Schmitts Casino

https://bojoko.com/casino/review/schmitts-casino/https://goodluckmate.com/casino/schmittshttps://lcb.org/casinos/schmitts-casinohttps://thepogg.com/casino-review/schmitts-casino/https://casino.guru/Schmitts-Casino-review

Schmitts Casino review (UK)

Schmitts Casino (UK) is a stylish and snazzy new UK casino boasting numerous casino games and thrilling promotions. If you have been searching high and low for a thrilling new casino with all thrilling features, then Schmitts Casino might be the one for you.

This UK casino is intended for all UK players of all skills and tastes, so you can enjoy an online gambling experience that is unforgettable and immersive.

Just to be clear, there are prominent software game developers here, including the likes of Evolution Gaming and Microgaming.

Providing you with a personalised experience, this casino is also fully licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and the Malta Gaming Authority. All games undergo regular auditing for safety and fairness on a regular basis.

If that wasn’t enough, it also accepts numerous payment methods and has a superb customer support team available at your beck and call.

Learn more about Schmitts Casino below.

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-09-30T15:02:28+0000

I was hoping the high-quality look and feel of the site would carry through and I’m happy to report that it mostly did.

I signed up at Schmitts Casinos without too much hassle using the 2-step form. On the first page, I had to create an account with my email address and a password. The second page was where I filled in my personal details, including gender, occupation, address and mobile number. Here, I could also opt-in to marketing promotions if I wanted to. But after hitting ‘Create Account,’ a pop-up checked that I was sure I didn’t want to be sent any marketing info which was pretty annoying at this stage.

Next, I had to enter a 4-digit code which was sent to the mobile number I entered and was also in my welcome email. The SMS contained 2 codes which confused my little brain as I entered the wrong one twice and clearly needed to make another cup of tea! Once I got the correct code, it was accepted instantly, and I landed in the main casino lobby.

Looking around the place, I really liked the professional overall design of this casino, which worked very well on my laptop’s Chrome browser. It was easy to find games thanks to the clean menus and search function.

Schmitts Casino bonus

There is a welcome package worth £50 + 20 free spins waiting for you at Schmitts Casino. Sign up today to claim the below:

  • 1st deposit: 200% match offer up to £50 when using bonus code 200FDB
  • 2nd deposit: 20 free spins on Rise of Olympus when using bonus code 20FS

To claim this welcome offer, follow the below instructions:

  1. Sign up for a Schmitts Casino account
  2. Confirm your account by email
  3. Deposit £10 or more using the above-mentioned bonus code
  4. Make another deposit to claim reload bonus

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-09-30T15:02:28+0000

Right after depositing, a message prompted me to use my 10 free spins on Starburst. I clicked ‘Play Now’, and the same message appeared while the game loaded in the background. Playing through the spins, I won a disappointing £0.63, which was instantly added to my bonus balance. The spins have a rather steep 50x (B) wagering requirement and a max win cap of £20 which make for a pretty poor bonus.

On the cash side, my £40 deposit was 100% matched as promised, giving me a £40 bonus balance. This would be played after my real cash balance was used up and again comes with a hefty 50x (D) wagering requirement attached. This amounts to me having to play through £2,000 worth of funds which seem unlikely without some serious wins along the way! Not the best of welcome bonuses I feel.

I could check in on the status of my bonuses, including wagering progress, in the ‘Bonus History’ section of the cashier section. It’s nice to see the transparency here from the casino side, even if the wagering requirements make this a bonus to avoid.

First deposit bonus code

Schmitts Casino’s first deposit bonus code is 200FDB.

Significant terms and conditions

  • New UK players only, 18+
  • A minimum deposit of £10 applies
  • Bonus comes with a 50x playthrough
  • Skrill deposits are except from offer
  • Please gamble responsibly.

Full terms and bonus terms apply.

VIP / Special promotions

You are rewarded for your loyalty when you become a Schmitts Casino player. You can get your hands-on bonuses, promotions and discounts.

