Royal Swipe Casino

https://casino.guru/royal-swipe-casino-reviewhttps://www.reviewed-casinos.com/casinos/royal-swipe-casino/https://bojoko.com/casino/review/royal-swipe-casino/https://casino.help/casino/royal-swipe-casino/https://thepogg.com/casino-review/royal-swipe/

Royal Swipe Casino Review

We’ve thoroughly reviewed Royal Swipe Casino and gave it a questionable reputation rating. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it’s better to play elsewhere. In our review, we’ve considered the casino’s player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Royal Swipe Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Royal Swipe Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It’s a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still quite small even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn’t have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We currently have 0 complaints directly about this casino in our database, as well as 3 complaints about other casinos related to it. Because of these complaints, we’ve given this casino 1 black points in total, out of which 1 come from related casinos. You can find more information about all of the complaints and black points below.

Warning: Royal Swipe Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino’s players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino’s Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

As we already mentioned, we’ve given Royal Swipe Casino a questionable reputation rating. That means that while it’s not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it’s advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Royal Swipe Casino

Royal Swipe Casino can be seen as a newbie into the large world of e-gaming. Don&#8217,t be fooled though, its site works like a charm. The name suggest you use your phone to play which is a viable option. It’s not the only option though, the games work well on desktop and ipad versions of the site too. The casino came to life in 2013 and has been growing at a steady rate since. The player base is far from large but the experience makes up for that fact.

Royal Swipe Casino Games

Games vary in themes, categories and most importantly, user experience. While you would not see it immediately, when browsing through the complete offering of games, more than 300 games are available for use. Play for real or just for fun, both are just as easily to do and keep doing!

The obvious touch of royalty the casino sends out with its vibe can be seen in the game offering (many different categories), bonus possibilities (keep reading) and of course in the name of the casino itself.

Games seems to be in excess at RoyalSwipe which makes choice a luxury you will always posses. Several “royalty” games are: “The Finer Reels Of Life”, “Throne of Egypt” and “Reel Gems”. If you wish to try them out without any restrictions, simply go to the website and play the freely available demo.

RoyalSwipe Bonuses

Any information on promotional offers is current at the time of writing and may be out of date. More current bonus information can be found in the bonus area on this page.

At the time of writing, from 20 Euros/Pounds up to 50 Euros/Pounds you will get 100 percent matched on you deposit. Bonuses vary every day and several are available at any time. Visit the casino for more info on other bonuses you may collect while playing.

While you are there also look into the bonus terms and conditions just so you won&#8217,t be surprised. Accepting a bonus or simply leaving it is your own choice entirely.

Customer Service

Service is always something we are keen on. At RoyalSwipe they have experienced an excellent way of providing this by live chat. At any moment employees are available to aid you in any way they can and strive to resolve your problem as soon as possible. This is usually takes no longer than 20 minutes if not quicker. The disadvantage of this way of solving issues remains the fact that no direct human contact is made and everything is transferred between computers operated by people. A phone number would have been nice too.

Payment methods

RoyalSwipe offers a variety of payments options in order to give you a best fit by your own choice time and again. Factors to consider are platform of choice, country of origin and preferred payment method. This lead to 9 ways to deposit and start playing namely, Pay by Phone, Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Ukash, Discover, Paysafe and Ideal.
If after playing you do become royalty because of your recent winnings, retrieving those coins is a must.

RoyalSwipe gladly pays you in these ways: Bank Transfer, Cheque, Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Ukash, Paysafe and Ideal.

Verdict

RoyalSwipe knows how to treat its “purple players” with a staggering amount of games and plenty of bonuses. Choice is key as you are to experience luxury on every aspect from deposit all the way to withdrawal. There may not be many players yet, but that should not be the case for a lot longer. A funny gimmick used in the casinos advantage is the winners listing on their homepage. Less people but more information about player succes (or failure).

Royal Swipe Casino review (UK)

Royal Swipe Casino (UK) wants you to feel like royalty, and we’ll treat you like one. Thanks to the welcome bonus, the generous promotions and the huge game library, you’ll be wondering how you didn’t come across this casino any sooner.

