallet.

Trustworthiness

Below we highlight the terms that players should be aware of when playing with Aspire Global run properties.

Dormancy Term – Term 4.5.1 states: “Starting 1 October 2016, if you are a UK resident and you have not logged in to your Player Account for six (6) consecutive months, then your Player Account will be considered as “dormant account” and We will charge a monthly maintenance fee that will be deducted from the balance of your account. Such fee being the higher of: (a) ten (10) percent of the then current balance of the account, or (b) GBP 5, until the balance of the account reaches zero.” 24/07/2018

Responsible Gambling – Term 4.6 states: “To recover funds from dormant or closed accounts, player can log in at any time and request withdrawal of any funds present in the account. Prior closing an account, WE ensure that all funds have been withdrawn. If the account is blocked due to fraud, and the account has a remaining balance, refunds will be issued on deposits made as winnings will be forfeited by a player who violates the terms of use and/or the bonus policy. If a player decides to exclude himself temporarily, and a balance is kept in the account, the funds will only be available to the player once the exclusion has ended. In case of permanent exclusion, player will be advised to requires a cash-out as soon as the request is received.” Specifically we have concern with this term enforcing a lock on withdrawing funds if an exclusion is requested. Exclusions should limit the facility to lose further funds, but should not limit access to withdraw funds already within the account. This could be viewed as a disincentive to making use of responsible gambling tools. In our opinion it is likely that the operator would not enforce this aggressively (i.e. they would accommodate withdrawal requests from excluded players), but we are uncomfortable with this being stated within terms and conditions.

Timeline for the Provision of Identification Documentation – Term 2.4 states: “We reserve the right at any time to request from You evidence of age in order to ensure that minors are not using The Company Services. We further reserve the right to suspend or cancel Your Player Account and exclude You, temporarily or permanently, from using The Company Services if satisfactory proof of age is not provided or if We suspect that you are underage and such satisfactory proof is not provided by You within five (5) days of our requesting such proof, Your Player Account shall be closed and You shall forfeit all funds in Your Player Account, such decision shall be final, binding and not subject to appeal.” 24/07/2018. Giving a player only 5 days to submit identification documentation leaves players with a very short window if there are any issues that need to be addressed.

Maximum Bet bonus term – “When a bet abuses the betting system – regardless of which game it was placed on – it will not count towards a player’s wagering requirements. If the player placed single bets equal to or greater than £4 or £0.50 per line or 15 percent of the bonus amount before the wagering requirements for the bonus have been met, we reserve the right to withhold any amount in excess of the player’s original deposit from a player’s withdrawal. In addition, if a player deposited with Skrill or Neteller and placed single bets equal to or greater than £2.50 of the bonus amount before the wagering requirements for the bonus have been met, we reserve the right to withhold any amount in excess of the player’s original deposit from a player’s withdrawal.” – The inclusion of “or equal to” is of no significant or relevant benefit to the operator in terms of prevention of bonus abuse and as such serves only to trip up players who skim read the terms. 25/09/19

ExtraSpel Casino Review

ExtraSpel is one of the best online casinos with the focus on mobile gaming which can make the gaming experience become much more convenient for all players regardless of how busy they are. The casino also provides the best free games which you can try before deciding to play for real money games. ExtraSpel Casino offers many interesting games such as slots, tables, jackpots, video pokers.

To sure and control the best for gambling addiction, only those who are over 18 years old are allowed to use services at the casino.

Positives

  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Huge selection of games
  • Supports many payment methods

Negatives

  • Live chat support is not available 24/7

ExtraSpel Casino Overview

The casino has been in the industry for 9 years. They truly want to build up a stronger reputation of playing fair by work with some of the best and most trusted regulatory bodies such as Malta Gambling Authority and the UK Gambling Commission and investing in the best technologies around.

The strong point of this casino is the acceptance of a large number of banking methods. Deposits and withdrawals can be made easily, instantly, and all allow high limits.

New players at this site are welcome with an amazing welcome bonus package that can be extended to the first three deposits, containing a bonus and extra spins.

Besides welcome bonuses, there are also many reload bonuses such as Happy hours, birthday non-deposit bonuses, cashback.

Playing at ExtraSpel Casino will give some extra credits to your safety because all of your personal information is kept confidential, and they ensure it stays this way by implementing the latest 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology.

Casino Games and Software

Software Suppliers

There is a list of multiple vendors when I was searching for game vendors at ExtraSpel Casino and they did not disappoint me in this department. You can find the most reputable game providers here. Below is the list of game providers available:

  • NetEnt
  • Play’n Go
  • Microgaming
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Betsoft
  • Quickspin
  • NYX Interactive

Table Games

For table game and video poker lovers, ExtraSpel Casino has a good selection of table games such as Blackjack Classic, Roulette Lounge, or for video poker like Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild. All of the games are well-designed and have high RTP rates.