The more you play, the further up you’ll climb the loyalty ladder. Here are some of the benefits and rewards on offer:

  • Birthday Gifts
  • VIP Customer Care
  • Personal Account Manager
  • Personalised Gifts &amp, Anniversary Bonus

Schmitts Casino slots and games

Schmitts Casino is choc-a-block with slot games, with some real gems in the mix. The games come from supplies, including NetEnt, Microgaming and Thunderkick amongst many others.

Amongst some of the most popular slot games on offer, there is Temple of Nudges, Centurion, Crazy Bot, The Great Albini and Agent Jane Blonde Returns.

Jackpot fan can enjoy a popular choice of titles, including Bell of Fortune, Irish Luck, Piggy Payout, cash Splash and Temple of Iris.

You can also avail yourself of table games, such as Blackjack and Roulette, E-Sport and other gaming options.

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-09-30T15:02:28+0000

Jumping straight into the slots, I had a decent session on Finn and the Swirly Spin where I triggered the free spins round to scoop £9.98. I turned to the casino stalwart, Book of Dead but it wasn’t playing ball and dished out zero wins for my 40 £0.20 spins. I tried some £0.20 spins on Age of Conquest, but the free spins just wouldn’t trigger, so I gave up on that endeavour.

Turning to the live casino section, I found a great mix of both NetEnt Live and Evolution titles to choose from. Some of the thumbnails were just links to the game providers’ respective lobbies which felt a little bit lazy. I loaded up Sic Bo Live and stayed for a few rolls of the dice but didn’t win much, just about breaking even. Moving on to Immersive Roulette, my strategy of sticking with red didn’t really pay off either. I decided to have a few spins of Dream Catcher and stuck with the higher number, but alas, they didn’t land for me there either.

All the games I tried out loaded quickly enough and played without a hitch. There was a loss of connection on Sic Bo for a few seconds, but my bet still went through, and my win was paid out okay. The games menu was nice and clean with all categories justifying their place. There was no unnecessary fluff anywhere here, which was a relief to see.

Desktop game information

Games 1100
Slots 1000
Table games 30
Jackpot games 8

Desktop game providers

Schmitts Casino on mobile

Schmitts Casino is fully compatible and fully optimised to work with all modern makes of smartphones and tablets. As a result, you can play on the go straight from your mobile device or tablet.

Whether you own an Android, iOS, Windows or Blackberry device, it will work perfectly. Simply navigate to the site from your web browser to access hundreds of mobile casino games and features.

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-09-30T15:02:28+0000

I tried a few £0.50 shots at Spin City and managed to pretty much break even there. I played a few cards on a fun little bingo sim called Flying Pigs and claimed a £2.60 win for my efforts. Sticking with the animal theme, I had a few goes to Piggy Riches but didn’t bring home the bacon there either.

There was no app to download, so I booted up Schmitts Casino in the mobile browser on my Android device. I’m happy to report that everything functioned just as well as it did on the desktop version and it was just as easy to navigate around. I liked the way that the account menu and balance totals were just at the top of the screen. This wasn’t as intrusive as some sites that use a top and bottom menu style.

Mobile game information

Games 1100
Slots 1000
Table games 30
Jackpot games 8

Mobile game providers

Live casino games

Live Casino fans will be delighted to learn that there is a massive collection of live dealer games at Schmitts Casino. Powered by the likes of Net Entertainment and Evolution Gaming, there are various tables on offer.

You can enjoy games such as Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, Texas Hold’em and Casino Hold’em amongst many other options.

Simply take a seat at a table and start chatting with the dealer and other players, just as you would at a brick-and-mortar casino.

Live game information

Total number of live casino games: 30

Live game suppliers

Safe gambling – is Schmitts Casino safe?

Schmitts Casino aims to supply players with a safe and fun online gaming environment. If you feel that you are losing control over your gambling, you might want to avail yourself of the below tools:

  • Daily, Weekly and Monthly Limits
  • Time-Out
  • Reality Check
  • Self-Exclusion

If you require professional support and assistance with problem gambling, it is worth searching for local organisations in your area. You can also reach out to GamCare and Gamblers Anonymous.