Although a relatively brand new casino, we have seen players flocking to the site in droves, thanks to the numerous gaming options, mostly supplied from Microgaming. You can also find games from popular leading developers NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick and ELK Studios.

Besides online slot games, you can find video slots, table games, jackpot titles and much more. All the games are available in instant-play mode without any downloads necessary.

Accessibility is also a non-issue. You can either play on your desktop PC, or on the go from your smartphone or tablet.

Intrigued? Keep on reading to learn more what’s on offer at Royal Swipe Casino.

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-11-11T10:37:16+0000

This seems to be a casino that has all the basics well covered but is just left a bit lacking in the games department.

Registration was achieved via the basic 2-step form. The first page was for my email, phone number and a new password. The second page wanted several more details, such as my date of birth, occupation and home address. Once I’d filled everything in, and avoided the marketing checkboxes, I hit ‘Submit’. I then saw a pop-up making sure that I didn’t want to receive the casino’s promotional messages in any form. Clicking on ‘No Thanks’, another pop-up box asked me to enter a 4 digit code which had been sent to me via SMS and email. I entered this and landed in the main casino lobby after a second or two. Once I’d signed up and deposited, I realised that I hadn’t been credited with my welcome bonus. I did jump on the live support chat to try and sort something out but wasn’t able to get it added retrospectively which left a sour taste in my mouth. Apart from this mishap, I can’t really fault the navigation or ease of use at Royal Swipe. I found everything I needed to, and it felt like a pretty solid all-around casino.

Royal Swipe Casino bonus

There has never been a better time to join Royal Swipe Casino. Sign up for an account and make a deposit of £25 or more to receive:

  • 100% match bonus up to £100 + 15 wager-free spins when using bonus code 15TF

Getting started only takes a couple of minutes. Follow the below steps:

  • Sign up for a Royal Swipe Casino account
  • Verify your account by email
  • Make a minimum deposit of £25 and use bonus code 15TF
  • Your welcome offer will be credited to your account

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-11-11T10:37:16+0000

I navigated to the promotions page once I logged into my new account, found the welcome offer and clicked ‘Claim Bonus’. This took me to the cashier page, where I deposited £40 of funds into my new casino account. When I refreshed the page, I saw a real cash balance of £40 showing but there was no sign of my £40 bonus balance or 50 free spins on Book of Dead.

I contacted support to try and sort this out, but they just said that I should have entered a code when making my first deposit to claim the bonus. I argued that the button said ‘Claim Bonus’ so I assumed no code was needed, but they never credited anything to me retrospectively which was pretty annoying. Therefore, I can’t exactly tell you what the casino bonus experience is like here because I never got one!

Searching under my account settings, I could see that there is a page to show all the active bonuses and my wagering progress, which is good. That said, if I had been able to claim the bonus, I would have probably forfeited it anyway due to the hefty 50x (B+D) wagering requirements that come attached.

First deposit bonus code

Royal Swipe Casino’s first deposit bonus code is 15TF.

Significant terms and conditions

  • New UK players only, 18+.
  • A minimum deposit of £25 applies.
  • Bonus is subject to a 50x wagering requirement.
  • Various games contribute differently towards playthroughs.
  • Bonus is capped at 3x the initial bonus or £20 for bonus spins.

Please play responsibly.

Full terms and bonus terms apply.

Extra and no deposit spins

In addition to your match deposit bonus, you also receive 15 wager-free spins on online slot Turn Your Fortune.

Since there are no wagering requirements to fulfil, whatever you win is yours to keep.

VIP / Special promotions

We want our players to feel like royalty. This is why, that from the moment you start playing with real money, you’ll be automatically enrolled into the Royale Swipe VIP Room.

Earning points is easy. For every £16 you wager in our casino, you’ll earn one VIP point. The more points you earn, the bigger the benefits. As you move up the VIP ladder, you’ll unlock bigger and better perks and rewards, including:

  • Birthday &amp, Personalised Gifts
  • VIP Customer Support
  • Personal Account Manager
  • Anniversary Bonus

Royal Swipe Casino slots and games

With hundreds of gaming options, there is bound to be something to pique your interest. Besides slot games, you can play jackpot games, Virtual Sport, table games and live dealer titles.