And it is not just the quantity that will impress players &ndash, the quality of most games is superb. Table games are meant to look very realistic, with user-friendly controls for a relaxing gaming experience. It is possible to play for free and practice some of the special features before betting real money.

The casino not only focuses on the quantity that impresses players, but also the quality of table games and video pokers is excellent. All games are user-friendly and realistic for a relaxing gaming experience.

Slot Games

Slot machines are also their most superb part with interesting graphics and themes from modern ones to classic and ancient slots. You will never find boring playing at slot games of ExtraSpel Casino. They offer some traditional single-line slots as well.

Those slots you can try: Avalon II, Mayan Princess, Asian Beauty, Playboy Gold, Centre Court, Throne of Egypt, Planet of the Apes, Loaded, Gonzo&rsquo,s Quest Slot, Twin Spin Slot, Bejeweled Slot, Flowers Slot, and Fruity Friends Slot, Rage to Riches, Samba Carnival.

Extra Spel – Casino Details, Bonuses and Free Spins + Real Player Reviews

You can send us your suggestions or inform Mr. Gamble about a mistake in casino information.

Sending failed send

Table of contents

Extra Spel Casino Review

We found Extra Spel and tested it, gathered all the vital and important information, and laid it out – all neatly for Your benefit. Just like always, there are both awesome and negative aspects of the casino. Because it’s our pride and joy to keep you and all our other readers well-informed, we’ve mentioned everything you’d want to know.

We looked into the available casino bonuses and the fine print for the bonuses (remember that the T’s & C’s are a vital factor in the overall quality of a casino bonus ). We’ve also looked into the general functionality of Extra Spel mobile casino , checked the games selection , had a chat with their customer support , and controlled the fine print for the available payment methods . We’ve obviously also gone through their policy about responsible gaming as well as further details about the casino.

Frequently asked questions

Do I get free spins at any point of my stay at Extra Spel?

Is Extra Spel a scam?

What is Extra Spel wagering requirements?

How long does a Extra Spel withdrawal take?

Bonuses at Extra Spel

To begin with, we checked out what Extra Spel has to offer. As always, we check all available bonuses from the no deposit bonus to the recurring promotions. At Extra Spel we’re offered 200%, which is good enough to make us want to give it a try. But, honestly, all other aspects about the casino has to be reeeeally good for us to remain loyal players. Something negative is the fact that they’re not offering a bonus without deposit , but the welcome offer is decent. You can claim up to 200€ bonus money on top of your own first deposit, which is good enough, but we would have liked to see some free spins with it.

Moving on to more bonuses, Extra Spel hasn’t got any weekly offers. There are no recurring bonus offers for active players. We’d love to see some weekly reload bonuses , or anything at all really. All in all, the offers at Extra Spel are lacking. We can live with this fact if the rest of the casino is of the absolutely highest quality.

Our only further remark about the lacking bonuses are regarding the wagering requirements of the welcome bonus – it’s high. And we mean above average high. If you’re planning on taking the welcome bonus, remember that you’ll have to wager 35 times the x(d+b).

Extra Spel Bonus details
1 . Deposit Bonus 200 % / € 200 + 50 freespins
Bonus extra details
Wagering : 35 x Deposit + Bonus
Minimum deposit : € 20

Bonus Wagering Table

Game GCP(%)
Slots 100 %
Blackjack 10 %
Roulette 10 %
Other Table Games 5 %

Extra Spel Free Spins

Extra Spel Free Spins
Free spins 50 with deposit
Wagering : 50x

Extra Spel Game Providers List

Extra Spel Slots RTP
Starmania Dice 97.87 %
Kitty Cash 97.86 %
Kings of Chicago 97.80 %
Wolfpack Pays 97.76 %
Wolfpack Pays Dice 97.76 %
Downtown 97.70 %
Medusa Megaways 97.63 %
Esqueleto explosivo 97.60 %
Thor:Stormlord 97.50 %

The number of available games is an important ranking factor for us at Mr. Gamble. A great casino should offer an outstanding selection of video slots from a good number of reputable gaming providers . There should also be a live casino available with a good selection of live games . And Extra Spel is excellent in this aspect.

Offering about 850 casino games from all of 25 gaming providers, together with a good , the number of available games is difficult to beat. This is a sign of a great online casino .