Support

You can reach the customer support team between 8 a.m. and midnight daily:

  • Live Chat
  • Email: By filling out a form

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-09-30T15:02:28+0000

Clicking on the site’s support option gave me the choice of either live chat or a form with a drop-down list of subjects to pick from. I clicked the chat button and had to fill in my name and email address before being connected to an agent. It took around 1 minute for a member of the support team to answer my chat. They were polite enough and gave a couple of good responses to my question on withdrawals so I can’t fault them there. It’s just unfortunate that the service here was a little slow overall.

Hunting around the site, I found a link to the FAQs section down in the footer. It had a pretty lengthy list of questions and answers, covering everything from payment transactions to gambling limits. It’s a refreshing change to see such a detailed section as it’s something a lot of casinos are sadly lacking. Top marks there.

Site languages

English, Finnish, Japanese

Email support languages

Live support languages

Phone support languages

KYC & Documents

As a licensed UK casino operator, we must verify our players’ identity and age, before they can withdraw funds from their account.

This industry-wide process is there to protect against money laundering but also to provide you with a level of protection.

You’ll be requested to supply the below documentation:

  • Proof of ID (passport, driving license, ID card)
  • Proof of address (utility bill, bank statement, official government letter)
  • Proof of Payment Method

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-09-30T15:02:28+0000

The need to verify my account wasn’t mentioned at any point during the signup or payments process at Schmitts Casino. I found 4 points on the process in the FAQ section, detailing what was required to verify my account and why. It also mentioned here that it could take up to 3 working days to complete this process which is pretty slow when compared to other casinos.

I was pleased to see that there was a dedicated ‘Verify ID’ page in the cashier section. Here I could upload files under the heading of Identity Card, Address and Payment. Clicking on any of these options brought up details on the exact types of documents the casino would accept. Plus there was a place to click or drag the files for secure upload.

I’m happy to report that my first withdrawal went through without the need for any KYC checks or additional documentation.

Banking

You can avail yourself of various payment methods at Schmitts Casino. You can make a deposit via one of the below methods:

  • Debit Cards
  • EWallets
  • Prepaid Cards

Withdrawal requests are processed within three business days.

Expert’s review Charlie Stamp

Casino tested 2020-09-30T15:02:28+0000

Hitting ‘Deposit Now’ from the casino lobby took me to the cashier page. I entered the required card details and deposit amount before clicking on the big green ‘Deposit’ button. A pop-up appeared to notify me of the casino’s Protection of Customer Funds policy which was dismissed by clicking ‘Approve’. A few tense seconds later, I got a confirmation message telling me my deposit was successful. Dismissing that gave me yet another message to use my 10 free spins right away.

When it came to withdrawing my winnings, it was simple enough to make a request from the cashier section of the casino. I just entered the amount manually and selected my saved payment method to proceed. I was pleased to see that the minimum withdrawal amount is just £2.50. However, that joy was short-lived when I saw the excessive £2.50 fee per withdrawal. This is a standard fee which applies to all withdrawals, so it was a big hit to take on my modest cashout amount.

I received an email confirmation of my withdrawal request instantly, but no timeframe was specified. It just said that the casino was handling it and will update me about its status soon. When I checked with a support agent, they said it could be up to 3 working days. Not great news as I made the request on a Friday evening!

This meant that it took 61 hours from making my withdrawal request to getting it approved on a Monday morning. On the positive side, it was then instantly credited into my bank account so there were no further delays. Let’s hope it’s quicker for any weekday withdrawals.

Schmitts Casino

Since beginning operation in 2016, Schmitts Casino has gone on to be an established player in the online gaming industry. The casino prides itself as the home of all the greatest slots and casino games you can think of. They offer new players mouthwatering bonuses and are the first online casino to declare they cater to all types of players. Popular games at Schmitts include Poker, Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, and many others. The games are provided by the most prominent game providers in the industry, like Microgaming. And players can also spin to victory through games such as Snowflakes, Joker Pro, Jungle Spirit, and many others! Care to learn more about this brand? If so, please keep reading our in-depth Schmitts Casino review !