Amongst some of the best software providers in the industry, there is Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Thunderkick, Lightning Box and ELK Studios to mention a few.

If you are looking for top slot games, you’re in luck. You can play games, such as Book of Dead, Starburst, Rainbow Riches, Gonzo’s Quest, Fishin’ Frenzy and Bonanza.

If, on the other hand, you prefer jackpot games, you can try games such as Irish Luck, Champions of Valhalla, Fluffy Favourites and Stampede.

Casino game fans can rejoice, as there are numerous gaming options, including Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and Video Poker.

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-11-11T10:37:16+0000

The games selection was pretty easy to navigate on the desktop version of the site thanks to the clean menus and nifty sub-menus. I also liked the addition of the drop-down list of providers, but this did highlight a lack of game variety here. For example, I only found 1 game from Quickspin which is a real shame.

I burnt through some £0.40 on Book of Dead with so much as a single win which was a massive disappointment. Moving on to Koi Princess, it was pretty much the same story there, and I came away with nothing to show for my spins. Grim Muerto was my next stop where the wins certainly came to a dead-end!

Moving onto the live casino games, I played a few hands of Baccarat Squeeze, where I finally found some wins coming my way to boost my bankroll. I also tried a few hands at the Blackjack Party table but only hit losses so decided to call it a day there.

I’m happy to report that all of the games I tried out on the desktop version of the site worked without any glitches. There were no issues in loading or playing the games using my regular domestic broadband connection.

Desktop game information

Games 400
Slots 280
Table games 120
Jackpot games 14

Desktop game providers

Royal Swipe Casino on mobile

Mobile gaming has changed the online gambling industry. Royal Swipe Casino has made sure to create a user-friendly and fully optimised mobile casino site for its players.

You have the opportunity to play on the go, whenever and wherever they are.

Whether you want to play from your phone or from your desktop PC, you now can. Most importantly, there are no mobile casino apps to download.

You can now enjoy hundreds of mobile casino games and features, without having to worry about your operating device.

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-11-11T10:37:16+0000

The mobile version of the site was just as easy to use as the desktop, with everything tucked away neatly in the menu at the top of the screen. I appreciated that the bonus and real cash balance were clearly displayed here, so it was easy to see what my current status was. When I tapped on any game, I got a little pop-up asking if I wanted to play for fun or real money. This was a nice addition which helped to stop miss-taps on my tiny mobile screen.

I had a few £0.25 spins on Twin Spin but didn’t have much success there so moved right along. Switching to Legacy of Dead my fortunes didn’t really improve, and my funds only continued to run down. I had the same outcome when spending my final few spins on Bonanza so decided to call it a day.

Mobile game information

Games 400
Slots 280
Table games 120
Jackpot games 14

Mobile game providers

Live casino games

The Royal Swipe Live Casino section is brimming with top player favourites, by leading game developers Evolution Gaming and Net Entertainment. These leaders have been providing live dealer games for years and have earned for themselves a solid reputation for providing players with a superior online gambling experience.

You can find a variety of titles, including Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, Texas Hold’em and Casino Hold’em. You can find many tables available, with each table accepting a variety of bet sizes.

Most importantly, it provides you with the authentic casino experience that many players are craving.

Live game information

Total number of live casino games: 48

Live game suppliers

Safe gambling – is Royal Swipe Casino safe?

We are committed to providing players with a safe and fun online gaming environment. If you feel that you are losing control over your gambling, you might want to avail yourself of the below tools:

  • Daily, Weekly and Monthly Limits
  • Take a Break
  • Time-Out
  • Reality Check
  • Self-Exclusion

If you require professional support and assistance with problem gambling, it is worth searching for local organisations in your area. You can also reach out to GamCare and Gamblers Anonymous.