Also available among the games are:

  • 1×2 Gaming
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Quickfire
  • Thunderkick
  • Rabcat
  • Gamevy
  • Lightning Box
  • Foxium
  • Microgaming
  • Inspired
  • Quickspin
  • Iron Dog Studios
  • NextGen Gaming
  • Playson
  • NetEnt
  • Chance Interactive
  • Games Lab
  • EyeCon
  • Games Warehouse
  • Slingo
  • Skillzzgaming
  • ELK Studios
  • 2 By 2 Gaming
  • Stormcraft
  • Tom Horn Gaming

Extra Spel Mobile

These days, with the entire world in our pocket, we expect good casinos to work as well on mobile devices as it does on a desktop computer or laptop. All you really should have to do in order to play casino on your phone is to open an an account and just start playing your favorite mobile slots , whenever and wherever. And Extra Spel doesn’t disappoint.

Extra Spel offer most of their games in their mobile casino , and the overall functionality is good. There are no obvious issues with the mobile version and we like the useability. It’s clear that Extra Spel has invested a lot into creating their mobile casino.

The only thing we’d want to mention in a negative light, the banking options in the mobile casino. This is often the case, though, due to the fact that some payment options aren’t developed for mobile devices and are more difficult to implement into a casino. The slightly fewer banking options, and also the selection of mobile slots and other casino games could have been bigger, are the only issues we’d want to see improved.

Extra Spel Deposit And Withdrawals

  • GiroPay
  • WebMoney
  • QIWI
  • Zimpler
  • Sofort
  • Euteller
  • Neteller
  • Paysafe Card
  • Paypal
  • Skrill
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • Interac
  • Fast Bank Transfer
  • EcoPayz
  • Trustly
  • WebMoney
  • QIWI
  • Euteller
  • Neteller
  • Paypal
  • Skrill
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • Interac
  • Bank transfer
  • EcoPayz
  • Trustly

This is among the best in the industry. Extra Spel have really thought about everything. Classical banking methods , such as bank/credit cards (VISA, Mastercard, Maestro) , are blended with many of the most used e-wallets . It all works perfectly well on the phone, too.

The withdrawals are instant if you use an e-wallet (that is: if you’re allowed to withdraw with an e-wallet, better check the bonus T&Cs for this), but with bank/credit cards it’s the usual 3-5 business days . Extra Spel hardly applies any surcharges , and all available banking options are 100% safe and vouched for. We’re more than happy with the available options here.

Casino withdrawal limits
Singular transaction :
Monthly : € 7000
Withdrawal time : 1-4 days

Extra Spel Software

The Extra Spel platform offers games from 25 gaming providers. It’s a very good amount of games and we love the multitude among providers. The casino has a lovely design and is uncomplicated to navigate. This creates a super user-friendly experience for gamers whenever using the online casino.

If you know what games you are after, you can filter through the games by type, specific title, or provider, with a separate section entirely for the live casino.

Extra Spel Support Options

The support is another important thing we value and include in our Casino RankingAlgorithm. It’s vital for a player to be able to get help, to be able to reach the casino support in case something has happened. No matter how good a casino is, we might have some questions at some point. This is why all good casinos should provide easy-to-reach support.

The support at Extra Spel is above average. We’re offered several several ways to reach the support, including a live chat function. If you’d want call in , or send an email , you can do that too. The only slightly negative point is that the live chat is only open during “business hours” , i.e. during the day when most of us are working.

Responsible gaming with Extra Spel

Responsible Gaming is more important than ever. Casinos are held more responsible these days compared to a decade ago. Regulation of the industry has seen the focus increase on the potential issues, such as irresponsible gambling habits and dodgy KYC procedures. Nowadays, casinos have to provide more and clearer safety measures .

Supported options
Phone :
Email : [email protected]
Chat : Yes

Extra Spel Summary

We really like Extra Spel. They excel in many aspects and aren’t just another random casino. Their total score is satisfactory and they’ve covered almost all bases.

A 4-Star rating is a good result, and Extra Spel is really worth a try. Go on and make your way to Extra Spel right now and benefit from the exclusive Mr. Gamble offers that’s waiting for you.

The number of available games is outstanding, and it covers everything and anything. The live casino is just what we’re looking for and the number of gaming providers is simply great.

Even the banking options are top-notch and covers everything from mobile payments to e-wallets and bank cards.. Whatever payment method you’re using you’ll find it here.

Extra Spel casino review (CA)

Extra Spel casino is one of the oldest online casinos in the industry. Launched in 2011, the casino is licensed under UKGC (UK Gambling Comission) and MGA (Malta Gaming Authority) and has been running it’s operations for the past 9 years.

Besides having a massive collection of online slots, Extra Spel also has live dealer games, casino games, scratchcards and many more. Our casino works globally in different countries and different languages including Canada as one of our main countries.

Try out our games with your free offer as we give you 15 free spins upon registration with no deposit!