Customer support available

Easy to use interface

Great selection of games

Jackpot and Megaways games

Regular onsite promotions

Limited customer support hours

Phone support not available

Long withdrawal times

There are many Schmitts Casino bonuses, bonus spins, and other promotions available based on players’ country of residence. New players at Schmitts Casino will be able to partake in a welcome bonus, and the offer available for players in your country is listed below.

Casino, Live Casino &amp, Sportsbook

The available tiles are arranged in easy-to-browse categories like the popular Blackjack, scratch, Live Casino, Slots, and Roulette. If you are interested in progressive jackpot games, you will have to go to the jackpots link on the website’s main menu.

As you&rsquo,ll learn in our Schmitts Casino review , there is always the addition of new games every other week. So, if you are a lover of trying new games regularly, this is the deal.

Slot and Table Games

There are not less than 290 slot games available to players at Schmitts casino. They are quite impressive and are developed by top game developers in the industry. You can be sure to have access to high-quality games in the collection and a variety of themes, gameplay, and features.

Some of the popular slots in the casino include Cosmic Crystals, Bonanza, Paint, Golden Mane, and many others. You will also find progressive jackpots among the collection and some other branded slots such as Jurassic World and Ted.

The table games collection consists of 16 blackjack games and 11 roulette games. Unfortunately, those are the two collections of table games Schmitts casino presently offers. However, there is a decent number of games in the present collections available to play. Other table games like craps, poker, baccarat, and others are what players hope the casino will add soon enough.

Usually, players will like to search for games by developer name or the name of the game directly, but the search option is not available yet. But the games are arranged in categories including Popular, Newest, Slots, Roulette, Live Casino, Blackjack, and Scratch.

Jackpots at Schmitts Casino

Next point of interest in this honest Schmitts Casino review are the jackpots! There are over a dozen jackpot slots that include Irish luck, Kingdom of Cash, Fruit Fiesta, King Cashalot, and others. You will not find the games in the collection of games displayed at the casino’s website homepage. To access the jackpot games, you will have to click the link at the homepage menu bar.

While the games are impressive, it will be significant to have other progressive jackpot games like the MegaJackpots slots series.

Live Casino Games

If you like playing casino games with live dealers, then you will love it here. In total, there are 18 live casino games available. Ten of the games are Blackjack, six are roulette games, and the last two are baccarat games.

The fantastic thing is that many of the games are developed by the famous game developer NetEnt. If you love Blackjack and roulette games, then you will enjoy live games at Schmitts casino.

Schmitts Casino review

We noticed that you just claimed a bonus from Schmitts Casino ?

Introduction

Schmitts Casino made its debut on the international online gaming scene in 2016, aiming to provide world-class entertainment in a safe, secure, and highly regulated environment from day one. Players are offered an ocean of choices in terms of both games and promotions while the site’s Rewards program makes things even more fun.

An ultimate gambling destination for players who are looking for the best online slots, table games, and live dealer titles, the website is incredibly well put together and easy to navigate. However, what really strikes the eye is the brand’s sincere desire to make players feel at home by always going the extra mile to introduce and clarify every single feature and option available to members.

The site’s FAQs page is a prime example of how that useful means of providing information should look like, giving patrons plenty of details on bonuses, banking, verification procedures, and games, as well as answering questions about responsible gambling tools and various technical issues. In the unlikely event, you cannot find an answer to your question there, Schmitts’ knowledgeable and experienced support team is ready to assist you 24/7, so do not hesitate to reach out to them via Live Chat, email, or contact form.

Tip: Players are allowed to receive up to 5 sign-up bonuses across all the websites that belong to the company’s pretty extensive network.

Banking Deposit/Withdrawal

  • Deposits made via a mobile payment provider incur a hefty fee.
  • The casino retains the right to impose deposit limits at its sole discretion.
  • All withdrawals are subject to a processing fee.
  • Progressive jackpots are paid in full.
  • The casino may at its sole discretion to increase maximum withdrawal limits for HVP (High Valued Players).
  • In some cases, players may be asked to provide notarized copies of documents required for the verification procedure.
  • To identify the source of funds and wealth players use to deposit and play, the casino reserves the right to request additional documentation at any time.