Support

Our Customer Support team is on standby to answer any questions you might have. This team is available between 8 a.m. and midnight daily via the below options:

  • Live Chat
  • Email: By filling up a form

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-11-11T10:37:16+0000

I had 2 options for contacting support at this casino, via a basic form with a dropdown list of subject titles or through the live chat function. I opted for live chat and clicked the ‘Chat Now’ button on the contact us page to get started. My chat was answered after just a couple of seconds, and the support agent was pretty responsive to my welcome bonus queries. It wasn’t the quickest service I’d ever encountered, and they couldn’t help me to reclaim my welcome bonus, but they were nice about it.

Searching around the site, I also found a decent FAQs section. This covered all the basic player questions but could do with a bit more info adding in places such as player limits and self-exclusion.

Site languages

English, Swedish, German

Email support languages

English, Swedish, German

Live support languages

Phone support languages

KYC & Documents

We must carry verification checks on all our players to verify if they are of a legal age.

You will thus be asked to submit the below:

  • Proof of ID (passport, driving license, ID card)
  • Proof of address (utility bill, bank statement, official government letter)
  • Proof of Payment Method

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-11-11T10:37:16+0000

Looking under the cashier section of the site I found my ‘Verify ID’ page. This was the portal where I could upload any documents that were needed to fully verify my account. Things here were neatly arranged into 4 boxes, one each for Identity Card, Address, Payment, and Other. Clicking on any of these gave me a full breakdown of the type of document and format required to pass any verification checks by Royal Swipe. There was also a secure upload space for me to submit any files which were good to see.

The verification process was also briefly covered on the FAQs page as well, but I found the info on the actual verification page was of much more use. As it turned out, I was able to make a deposit and a withdrawal as a new account holder without any verification checks being requested.

Banking

You can avail yourself of various payment methods to fund your account, including Visa Debit, Visa Electron, Visa Delta, Mastercard and Maestro.

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-11-11T10:37:16+0000

Dropping £40 of funds into my new account was pretty easy via the 1-page form in the cashier section. When I clicked on ‘Deposit’, I got a pop-up informing me about the casino’s Protection of Fund’s policy, and I tapped on ‘Approve’ to continue. A few seconds later, a message confirmed that my deposit had been successful and yet the cash balance was still showing £0. I refreshed the page and the real cash balance updated without any issues, but no bonus funds were showing at this point.

Making a withdrawal was just as easy thanks to my card details being saved by the casino site. All I had to do was select ‘Withdrawal’ under the cashier section and enter the amount I wanted to request before hitting the main button to confirm it. The major downside here is the £2.50 translation fee which applies to all withdrawals. There was no way to avoid this, and it really stung as I was only taking the minimum of £10 from my account, so will only receive a poultry £7.50 in reality.

It took just over 20 hours for my withdrawal to be approved by Royal Swipe Casino. This is a pretty quick turnaround considering this was my first deposit and there were no verification checks beyond signing up. It’s also a plus that the funds instantly hit my account as soon as the withdrawal was approved, it’s just a shame about the pesky £2.50 fee.

Royal Swipe Casino

#ad 18+ New Players Only. Wagering occurs from real balance first. 50X wagering the bonus or any winnings generated from free spins. Contribution may vary per game. Available on selected games only. The wagering requirement is calculated on bonus bets only. Bonus is valid for 30 days / Free spins valid for 7 days from issue. Max conversion: 3 times the bonus amount or from free spins: &pound,/&#36,/&euro,20. Full Terms Apply. Play responsibly. BeGambleAware.

No deposit bonuses

  • Royal Swipe Casino does not offer any no deposit bonus at this time.

Royal Swipe Casino free spins

  • Royal Swipe Casino is offering the following free spins bonuses:
  • 100% up to 100&euro, in bonus + 15 bonus spins no wager, 1st deposit bonus

Royal Swipe Casino bonus codes

  • 100% up to 100&euro, in bonus + 15 bonus spins no wager, 1st deposit bonus with the bonus code: 15TF.

How to clam your Royal Swipe Casino bonuses:

The terms and conditions of the bonuses vary between different casinos and might also change over time and between different countries, so it is important to compare the different offers and read the T&Cs before signing up.