Expert’s review Danny Hale

Casino tested 2021-03-09T07:31:48+0000

Extraspel Casino has a lot of slot games and an appreciable number of table games and live games. It gives no-deposit free spins and 150 percent of the first deposit as a bonus. I love the ease of navigation through the site and the fact that it loads fast, is responsive, and is user-friendly in all ways. I am also happy that customer care can be contacted through live chat. But the customer care service is not available all hours of the day and their payout seems to be a little slow. However, Extraspel Casino is a nice casino that I enjoyed all the time I spent there and I hope to play with the casino again.

Extra Spel bonus

Open your new account and try out our casino with 20 free spins with no deposit. Only thing you need to do is register your account and play 20 spins on Starburst slot game!

When it’s time to deposit, remember to make the most of our deposit bonus. You’ll get a nice 200% bonus up to C$200.

Easy steps to claim you offers:

  1. Register your new account
  2. Play 20 free spins on Starburst
  3. Make your first deposit
  4. Claim 200% bonus up to C$200

Expert’s review Danny Hale

Casino tested 2021-03-09T07:31:48+0000

Extraspel Casino gives 150 percent of a player’s first deposit as a welcome bonus. But I started enjoying their bonuses even before I made my first deposit. The site offers 15 free spins as a no-deposit bonus upon completion of registration. The bonus is automatic and it appeared under bonus in my account as soon as I verified my e-mail address. Even though I used all the 15 free spins on Starburst, which is the only game I can use it for, without winning anything, I still appreciated having a no-deposit bonus. Like the no-deposit bonus, the welcome bonus is also automatic and I was credited immediately after making my first deposit. It has a wagering condition of 35 times the bonus which I considered to be fair. Although table games and live games are excluded from satisfying the wagering condition, most of the slot games qualified 100 percent.

First deposit bonus code

You don’t need a bonus code to claim Extra Spel’s first deposit bonus.

No deposit bonus code

You don’t need a bonus code to claim Extra Spel’s no deposit bonus.

Significant terms and conditions

  • New players only, 18+.
  • 20 no deposit free Spins have 50x wagering requirement.
  • Minimum deposit for bonus: C$10.
  • Wagering requirement: 35x (B).

Please play responsibly.

Extra and no deposit spins

Get a perfect start for your experience at Extra Spel by claiming the 15 no deposit free spins upon registration. Once you have verified your email address, go straight to Starburst game and give it a spin 15 times for free!

You don’t need a bonus code to claim Extra Spel’s no deposit bonus.

The wagering requirements for the no deposit bonus are 50x.

VIP / Special promotions

Join our VIP-program and you are in for a treat. Every time you play with real money, you will earn points for yourself. The more points you have the higher level you will get. Higher level will always get you better rewards such as faster payouts, bigger bonuses, more free spins, birthday bonus, personalised offer and many more benefits!

Extra Spel slots and games

Our casino has almost 500 different games ranging from slots to live casino games. We work closely with the best game providers in the industry to give you the best possible games to play.

In our selection you can spot some of the most popular slot games such as Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Millionaire and Buffalo King.

Those players who enjoy classical table games can enjoy dozens of tables of Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat or other card games!

Expert’s review Danny Hale

Casino tested 2021-03-09T07:31:48+0000

Extraspel Casino has about 500 games which consist mostly of slot machines. There is also an appreciable number of table games and live dealer games. Their games are supplied by over twenty game providers and the majority of them are popular in the industry. At a glance, I could see many popular games from top software companies like Microgaming, NetEnt, NextGen, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, and Play and Go. The games on the site are classified as Most Popular, Slot Machines, Jackpots, BordSpill, Live Casino, and Virtual Odds. To make navigation even easier, the games can be searched for by both the game name and the name of the game provider.

I spent some time playing Starburst, Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead, and Fruity Friends. I love the speed at which the games load and how responsive they are. Slot machines are the most abundant on the Extraspel Casino website, but I am also happy with the number of table games and live games on the site. Like the slot games, their table games are also from the top game providers in the industry. Hence, there are many quality table games on the site. The games load very fast and are also responsive.

Their live games consist mostly of different variants of roulettes, blackjack, and baccarat. But they also have many other popular games from Evolution Gaming like Dream Catcher, Monopoly, and Crazy time. I played live roulette and Baccarat and I love the quality of the games as well as the responsiveness of the site.

A winning new way to play.

At extraspel, everything we do is centered around providing our players with the ultimate gaming experience. Enjoy fast and fun game play, intuitive navigation and access to all the most important features such as hot casino bonus offers, balance and chat in just a click.

EXTRASPEL GAMES

Play 200 of the latest casino games, hottest slots, and most advanced live casino from industry leading providers such as Microgaming, Netent, Neogames, Amaya and more &#8211, you&#8217,ll be sure to discover a few favourites! Extraspels easy to use layout makes finding and playing top games so much simpler!

ExtraSpel Casino: 20 Bonus Spins on Starburst Slot + 200...

Play now Play now