Games

From hundreds of hot ticket online slots to the most sought-after live dealer tables – with Schmitts casino, the only challenge is not to get overwhelmed by the site’s crowded game lobby. Luckily, the latter is well-organized, featuring numerous categories and additional options to filter the content, so it’s not that easy to get lost in the sea of titles.

Besides virtual fruit machines and as-real-as-it-gets entertainment, punters can enjoy a decent selection of roulette, blackjack, poker, and baccarat games that are played against a computer, as well as a nice variety of video poker, a cheery collection of scratchies, and virtual sports. Those who have their firm favorites are welcome to create a dedicated folder, simply use the responsive search bar to fish them out of the vibrant ocean.

Popular Slots: Book of Dead, Forgotten Island Megaways, Starburst, Temple of Medusa, Immortal Romance, Wheel of Wishes, Taco Brothers Saving Christmas, Bonanza, Shaman’s Dream, Game of Thrones, Respin Rhino, Crystal Rift, Egyptian Tombs, Luchadora, Wild Weather, Pack &amp, Cash, Diamond Inferno.

Table Games: Hold’em Poker, European Roulette Pro, 3D Blackjack, Dragon Bonus Baccarat, Casino Stud Poker, Roulette Master, Atlantic City Blackjack, World Cup Roulette, Vegas Strip Blackjack, 20p Roulette, Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Blazing 7’s Roulette.

Live Casino: Texas Hold’em Bonus Poker, Immersive Roulette, Baccarat Squeeze, Blackjack Party, Three Card Poker, French Roulette, Dragon Tiger, Blackjack Fortune VIP, Dream Catcher, Casino Hold’em, American Roulette, Speed Baccarat.

Mobile Casino

You don’t have to stay home every time you feel like spinning the reels or testing one of the blackjack variants unique to the internet because this online casino has a top-notch mobile version. All your favorite games are literally at your fingertips anytime, anywhere, and regardless of the type of portable device you use. Enjoy instant access to all promotions, missions, and other engaging contests, and do not forget to check out the Newest section to put to the test the most recent releases.

Loyalty Program

Who doesn’t like being spoiled, especially if delicious treats come in the form of exclusive bonuses and swanky privileges? Schmitts casino makes every effort to show players that their loyalty is highly appreciated, letting every newly-registered member join the Rewards program. The latter is all about taking part in exciting missions and climbing up the status ladder to enjoy even more fantastic benefits.

The range of tasks to complete is pretty diverse, some are really simple, for instance, you have to make a deposit, try a new online slot, or play three different table games while others are more complicated such as triggering a specific bonus feature on a slot. Your points will get you access to the Store where you can redeem them for extra spins, bonus money, or deposit-match offers.

By making real-money bets, players also earn badges that help them level up, unlocking truly exclusive deals and other perks. Keep in mind that all items purchased in the Store are valid for 30 days and subject to a 50x playthrough and maximum cashout limits: $20 in the case of casino spins and a 3x bonus for other rewards.

Conclusion

Powered by a striking squad of top-tier software providers, Schmitts casino offers a great selection of games to suit all tastes. Punters will also appreciate the site’s gamified environment that makes entertainment even more exciting. The assortment of promotions is large and diverse, however, the bonus policy of this online casino is not that player-friendly, weakening the otherwise very positive picture.

Down to Brass Tacks

Schmitts Casino is rated 656 of 1380 casinos reviewed with a score of 3.5 out of 5 after 25 votes and it has 2706 Slots offered from 1x2gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming and 50 others with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5 after 103697 votes.

Schmitts Casino Casino

Players from United Kingdom are welcome at Schmitts Casino casino.