You are only allowed to participate if you are at least eighteen (18) years old or of legal age as determined by the laws of the country where You live (whichever is higher), in this respect, the company wishes to draw your attention to the fact that underage gambling is an offence.

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission

NetEnt, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, 1×2 Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Igaming2go

Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, China, Colombia, Congo – Brazzaville, Congo – Kinshasa, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Djibouti, Egypt, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Haiti, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malawi, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar [Burma], Namibia, Nepal, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territories, Philippines, Portugal, Senegal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tokelau, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United States, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia

Deposits and withdrawals

Australian Dollars – AUD, Canadian Dollars – CAD, Euro – EUR, New Zealand Dollars – NZD, Pounds Sterling – GBP

Discover, iDEAL, MasterCard, Neteller, Pay by Phone, PayPal, PaySafe Card, Skrill, Ukash, Visa

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Discover, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, Ukash, Visa

Royal Swipe Casino Review

Royal Swipe Casino is both instant play and mobile casino licensed under the rules of the UK Gambling Commission and Malta Gaming Authority. Protected by the latest SSL encryption, this online gambling venue provides high-class safety and protection for all of its clients. While it does have quite a bunch of restricted countries, the situation is likely to change in the near future and these countries will be able to enjoy the lavishness of Royal Swipe Casino.

This noble gambling venue offers a brief history of gambling in France and the royal roots gambling stems from, for a well-rounded online experience with a human touch to it. It tells a story of Louis XIV, the grand emperor, whose castle was home to the original game of ’21’ which we now call Blackjack. Royal Swipe loves to educate.

Software &amp, Games

Established in 2014, Royal Swipe Casino has an assortment of diverse games powered by Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, NetEnt, Igaming2go and a number of other providers. Its lobby hosts game for all profiles of players.

Slots

Royal Swipe Casino is home to about 300 slots that range in style and rules. In addition, you can enjoy branded titles like Jurassic World, Game of Thrones, Planet of the Apes and others. It particularly boasts its thematic games like Taco Brothers and Wild Toro inspired by Latino culture, and Shangri La that reminds one of Ancient Asia.
Pay via phone slots do not include all slots in the general area, so if you go for this payment option, bear in mind that the offering will not be as opulent.

In addition, Royal Swipe Casino hosts well over a dozen progressive jackpots that will fill your pockets with cash. Te section includes the manufacturers’ fan favourites such as Divine Fortune, Treasure Nile, King Cashalot, Dolphin Gold and Tunzamunni.

Table Games

Blackjack, Baccarat and Roulette are all waiting for you and your money at Royal Swipe Casino’s quarters. The top notch casino games are diverse and entertaining as can be. The traditional games is what this online casino is excellent at, so if you are an old school punter, you will love it here.

Other Games

If scratch card games are what you came for, then you will have plenty to revel in at Royal Swipe Casino! All from low to high wins, from casual to speedy and adrenaline-filled games – there’s everything at Royal Swipe Casino. The scratch portfolio includes James Dean, Sunset Delight, Beehive Bedlam Reactors, Epic Gems and Diamond Deal, to mention a few. As far as video pokers go, you can play on Deuces Wild.

Live Casino

You can find Royal Swipe Casino’s splendid selection of live dealer games well hidden among all kinds of casino offered here. An attractive dealer will deal for you around the clock and according to the rules found at all brick and mortar casinos. This online casino utilises an advanced webcam technology which guarantees a HD experience from the comfort of your home. All games are broadcast live from a professional casino studio. The repertoire includes the likes of Live Roulette, Live Baccarat and Live Blackjack in standard modes, as well as a mass of their variants such as Great Rhino Roulette and Live Automatic Roulette.

Banking

With Trillions as its affiliate programme, Royal Swipe Casino vouchers for speedy and safe transactions. Every month you can get paid out up to 3,000 EUR, and the other currencies that this online casino accepts include British pounds sterling, American dollars, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars and New Zealand dollars. We expect nothing less from a Progress Play Casino. Banking methods include virtually all options that could come to your mind, including ewallets, chequest, bank wire transfers and credit and debit cards. Typically the speediest to process are ewallets, so we would strongly recommend the following if you are in a hurry: Neteller, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Ukash or iDEAL, for instance. As for the cards, you can utilise Visa, Discover and MasterCard.

Support

The quality of an online casino’s customer service team usually speaks volumes about the quality and professionalism of the casino itself. That is why every self-respecting online casino makes sure to equip itself with a team of responsive, hard-working and efficient agents. Team representatives at Royal Swipe Casino offers a 24/7 support, Monday through Sunday. If you have a question, you can contact them any time, and the fastest way to do that is to go for the Live Chat facility. This means of communication will get you instantaneous assistance and a friendly piece of advice from a helpful team member. You can also fill out the online contact form and get a response within 24 hours. The casino promises an agent will get back to you as soon as possible. Lastly, as per usual, you can expect a comprehensive FAQ list with answers to questions that many players have asked before you.

Royal Swipe Casino

Players from United Kingdom are welcome at Royal Swipe casino.

Overview

Review last updated – January 2021.

Royal Swipe Casino runs on the ProgressPlay platform. Royal Swipe Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and the UKGC. They provide a range of games from Microgaming. Their site features a black, blue and white colour palette. Their logo features a laurel wrapped round a crown.

Trustworthiness

Below we highlight the terms that players should be aware of when playing with Progress Play run properties.

(-1) Progressive Jackpot Monthly Withdrawal Cap – Terms limit withdrawals for winner of Progressive Jackpots to £30,000 per month for the Divine Fortune game. Progressive Jackpots are paid by the jackpot contributions that should be collected and ring-fenced at the point each bet is placed. This allows the operator to pay the full balance without any impact on their liquidity or ability to pay other players. If the operator is not paying these wins in full means that the progressive jackpot contributions for this game are being mis-managed.

“8. The maximum withdrawal amount per Account that is regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority is (i) £/$/€ 3,000 or 30,000kr per week, and (ii) £/$/€ 6,000 or 60,000kr per month. In case of progressive jackpots, the winnings can be withdrawn at once in full amount, except in case of Divine Fortune jackpot win where the maximum withdrawal amount per month is £/$/€ 30,000 or 300,000kr. We may, at Our sole discretion, increase these limits to Our valued Players.” – 23/09/2018

As of June 2018 Progress Play have informed us that they will no longer share evidence to support their decisions during the management of player complaints. This is a very disappointing shift in policy and appears to have been instigated by the incoming GDPR policies. However having served as an ADR for multiple regulatory authorities our service is very familiar with the requirements of the GDPR and this presents no barrier to the management of player complaints as long as the proper permissions are obtained from the complainant beforehand. We have continued to to manage complaints for several far larger groups than Progress Play without issue since the GDPR has come into place.

While Progress Play have opted out of cooperating with our team to assist the players of their clients, The affiliate program of Royal Swipe – Traffillions – has come to an agreement with their license holder to allow them to manage complaints submitted to this service directly. That being the case, as long as all complaints are managed appropriately, we will consider the Traffillions run Progress Play properties exempt from our standard position on this license.

Bonuses

100% up to £100

Terms and Conditions

The Royal Swipe Welcome bonus currently consists of a bonus of 100% up to £100 plus 15 complimentary spins on Turn Your Fortune.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is £25.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 50xbonus for the deposit bonus. There is no wagering requirement associated with the complimentary spins.

The bonus uses a standard structure where the full balance is locked from the moment of deposit until the wagering requirement has been completed.

Players depositing via Skrill are not eligible to receive this bonus.

There is no maximum bet term associated with this bonus.

The maximum win from the bonus is 3xbonus and the maximum win from the complimentary spins is £20.

This bonus is sticky which means that it can never be withdrawn. Once you have completed the wagering requirement the bonus will be removed from your account at the time of your first withdrawal.

You can receive a maximum of five registration bonuses across the Progress Play license.

The bonus and any associated winnings will expire after 30 days if the wagering requirements are not completed. Complimentary spins expire after 7 days.

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.

Royal Swipe Casino: 50 Bonus Spins on Starburst Slot, 5th...

Play now Play now