Overview

Review last updated – September 2018

Schmitts Casino are a developing brand dual licensed in Malta by the Malta Gaming Authority and in the United Kingdom by the UKGC. They are a white label casino operating on the Progress Play platform and share the label with almost 70 other casinos – full detail of their sister properties can be found on the Progress Play license page of the UKGC website. They provide a decent range of games – in the region of 350 – from: Microgaming, Net Entertainment, NYX Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick, Genesis, ELK Studios, Leander Games, IGaming2go, Big Time Gaming, Chance Interactive, Rabcat, 2by2 Gaming, Wagermill, Lightening Box and Cryptologic. They offer a good selection of slots games, a limited selection of table games, 4 video poker games and 10 jackpot games alongside 15 live casino games for players that prefer such interactions. Schmitts Casino have a simple website design that is unified by their chosen colour palette of red, black, gold and white. Their logo is their brand name in white and red with a black bowler hat highlighted in white perched on top.

Trustworthiness

We do not recommend playing at Schmitts Casinos.

(-1) Progressive Jackpot Monthly Withdrawal Cap – Terms limit withdrawals for winner of Progressive Jackpots to £30,000 per month for the Divine Fortune game. Progressive Jackpots are paid by the jackpot contributions that should be collected and ring-fenced at the point each bet is placed. This allows the operator to pay the full balance without any impact on their liquidity or ability to pay other players. If the operator is not paying these wins in full means that the progressive jackpot contributions for this game are being mis-managed.

“8. The maximum withdrawal amount per Account that is regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority is (i) £/$/€ 3,000 or 30,000kr per week, and (ii) £/$/€ 6,000 or 60,000kr per month. In case of progressive jackpots, the winnings can be withdrawn at once in full amount, except in case of Divine Fortune jackpot win where the maximum withdrawal amount per month is £/$/€ 30,000 or 300,000kr. We may, at Our sole discretion, increase these limits to Our valued Players.” – 23/09/2018

As of June 2018 Progress Play have informed us that they will no longer share evidence to support their decisions during the management of player complaints. This is a very disappointing shift in policy and appears to have been instigated by the incoming GDPR policies. However having served as an ADR for multiple regulatory authorities our service is very familiar with the requirements of the GDPR and this presents no barrier to the management of player complaints as long as the proper permissions are obtained from the complainant beforehand. We have continued to to manage complaints for several far larger groups than Progress Play without issue since the GDPR has come into place.

Bonuses

100% up to £200

Terms and Conditions

The Schmitts Casino Welcome bonus currently consists of a bonus of 100% up to £200.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is £20.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 50xbonus for the deposit bonus.

The bonus uses a standard structure where the full balance is locked from the moment of deposit until the wagering requirement has been completed.

The maximum allowed bet is £5 or 5% of the bonus, whichever is lower, on any single round of play. Players depositing via Neteller or Skrill have a maximum allowed bet of £2 or 2% of the bonus, whichever is lower, on any single round of play.

There is no maximum win on either the deposit bonus or the complimentary spins.

This bonus is sticky which means that it can never be withdrawn. Once you have completed the wagering requirement the bonus will be removed from your account at the time of your first withdrawal.

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.

Schmitts Casino Review

We’ve thoroughly reviewed Schmitts Casino and gave it a questionable reputation rating. This casino has some good qualities, but also a lot of negatives because of which it’s better to play elsewhere. In our review, we’ve considered the casino’s player complaints, estimated revenues, license, games genuineness, customer support quality, fairness of terms and conditions, withdrawal and win limits, and other factors. Because Schmitts Casino is related to other online casinos listed below, its rating is also influenced by them. So, if you were ever wondering whether this casino is safe and legit or a scam, read the full review below to learn more.

According to our research and estimates, Schmitts Casino is a smaller online casino revenue-wise. It’s a part of a group of related casinos, however, this group is still quite small even when evaluated as a whole. The revenue of a casino is an important factor, as bigger casinos shouldn’t have any issues paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win really big.

We have found no relevant complaints about this casino.

Warning: Schmitts Casino has certain sections of Terms and Conditions that we consider to be unfair to the casino’s players. Because of this, we advise you to look for a casino with fair rules or at least pay special attention to this casino’s Terms and Conditions if you decide to play at it.

As we already mentioned, we’ve given Schmitts Casino a questionable reputation rating. That means that while it’s not completely bad, it does have some negative qualities because of which it’s advisable to look for a better online casino to play at.

Schmitts Casino: 100% up to £/€/$100 + 10 Bonus Spins...

Play now Play now